Graduate Workshop on Topological Quantum Field Theory Attendees


Name Email/
Organizaion
Arrive -- Departure Office
Assignment
Photo
Abrikosov, Efim efim.abrikosov@yale.edu
Yale University
09-13-2015 -- 09-18-2015
Albert, Benjamin benal@math.upenn.edu
University of Pennsylvania
09-14-2015 -- 09-20-2015
Araujo, Manuel manuel.araujo2@gmail.com
University of Oxford
09-12-2015 -- 09-19-2015
Arbesfeld, Noah nma@math.columbia.edu
Columbia University
09-13-2015 -- 09-18-2015
Castronovo, Marco marco.castronovo@rutgers.edu
Rutgers
09-14-2015 -- 09-18-2015
Creamer, Daniel pezloco@gmail.com
Texas A&M University Dept Mathematics
09-13-2015 -- 09-19-2015
Egilmez, Ilknur egilmez@usc.edu
University of Southern California
09-15-2015 -- 09-19-2015
Farinati, Marco mfarinat@dm.uba.ar
Universidad de Buenos Aires
09-14-2015 -- 09-26-2015
Frost, Glen glenfrost@math.ucsb.edu
UC Santa Barbara
09-13-2015 -- 09-19-2015
Fu, Wenbo wenbofu@physics.harvard.edu
Harvard University
09-13-2015 -- 09-18-2015
Ganeshan, Sriram sganeshan@scgp.stonybrook.edu
University of Maryland, College Park
09-14-2015 -- 09-18-2015
Gu, Yingfei yfgu@stanford.edu
Stanford University
09-13-2015 -- 09-18-2015
Gustafson, Paul pgustafs@math.tamu.edu
Texas A&M University
09-13-2015 -- 09-19-2015
Hoekzema, Renee hoekzema@maths.ox.ac.uk
Oxford University
09-13-2015 -- 09-19-2015
Hsieh, Chang-Tse kelvinsie@gmail.com
University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign
09-12-2015 -- 09-19-2015
Jancsa, A. Patricia pjancsa@dm.uba.ar
Universidad de Buenos Aires
09-14-2015 -- 09-20-2015
Kapustin, Anton kapustin@theory.caltech.edu
Simons Center for Geometry and Physics
09-13-2015 -- 09-16-2015
416
Khovanov, Mikhail khovanov@math.columbia.edu
Columbia University
09-16-2015 -- 09-19-2015
Kim, Jihun jk2943@nyu.edu
New York University
09-13-2015 -- 09-19-2015
Kirillov, Alexander kirillov@math.sunysb.edu
Stony Brook
09-14-2015 -- 09-18-2015
Kononov, Iakov yashakon@mail.ru
HSE Math Department
09-12-2015 -- 09-19-2015
Mickler, Ryan mickler.r@husky.neu.edu
Northeastern University
09-13-2015 -- 09-18-2015
Montiel Montoya, Flavio Carlos montielmof98@univie.ac.at
University of Vienna
09-13-2015 -- 09-19-2015
Nikshych, Dmitri dmitri.nikshych@unh.edu
University of New Hampshire
09-16-2015 -- 09-18-2015
Ostrik, Victor vostrik@darkwing.uoregon.edu
University of Oregon
09-13-2015 -- 09-19-2015
Paprocki, Jonathan jon.paprocki@gatech.edu
Georgia Institute of Technology
09-13-2015 -- 09-18-2015
Parzygnat, Arthur arthur.parzygnat@uconn.edu
University of Connecticut (Storrs Campus)
09-14-2015 -- 09-18-2015
Penney, Mark penney@maths.ox.ac.uk
University of Oxford
09-13-2015 -- 09-20-2015
Polacek, Martin martin.polacek@stonybrook.edu
Stony Brook University, YITP
09-14-2015 -- 09-18-2015
Prabhakar, Naveen naveen.s.prabhakar@gmail.com
Stony Brook University
09-14-2015 -- 09-18-2015
Prakash, Abhishodh abhishodh.prakash@stonybrook.edu
Stony Brook University
09-14-2015 -- 09-18-2015
Priel, Jan jan.priel@uni-hamburg.de
University of Hamburg
09-13-2015 -- 09-20-2015
Raghavendran, Surya suryaraghavendran@utexas.edu
University of Texas at Austin
09-13-2015 -- 09-20-2015
Runkel, Ingo Ingo.Runkel@uni-hamburg.de
University of Hamburg
09-13-2015 -- 09-19-2015
Schopieray, Andrew schopier@uoregon.edu
University of Oregon
09-13-2015 -- 09-19-2015
Tolmachov, Kostiantyn tolmak@math.mit.edu
Massachusetts Institute of Technology
09-13-2015 -- 09-19-2015
Tsymbaliuk, Oleksandr sashikts@gmail.com
Yale University
09-14-2015 -- 09-18-2015
Turzillo, Alex aturzillo@caltech.edu
Caltech
09-13-2015 -- 09-19-2015
Viro, Oleg oleg@math.sunysb.edu
Stony Brook University - Math
09-14-2015 -- 09-15-2015
Wang, Zhenghan zhenghwa@microsoft.com
Microsoft Station Q
09-13-2015 -- 09-19-2015
Wasserman, Thomas wasserman@maths.ox.ac.uk
University of Oxford
09-12-2015 -- 09-19-2015
Williamson, Dominic dominic.jw@gmail.com
University of Vienna
09-13-2015 -- 09-19-2015
Yarosh, Aliaksandra aly21@pitt.edu
University of Pittsburgh
09-13-2015 -- 09-18-2015
Zhao, Peng zhaopeng@itp.ac.cn
Institute of Theoretical Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences
09-14-2015 -- 09-18-2015