Workshop - Mathematical Approaches To Quantum Field Theory Attendees


Name Email/
Organizaion
Arrive -- Departure Office
Assignment
Photo
Abdesselam, Abdelmalek malek@virginia.edu
University of Virginia
01-15-2012 -- 01-21-2012
Bochicchio, Marco Marco.Bochicchio@roma1.infn.it
INFN Roma1 and SNS Pisa
01-15-2012 -- 01-22-2012
Buchholz, Detlev buchholz@theorie.physik.uni-goettingen.de
Universität Göttingen
01-12-2012 -- 01-22-2012
Dimock, Jonathan dimock@math.buffalo.edu
SUNY Buffalo
01-15-2012 -- 01-20-2012
Dybalski, Wojciech dybalski@ma.tum.de
Technical University of Munich
01-15-2012 -- 01-21-2012
Freed, Dan dafr@math.utexas.edu
UT Austin
01-15-2012 -- 01-21-2012
Grady, Ryan regrady@math.bu.edu
Boston University
01-15-2012 -- 01-21-2012
Huang, Yi-Zhi yzhuang@math.rutgers.edu
Rutgers University
01-15-2012 -- 01-20-2012
Imbrie, John jimbrie@gmail.com
U Virginia
01-15-2012 -- 01-20-2012
Jaekel, Christian JaekelCD@cardiff.ac.uk
Cardiff University
01-15-2012 -- 01-21-2012
Kaplan, David B. dbkaplan@phys.washington.edu
U Washington
01-16-2012 -- 01-20-2012
Kapustin, Anton kapustin@theory.caltech.edu
Simons Center for Geometry and Physics
01-15-2012 -- 01-20-2012
Katz, Sheldon katz@math.uiuc.edu
U Illinois Urbana-Champaign
01-15-2012 -- 01-21-2012
Krieger, Joachim joachim.krieger@epfl.ch
Ecole Polytechnique Federale de Lausanne
01-15-2012 -- 01-20-2012
Li, Si sili@mail.tsinghua.edu.cn
Yau Mathematical Sciences Center Tsinghua University
01-15-2012 -- 01-20-2012
Migdal, Sasha sasha.migdal@gmail.com
Magic Works LLC
01-15-2012 -- 01-20-2012
Nappi, Chiara cnappi@princeton.edu
Princeton University
01-15-2012 -- 01-19-2012
Rejzner, Katarzyna kasia.rejzner@york.ac.uk
University of York
01-14-2012 -- 01-21-2012
Rivasseau, Vincent vincent.rivasseau@gmail.com
Université Paris-Sud
01-16-2012 -- 01-20-2012
Rozenblyum, Nick nrozen@math.northwestern.edu
Northwestern University
01-15-2012 -- 01-21-2012
Ruan, Yongbin ruan@umich.edu
University of Michigan
01-15-2012 -- 01-21-2012
Spencer, Thomas spencer@math.ias.edu
IAS
01-15-2012 -- 01-20-2012
Teichner, Peter teichner@mac.com
Max Planck Institute for Mathematics
01-15-2012 -- 01-21-2012
Unsal, Mithat munsal@ncsu.edu
North Carolina State University
01-15-2012 -- 01-21-2012
Volovich, Anastasia anastasia_volovich@brown.edu
Brown University
01-16-2012 -- 01-20-2012
Wald, Robert rmwa@uchicago.edu
University of Chicago
01-15-2012 -- 01-19-2012
Wilson, Scott scott.wilson@qc.cuny.edu
Queens College
01-16-2012 -- 01-20-2012
Witten, Edward witten@ias.edu
IAS
01-15-2012 -- 01-19-2012