Workshop: Random Matrix Theory, Integrable Systems, and Topology in Physics Attendees


Name Email/
Organizaion
Arrive -- Departure Office
Assignment
Photo
Abanov, Alexander aabanov@scgp.stonybrook.edu
Stony Brook
11-02-2015 -- 11-06-2015
Akemann, Gernot akemann@physik.uni-bielefeld.de
Bielefeld University
11-01-2015 -- 11-06-2015
Damgaard, Poul phdamg@nbi.dk
Niels Boh Institute
11-01-2015 -- 11-07-2015
309
Franchini, Fabio fabio@irb.hr
Rudjer Boskovic Institute
11-02-2015 -- 11-06-2015
Fyodorov, Yan y.fyodorov@qmul.ac.uk
Queen Mary University of London
11-02-2015 -- 11-06-2015
Ganeshan, Sriram gsriram3284@gmail.com
University of Maryland, College Park
11-02-2015 -- 11-06-2015
Gruzberg, Ilya gruzberg.1@osu.edu
Ohio State University
11-01-2015 -- 11-04-2015
Guhr, Thomas thomas.guhr@uni-due.de
Duisburg-Essen University
11-02-2015 -- 11-06-2015
Ipsen, Jesper jesperro@fys.ku.dk
Bielefeld University
11-01-2015 -- 11-06-2015
Kanazawa, Takuya takuya.kanazawa@riken.jp
Riken
11-02-2015 -- 11-06-2015
Kawano, Toshihiko kawano@lanl.gov
Los Alamos National Laboratory
11-03-2015 -- 11-06-2015
Kellerstein, Moshe moshe.kellerstein@stonybrook.edu
Stony Brook University
11-02-2015 -- 11-06-2015
Kieburg, Mario mkieburg@physik.uni-bielefeld.de
Bielefeld University
11-02-2015 -- 11-06-2015
Kovacs, Tamas kgt@atomki.mta.hu
Institute for Nuclear Research, Debrecen
11-01-2015 -- 11-07-2015
Le Doussal, Pierre pierre.ledoussal@lpt.ens.fr
ENS, Paris
11-02-2015 -- 11-06-2015
Ludwig, Andreas ludwig@physics.ucsb.edu
UCSB
11-01-2015 -- 11-04-2015
Mirlin, Alexander alexander.mirlin2@kit.edu
Karlsruhe Institute for Technology
11-01-2015 -- 11-07-2015
Muller, Sebastian Sebastian.muller@bristol.ac.uk
University of Bristol
10-31-2015 -- 11-07-2015
Narayanan, Rajamani narayanr@fiu.edu
Florida International University
11-01-2015 -- 11-07-2015
Neuberger, Herbert neuberg@physics.rutgers.edu
Rutgers University
11-03-2015 -- 11-06-2015
Nishigaki, Shinsuke mochizuki@riko.shimane-u.ac.jp
Shimane University
11-01-2015 -- 11-06-2015
Nowak, Maciej A. nowak@th.if.uj.edu.pl
Jagiellonian University
11-02-2015 -- 11-06-2015
Ono, Hiroshi hono@bnl.gov
11-02-2015 -- 11-02-2015
Osborn, James osborn@alcf.anl.gov
Argonne National Laboratory
11-02-2015 -- 11-06-2015
Poplavskyi, Mykhailo M.Poplavskyi@warwick.ac.uk
The University of Warwick
11-01-2015 -- 11-07-2015
Riser, Roman roman.riser@gmail.com
Holon Institute of Technology
11-01-2015 -- 11-07-2015
Savin, Dmitry dmitry.savin@brunel.ac.uk
Brunel University London
11-01-2015 -- 11-06-2015
Sharma, Sayantan sayantans@quark.phy.bnl.gov
Brookhaven National Laboratory
11-02-2015 -- 11-06-2015
Slater, Paul slater@itp.ucsb.edu
University of California, Santa Barbara
11-01-2015 -- 11-06-2015
Spencer, Thomas spencer@math.ias.edu
IAS
11-01-2015 -- 11-05-2015
Tierz, Miguel tierz@mat.ucm.es
Universidade de Lisboa
11-02-2015 -- 11-06-2015
Verbaarschot, Jacobus jacobus.verbaarschot@gmail.com
Stony Brook University - Physics
11-02-2015 -- 11-06-2015
Vyas, Manan manan@fis.unam.mx
UNAM
11-02-2015 -- 11-06-2015
Warchol, Piotr piotr.warchol@uj.edu.pl
Jagiellonian University
10-06-2015 -- 10-11-2015
10-31-2015 -- 11-06-2015
Witte, Nicholas N.Witte@ms.unimelb.edu.au
University of Melbourne
10-30-2015 -- 11-04-2015
310
Zafeiropoulos, Savvas zafeiro@th.physik.uni-frankfurt.de
University of Frankfurt
11-01-2015 -- 11-07-2015
Zahed, Ismail ismailzahed@gmail.com
Stony Brook University - Physics
11-02-2015 -- 11-06-2015