Workshop: Gauge Field Topology: From Lattice Simulations and Solvable Models to Experiment Attendees


Name Email/
Organizaion
Arrive -- Departure Office
Assignment
Photo
Basar, Gokce gokceb@gmail.com
University of Maryland
08-16-2015 -- 08-22-2015
Dunne, Gerald dunne@phys.uconn.edu
UConn
08-16-2015 -- 08-21-2015
Fukushima, Kenji fuku@nt.phys.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp
The University of Tokyo
08-16-2015 -- 08-22-2015
Glozman, Leonid leonid.glozman@uni-graz.at
Institute for Physics, University of Graz
08-16-2015 -- 08-22-2015
Greensite, Jeff Greensite@stars.sfsu.edu
San Francisco State University
08-18-2015 -- 08-22-2015
Gyulassy, Miklos gyulassy@phys.columbia.edu
Columbia
08-20-2015 -- 08-21-2015
Horvath, Ivan horvath@server1.pa.uky.edu
University of Kentucky
08-16-2015 -- 08-22-2015
Houston, Nicholas nicholas.houston@kcl.ac.uk
King's College London
08-15-2015 -- 08-22-2015
Huang, Huan huang@physics.ucla.edu
University of California Los Angeles
08-16-2015 -- 08-19-2015
Iatrakis, Ioannis iatph2738@gmail.com
Stony Brook University
08-17-2015 -- 08-21-2015
Ilgenfritz, Ernst-Michael ilgenfri@theor.jinr.ru
JINR, Dubna, Russia (now: Laboratory of Theoretical Physics)
08-15-2015 -- 08-23-2015
Iritani, Takumi iritani@yukawa.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Yukawa Institute for Theoretical Physics, Kyoto University
08-16-2015 -- 08-22-2015
Kalaydzhyan, Tigran tigran.kalaydzhyan@stonybrook.edu
Stony Brook University - Physics
08-17-2015 -- 08-21-2015
Kharzeev, Dmitri Dmitri.Kharzeev@stonybrook.edu
Stony Brook
08-17-2015 -- 08-21-2015
Kondo, Kei-Ichi kondok@faculty.chiba-u.jp
Department of Physics, Chiba University
08-16-2015 -- 08-21-2015
Korthals-Altes, Chris chrisaltes@gmail.com
NIKHEF Amsterdam The Netherlands
08-16-2015 -- 08-21-2015
Larsen, Rasmus rasmus.n.larsen@stonybrook.edu
Stony Brook University
08-17-2015 -- 08-21-2015
Liao, Jinfeng LIAOJI@INDIANA.EDU
Indiana University
08-16-2015 -- 08-21-2015
300
Lin, Shu slin@quark.phy.bnl.gov
RIKEN BNL
08-17-2015 -- 08-21-2015
Liu, Yizhuang yizhuang.liu@stonybrook.edu
stonybrook university
08-17-2015 -- 08-21-2015
Lombardo, Maria lombardo@lnf.infn.it
INFN
08-16-2015 -- 08-22-2015
Lopez Ruiz, Miguel Angel malopezr@indiana.edu
Indiana University
08-16-2015 -- 08-21-2015
Muller-Preussker, Michael mmp@physik.hu-berlin.de
Humboldt-University Berlin, Institute of Physics
08-16-2015 -- 08-22-2015
Ogilvie, Michael mco@wuphys.wustl.edu
Washington University
08-16-2015 -- 08-22-2015
Petreczky, Peter petreczk@gmail.com
BNL
08-17-2015 -- 08-21-2015
Pisarski, Rob pisarski@bnl.gov
BNL
08-17-2015 -- 08-21-2015
500
Qian, Yachao qycsqtc@gmail.com
Stony Brook University
08-17-2015 -- 08-21-2015
Ramamurti, Adith adith.ramamurti@stonybrook.edu
Stony Brook University
08-17-2015 -- 08-21-2015
Ratti, Claudia cratti@uh.edu
University of Houston
08-19-2015 -- 08-21-2015
Sazonov, Dr. Vasily vasily.sazonov@uni-graz.at
University of Graz (Address: Universitatsplatz 5, 8010, Graz, Austria)
08-16-2015 -- 08-22-2015
Sharma, Sayantan sayantans@quark.phy.bnl.gov
Brookhaven National Laboratory
08-17-2015 -- 08-21-2015
Shifman, Mikhail shifman@umn.edu
Theoret. Physics Institute, Univ. of Minnesota
08-16-2015 -- 08-21-2015
Shu, Song shus@hubu.edu.cn
08-17-2015 -- 08-21-2015
Shuryak, Edward edward.shuryak@stonybrook.edu
Stony Brook University - Physics
08-17-2015 -- 08-23-2015
500
Sulejmanpasic, Tin tin.Sulejmanpasic@physik.uni-regensburg.de
North Carolina State University
08-16-2015 -- 08-18-2015
Szczepaniak, Adam aszczepa@indiana.edu
Indiana University/JLab
08-19-2015 -- 08-21-2015
Turbiner, Alexander turbiner@nucleares.unam.mx
Nuclear Science Institute, National Autonomous University of Mexico
08-16-2015 -- 08-22-2015
Unsal, Mithat munsal@ncsu.edu
North Carolina State University
08-16-2015 -- 08-19-2015
van Nieuwenhuizen, Peter vannieu@gmail.com
CN Yang Institute for Theoretical Physics
08-17-2015 -- 08-21-2015
Verbaarschot, Jacobus jacobus.verbaarschot@gmail.com
Stony Brook University - Physics
08-17-2015 -- 08-21-2015
Wang, Juven C. juven@mit.edu
MIT/IAS Princeton
08-16-2015 -- 08-22-2015
Xu, Jiechen xjc@phys.columbia.edu
Columbia University
08-17-2015 -- 08-21-2015
Yee, Ho-Ung hyee@uic.edu
University of Illinois at Chicago
08-16-2015 -- 08-20-2015
Yin, Yi phyyin@gmail.com
Brookhaven National laboratory
08-17-2015 -- 08-21-2015
Zahed, Ismail ismailzahed@gmail.com
Stony Brook University - Physics
08-17-2015 -- 08-21-2015
Zhitnitsky, Ariel arz@physics.ubc.ca
University of British Columbia
08-16-2015 -- 08-22-2015