Program: Moduli spaces and singularities in algebraic and Riemannian geometry Attendees


Name Email/
Organizaion
Arrive -- Departure Office
Assignment
Photo
Ambro, Florin florin.ambro@imar.ro
IMAR
09-01-2015 -- 09-30-2015
300
Cascini, Paolo p.cascini@imperial.ac.uk
Imperial College
10-06-2015 -- 10-16-2015
310
Cheltsov, Ivan i.cheltsov@ed.ac.uk
University of Edinburgh
10-16-2015 -- 10-25-2015
308
de Borbon, Martin gd11@imperial.ac.uk
Universidad Nacional de San Luis
10-20-2015 -- 11-22-2015
503
Dervan, Ruadhai rd430@cam.ac.uk
Ecole Polytechnique and University of Cambridge
09-14-2015 -- 10-11-2015
503
Donaldson, Simon sdonaldson@scgp.stonybrook.edu
Simons Center for Geometry and Physics
08-17-2015 -- 11-20-2015
Fujita, Kento fujita@kurims.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Department of Mathematics, Kyoto University, Japan
08-30-2015 -- 09-26-2015
300
Guenancia, Henri henri.guenancia@stonybrook.edu
Stony Brook University - Math
08-17-2015 -- 11-20-2015
Hein, Hans-Joachim hein@umd.edu
University of Maryland
08-30-2015 -- 09-04-2015
11-08-2015 -- 11-13-2015
512
Hisamoto, Tomoyuki hisamoto@math.nagoya-u.ac.jp
Nagoya University
10-31-2015 -- 11-15-2015
308
Jonsson, Mattias mattiasj@umich.edu
University of Michigan
11-12-2015 -- 11-16-2015
500
Kamenova, Ljudmila K. kamenova@math.sunysb.edu
Stony Brook University - Math
08-17-2015 -- 11-20-2015
Kovacs, Sandor skovacs@uw.edu
University of Washington
10-20-2015 -- 10-30-2015
300
Laza, Radu M. rlaza@math.sunysb.edu
Department of Mathematics
08-17-2015 -- 11-20-2015
Martinez Garcia, Jesus jmartinezgarci@gmail.com
University of Bath
08-19-2015 -- 08-30-2015
10-16-2015 -- 10-24-2015
303
Odaka, Yuji ugodaka@gmail.com
Kyoto University/Imperial College London
09-14-2015 -- 10-10-2015
512
Ruddat, Helge ruddat@uni-mainz.de
JGU Mainz
08-25-2015 -- 09-05-2015
510
Sano, Yuji sano@sci.kumamoto-u.ac.jp
Kumamoto University
11-02-2015 -- 11-08-2015
510
Song, Jian jiansong@math.rutgers.edu
Rutgers
08-24-2015 -- 09-06-2015
411
Spotti, Cristiano c.spotti@dpmms.cam.ac.uk
University of Cambridge
08-30-2015 -- 09-13-2015
10-04-2015 -- 10-19-2015
511
Sun, Song song.sun@stonybrook.edu
Stony Brook University - Math
08-17-2015 -- 11-20-2015
Tipler, Carl carl.tipler@univ-brest.fr
Université de Bretagne Occidentale
10-24-2015 -- 11-14-2015
500
Tosatti, Valentino tosatti@math.northwestern.edu
Northwestern University
08-16-2015 -- 09-13-2015
409
Verbitsky, Misha verbit@verbit.ru
Higher School of Economics (Moscow)
08-27-2015 -- 09-07-2015
308
Wang, Xiaowei xiaowwan@rutgers.edu
rutgers university
08-17-2015 -- 09-09-2015
308
Weinkove, Ben weinkove@math.northwestern.edu
Northwestern
08-30-2015 -- 09-11-2015
502
Xu, Chenyang cyxu@math.pku.edu.cn
Beijing U.
08-31-2015 -- 09-11-2015
410
Zhang, Yuguang yuguangzhang76@yahoo.com
Imperial College London
08-17-2015 -- 09-10-2015
410