Program: Complex p-adic and logarithmic Hodge theory Attendees


Name Email/
Organizaion
Arrive -- Departure Office
Assignment
Photo
Arapura, Donu arapura@math.purdue.edu
Purdue University
03-06-2016 -- 03-19-2016
300
Bhatt, Bhargav bhattb@umich.edu
University of Michigan
04-18-2016 -- 04-29-2016
300
Brecan, Ana-Maria anabrecan@gmail.com
Johannes Gutenberg University Mainz
04-01-2016 -- 04-18-2016
300
Brosnan, Patrick pbrosnan@umd.edu
University of Maryland
03-13-2016 -- 03-19-2016
300
Cao, Zeyu Zeyu.cao@stonybrook.edu
03-07-2016 -- 04-29-2016
De Cataldo, Mark A. mark.decataldo@stonybrook.edu
Stony Brook
03-06-2016 -- 04-29-2016
Donagi, Ron donagi@math.upenn.edu
U Penn
04-04-2016 -- 04-06-2016
314
Esnault, Helene esnault@math.fu-berlin.de
03-26-2016 -- 03-30-2016
503
Flapan, Laure lflapan@math.ucla.edu
University of California Los Angeles
04-03-2016 -- 04-30-2016
509
Green, Mark mlgucla@gmail.com
UCLA
03-27-2016 -- 04-02-2016
409
Griffiths, Phillip pg@math.ias.edu
IAS
03-27-2016 -- 04-02-2016
509
Kamenova, Ljudmila K. kamenova@math.sunysb.edu
Stony Brook University - Math
03-07-2016 -- 04-29-2016
Kerr, Matt matkerr@math.wustl.edu
Washington University in St. Louis
03-13-2016 -- 03-24-2016
411
Klingler, Bruno klingler@math.jussieu.fr
Universite Paris-Diderot
03-13-2016 -- 03-26-2016
409
Kraemer, Thomas thomas.kraemer@polytechnique.edu
Centre de Mathematiques Laurent Schwartz, Ecole Polytechnique, 91128 Palaiseau, France
03-13-2016 -- 04-01-2016
300
Laza, Radu M. rlaza@math.sunysb.edu
Department of Mathematics
03-06-2016 -- 04-29-2016
Markman, Eyal markman@math.umass.edu
UMass Amherst
04-03-2016 -- 04-08-2016
300
Morrison, Dave drm@math.ucsb.edu
UC Santa Barbara
03-13-2016 -- 04-09-2016
411
Mustata, Mircea mmustata@umich.edu
University of Michigan
03-06-2016 -- 03-18-2016
511
Nori, Madhav nori@math.uchicago.edu
University of Chicago
04-15-2016 -- 04-30-2016
300
Olsson, Martin molsson@math.berkeley.edu
UC Berkeley
04-10-2016 -- 04-23-2016
409
Pantev, Tony tpantev@math.upenn.edu
U Penn
03-07-2016 -- 03-11-2016
308
Pearlstein, Greg gpearl@math.tamu.edu
Texas A&M University
03-15-2016 -- 03-22-2016
509
Popa, Mihnea mpopa@Math.Northwestern.edu
Northwestern University
04-04-2016 -- 04-29-2016
Robles, Colleen robles@math.duke.edu
Duke University
03-06-2016 -- 04-01-2016
511
Sabbah, Claude Claude.Sabbah@polytechnique.edu
CNRS & Ecole polytechnique
03-20-2016 -- 04-02-2016
300
Schnell, Christian cschnell@math.sunysb.edu
03-06-2016 -- 04-29-2016
Schreieder, Stefan schreied@math.uni-bonn.de
University of Bonn
03-20-2016 -- 04-03-2016
300
Solapurkar, Partha psolapur@purdue.edu
Purdue University
04-10-2016 -- 04-23-2016
300
Tian, Zhiyu zhiyu.tian@ujf-grenoble.fr
University Grenoble Alpes
04-05-2016 -- 04-21-2016
409
Totaro, Burt totaro@math.ucla.edu
UCLA Mathematics Department
03-20-2016 -- 03-26-2016
509
Usui, Sampei usui@math.sci.osaka-u.ac.jp
Osaka University
03-07-2016 -- 04-07-2016
409
Verbitsky, Misha verbit@verbit.ru
Higher School of Economics (Moscow)
04-02-2016 -- 04-09-2016
300
Vial, Charles cv248@cam.ac.uk
University of Cambridge
03-27-2016 -- 04-09-2016
511
Zhang, Dingxin dingxin.zhang@stonybrook.edu
Stony Brook University
03-07-2016 -- 04-29-2016
Zhang, Letao letao.zhang@stonybrook.edu
Stony Brook University
03-07-2016 -- 04-29-2016
Zhang, Zili zili.zhang@stonybrook.edu
Stony Brook University
03-07-2016 -- 04-29-2016