Workshop - Supersymmetric field theories and their mathematical implications Attendees


Name Email/
Organizaion
Arrive -- Departure Office
Assignment
Photo
Alter, Mio malter@math.utexas.edu
University of Texas at Austin
03-05-2012 -- 03-09-2012
Batson, Joshua joshua.batson@gmail.com
MIT
03-04-2012 -- 03-09-2012
Beraldo, Dario beraldo@math.berkeley.edu
UC Berkeley
03-04-2012 -- 03-10-2012
Berwick-Evans, Daniel devans@berkeley.edu
UC Berkeley
03-04-2012 -- 03-10-2012
Couch, Michael mcouch@math.northwestern.edu
Northwestern University
03-04-2012 -- 03-09-2012
Daemi, Aliakbar adaemi@scgp.stonybrook.edu
Simons Center for Geometry and Physics
03-04-2012 -- 03-10-2012
Elliott, Chris celliott@math.northwestern.edu
Northwestern University
03-04-2012 -- 03-10-2012
Grady, Ryan regrady@math.bu.edu
Boston University
03-04-2012 -- 03-10-2012
Gunningham, Sam samg@math.northwestern.edu
Northwestern
03-04-2012 -- 03-10-2012
Halpern-Leistner, Daniel danhl@math.columbia.edu
Columbia University
03-04-2012 -- 02-11-2012
Heuts, Gijsbert gheuts@math.harvard.edu
Harvard University
03-04-2012 -- 03-09-2012
Johnson-Freyd, Theo theojf@math.northwestern.edu
Northwestern University
03-04-2012 -- 03-10-2012
Le, Ian iantuanle@gmail.com
Northwestern
03-04-2012 -- 03-09-2012
Lee, Heather mxli@math.berkeley.edu
UC Berkeley
03-04-2012 -- 03-10-2012
Li, Si sili@mail.tsinghua.edu.cn
Yau Mathematical Sciences Center Tsinghua University
03-04-2012 -- 03-09-2012
Longhi, Pietro pietro.longhi@gmail.com
Rutgers University
12-04-2011 -- 12-09-2011
Mainiero, Tom mainiero@ph.utexas.edu
University of Texas at Austin
03-04-2012 -- 03-09-2012
Mangual, John mangual@math.ucsb.edu
UC Santa Barbara
03-02-2012 -- 03-11-2012
Pavlov, Dmitry pavlov@math.berkeley.edu
University of Muenster
03-04-2012 -- 03-10-2012
Perry, Alex aperry@math.harvard.edu
Columbia University
03-04-2012 -- 03-10-2012
Pomerleano, Daniel daniel.pomerleano@gmail.com
Imperial College London
03-01-2012 -- 03-17-2012
Safronov, Pavel psafronov@math.utexas.edu
UT Austin
03-04-2012 -- 03-10-2012
Shah, Rahul rshah@math.utexas.edu
UT Austin
03-04-2012 -- 03-10-2012
Shen, Linhui linhui.shen@yale.edu
Yale University
03-04-2012 -- 03-09-2012
Shen, Yuan yuanshen@math.northwestern.edu
Northwestern University
03-04-2012 -- 03-10-2012
Smillie, Peter smillie@math.harvard.edu
Harvard
03-04-2012 -- 03-09-2012
Solis, Pablo pablos@caltech.edu
Caltech
03-05-2014 -- 03-25-2012
Tanaka, Hiro Lee hirolee@math.harvard.edu
harvard university
03-04-2012 -- 03-10-2012
Vianna, Renato renato@math.berkeley.edu
UC Berkeley
03-04-2012 -- 03-10-2012
Wolfson, Jesse jpwolfson@gmail.com
Northwesterrn
03-04-2012 -- 03-09-2012
Xie, Yi yxie@scgp.stonybrook.edu
Simons Center for geometry and physics at Stony Brook University
03-04-2012 -- 03-10-2012
Yoo, Philsang philsangyoo2011@u.northwestern.edu
Northwestern University
03-04-2012 -- 03-09-2012