Workshop: Symplectic and Algebraic Geometry in the Statistical Physics of Polymers Attendees


Name Email/
Organizaion
Arrive -- Departure Office
Assignment
Photo
Cantarella, Jason jason.cantarella@gmail.com
University of Georgia
10-11-2015 -- 10-16-2015
Chapman, Harrison hchaps@gmail.com
University of Georgia
10-11-2015 -- 10-16-2015
Deguchi, Tetsuo deguchi@phys.ocha.ac.jp
Ochanomizu University
10-10-2015 -- 10-17-2015
Denne, Elizabeth dennee@wlu.edu
Washington & Lee University
10-11-2015 -- 10-16-2015
Duplantier, Bertrand bertrand.duplantier@cea.fr
CEA/Saclay
10-11-2015 -- 10-18-2015
503
Even-Zohar, Chaim chaim.evenzohar@mail.huji.ac.il
The Hebrew University of Jerusalem
10-11-2015 -- 10-18-2015
Goldin, Rebecca rgoldin@gmu.edu
George Mason University
10-11-2015 -- 10-16-2015
Grosberg, Alexander ayg1@nyu.edu
New York University
10-11-2015 -- 10-16-2015
Hake, Kathleen khake@math.ucsb.edu
University of California, Santa Barbara
10-11-2015 -- 10-17-2015
Howard, Ben BHoward73@gmail.com
Center for Communications Research
10-13-2015 -- 10-13-2015
Madras, Neal madras@mathstat.yorku.ca
York University
10-11-2015 -- 10-16-2015
Manon, Chris cmanon@gmu.edu
George Mason University
10-11-2015 -- 10-17-2015
Millett, Kenneth millett@math.ucsb.edu
University of California, Santa Barbaa
10-11-2015 -- 10-16-2015
Needham, Thomas trn@uga.edu
University of Georgia
10-11-2015 -- 10-16-2015
Plotkin, Steve steve@physics.ubc.ca
University of British Columbia, Vancouver
10-11-2015 -- 10-17-2015
Shimokawa, Koya kshimoka@rimath.saitama-u.ac.jp
Saitama University
10-11-2015 -- 10-16-2015
Shonkwiler, Clayton clayton@math.colostate.edu
Colorado State University
10-10-2015 -- 10-16-2015
Soteros, Chris soteros@math.usask.ca
University of Saskatchewan
10-11-2015 -- 10-15-2015
Sulkowska, Joanna jsulkows@gmail.com
University of Warsaw
10-10-2015 -- 10-15-2015
Traynor, Lisa ltraynor@brynmawr.edu
Bryn Mawr College
10-11-2015 -- 10-16-2015
Uehara, Erica megumirica+phys@gmail.com
Ochanomizu University
10-10-2015 -- 10-17-2015