Program: Geometry of Quantum Hall States Attendees


Name Email/
Organizaion
Arrive -- Departure Office
Assignment
Photo
Abanov, Alexander aabanov@scgp.stonybrook.edu
Stony Brook
04-18-2016 -- 06-17-2016
Avron, Yosi avronj@gmail.com
Technion
05-01-2016 -- 05-14-2016
409
Bradlyn, Barry bbradlyn@princeton.edu
Princeton
04-17-2016 -- 05-17-2016
309
Can, Tankut tankut.can@gmail.com
Simons Center for Geometry and Physics
04-18-2016 -- 06-17-2016
Cappelli, Andrea andrea.cappelli@fi.infn.it
INFN
04-17-2016 -- 04-30-2016
500
Chiu, Yu Hung cyhtommy@uchicago.edu
University of Chicago
04-17-2016 -- 05-21-2016
311
Ferraz, Alvaro aferraz.iccmp@gmail.com
International Institute of Physics- UFRN
05-15-2016 -- 05-29-2016
410
Fradkin, Eduardo efradkin@illinois.edu
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
05-15-2016 -- 05-18-2016
502
Ganeshan, Sriram sganeshan@scgp.stonybrook.edu
University of Maryland, College Park
04-18-2016 -- 06-17-2016
Goldman, Vladimir vladimir.goldman@stonybrook.edu
04-18-2016 -- 06-17-2016
Gorsky, Alexander shuragor@mail.ru
IITP Moscow
04-30-2016 -- 05-30-2016
510
Gromov, Andrey gromovand@gmail.com
University of Chicago
04-18-2016 -- 05-20-2016
06-16-2016 -- 06-24-2016
411
Hanin, Boris bhanin@gmail.com
MIT
05-23-2016 -- 06-17-2016
502
Kharzeev, Dmitri Dmitri.Kharzeev@stonybrook.edu
Stony Brook
04-18-2016 -- 06-17-2016
Klevtsov, Semyon klevtsov@math.uni-koeln.de
University of Cologne
05-16-2016 -- 06-17-2016
509
Landsteiner, Karl karl.landsteiner@uam.es
Universidad Autonoma de Madrid
05-02-2016 -- 05-15-2016
300
Laskin, Michael laskin.misha@gmail.com
University of Chicago
05-22-2016 -- 05-28-2016
511
Leduc, Laetitia laetitia31.leduc@gmail.com
University of Cologne
05-30-2016 -- 06-17-2016
311
Monteiro, Gustavo gu.mmonteiro@gmail.com
University of Campinas - Brazil
04-18-2016 -- 06-17-2016
Moore, Joel jemoore@berkeley.edu
UC Berkeley
05-02-2016 -- 05-13-2016
509
Moroz, Sergej sergej.moroz@tum.de
University of Colorado
04-16-2016 -- 04-30-2016
308
Ouvry, Stephane stephane.ouvry@lptms.u-psud.fr
LPTMS Faculte des Sciences d'Orsay 91405 Orsay Cedex
05-16-2016 -- 05-20-2016
05-23-2016 -- 05-27-2016
409
Phong, Duong phong@math.columbia.edu
Columbia
06-01-2016 -- 06-14-2016
409
Prodan, Emil prodan@yu.edu
Yeshiva University
04-16-2016 -- 04-29-2016
410
Ryu, Shinsei ryuu@uchicago.edu
University of Chicago
04-18-2016 -- 04-22-2016
410
Saxena, Vivek vivek@insti.physics.sunysb.edu
C.N. Yang Institute for Theoretical Physics, Stony Brook University
04-18-2016 -- 06-17-2016
Sharma, Vidushi vidushi.sharma@stonybrook.edu
Department of Physics and Astronomy, Stony Brook University
04-18-2016 -- 06-17-2016
Son, Dam Thanh dtson@uchicago.edu
University of Chicago
04-17-2016 -- 04-22-2016
500
Sondhi, Shivaji sondhi@princeton.edu
Princeton
05-19-2016 -- 05-22-2016
05-26-2016 -- 05-29-2016
06-02-2016 -- 06-05-2016
06-09-2016 -- 06-12-2016
309
Surowka, Piotr surowka@physics.harvard.edu
Max Planck Institute for Physics and Harvard University
05-15-2016 -- 06-11-2016
500
Thorngren, Ryan ryan.thorngren@berkeley.edu
UC Berkeley Math Department
04-18-2016 -- 04-30-2016
500
Vozmediano, Maria A. H. vozmediano@icmm.csic.es
Instituto de Ciencia de Materiales de Madrid-CSIC
05-02-2016 -- 05-13-2016
300
Wiegmann, Paul wiegmann@uchicago.edu
Univ. of Chicago
04-18-2016 -- 06-17-2016
512
Zograf, Peter zograf@pdmi.ras.ru
St. Petersberg
04-16-2016 -- 05-07-2016
311