Program: Statistical mechanics and combinatorics Attendees


Name Email/
Organizaion
Arrive -- Departure Office
Assignment
Photo
Akemann, Gernot akemann@physik.uni-bielefeld.de
Bielefeld University
03-01-2016 -- 03-12-2016
411
Basor, Estelle ebasor@aimath.org
AIM
03-15-2016 -- 04-13-2016
311
Bleher, Pavel pbleher@iupui.edu
Indiana University-Purdue University Indianapolis
02-14-2016 -- 04-16-2016
309
Bogoliubov, Nikolay bogoliub@yahoo.com
St. Petersburg Department of V.A. Steklov Mathematical Institute RAS
02-15-2016 -- 03-14-2016
311
Colomo, Filippo colomo@fi.infn.it
Istituto Nazionale di Fisica Nucleare
03-12-2016 -- 03-19-2016
503
de Gier, Jan jdgier@unimelb.edu.au
University of Melbourne
03-12-2016 -- 03-22-2016
410
Foda, Omar omar.foda@unimelb.edu.au
University of Melbourne
02-28-2016 -- 03-26-2016
503
Franchini, Fabio gfabio@gmail.com
Rudjer Boskovic Institute
02-08-2016 -- 02-20-2016
411
Gorbounov, Vassily v.gorbunov@abdn.ac.uk
University of Aberdeen
03-23-2016 -- 04-05-2016
502
Gorin, Vadim vadicgor@math.mit.edu
MIT
03-15-2016 -- 03-25-2016
308
Kirillov, Alexander kirillov@math.sunysb.edu
Stony Brook
02-15-2016 -- 04-15-2016
Korepin, Vladimir korepin@gmail.com
CN Yang Institute for Theoretical Physics
02-13-2016 -- 04-17-2016
Kostov, Ivan Ivan.Kostov@cea.fr
IPhT, CEA-Saclay
03-15-2016 -- 04-11-2016
308
Liechty, Karl kliechty@depaul.edu
DePaul University
03-14-2016 -- 03-24-2016
311
Movassagh, Ramis ramis.mov@gmail.com
IBM, TJ Watson, Yorktown Heights, NY
02-16-2016 -- 02-29-2016
03-05-2016 -- 03-17-2016
500
Nienhuis, Bernard B.Nienhuis@uva.nl
Univ. of Amsterdam
02-14-2016 -- 02-27-2016
03-16-2016 -- 03-23-2016
410
Okada, Soichi okada@math.nagoya-u.ac.jp
Nagoya University
02-29-2016 -- 03-12-2016
500
Ribeiro, Giuliano pavan@df.ufscar.br
Federal University of Sao Carlos, BRAZIL
02-14-2016 -- 03-15-2016
310
Rosengren, Hjalmar hjalmar@chalmers.se
Chalmers University of Technology
03-13-2016 -- 03-25-2016
310
Salberger, Olof olof.salberger@gmail.com
Gothenburg University / Chalmers University of Technology
03-27-2016 -- 04-09-2016
410
Shlosman, Senya shlosman@gmail.com
Centre de Physique Theorique, CNRS, Marseille, France
02-22-2016 -- 03-20-2016
502
Tsvelik, Alexei tsvelik@gmail.com
Brookhaven National Lab
03-28-2016 -- 04-08-2016
311
Tsymbaliuk, Oleksandr sashikts@gmail.com
Yale University
02-15-2016 -- 04-15-2016
Viti, Jacopo viti.jacopo@gmail.com
Universidade Federal do Rio Grande do Norte (UFRN)
04-04-2016 -- 04-16-2016
308
Weston, Robert r.a.weston@hw.ac.uk
Heriot-Watt University
03-13-2016 -- 04-02-2016
500
Zinn-Justin, Paul pzinn@lpthe.jussieu.fr
Univ. Pierre et Marie Curie, Jussieu
03-14-2016 -- 03-30-2016
502
Zuber, Jean-Bernard zuber@lpthe.jussieu.fr
LPTHE/University Pierre et Marie Curie Paris 6
03-27-2016 -- 04-09-2016
500