Workshop: Geometry of Quantum States in Condensed Matter Systems Attendees


Name Email/
Organizaion
Arrive -- Departure Office
Assignment
Photo
Abanov, Alexander aabanov@scgp.stonybrook.edu
Stony Brook
04-18-2016 -- 04-22-2016
Barkeshli, Maissam mbarkeshli@gmail.com
University of Maryland, College Park and Joint Quantum Institute
04-17-2016 -- 04-23-2016
Bradlyn, Barry bbradlyn@princeton.edu
Princeton
04-18-2016 -- 04-22-2016
Can, Tankut tankut.can@gmail.com
Simons Center for Geometry and Physics
04-18-2016 -- 04-22-2016
Cappelli, Andrea andrea.cappelli@fi.infn.it
INFN
04-18-2016 -- 04-22-2016
Chen, Xie xiechen@caltech.edu
Caltech
04-18-2016 -- 04-22-2016
Chiu, Yu Hung cyhtommy@uchicago.edu
University of Chicago
04-18-2016 -- 04-22-2016
Ganeshan, Sriram gsriram3284@gmail.com
University of Maryland, College Park
04-18-2016 -- 04-22-2016
Golan, Omri golanomri@gmail.com
weizmann institute of science
04-17-2016 -- 04-23-2016
Goldman, Vladimir vladimir.goldman@stonybrook.edu
04-18-2016 -- 04-22-2016
Gromov, Andrey gromovand@gmail.com
University of Chicago
04-18-2016 -- 04-22-2016
Gukov, Sergei gukov@theory.caltech.edu
Caltech
04-20-2016 -- 04-23-2016
Haldane, Duncan haldane@princeton.edu
Princeton
04-18-2016 -- 04-21-2016
Hansson, Hans hansson@fysik.su.se
Stockholm University
04-17-2016 -- 04-23-2016
Karabali, Dimitra DIMITRA.KARABALI@lehman.cuny.edu
Lehman College, CUNY
04-17-2016 -- 04-22-2016
Kharzeev, Dmitri Dmitri.Kharzeev@stonybrook.edu
Stony Brook
04-18-2016 -- 04-22-2016
Klevtsov, Semyon klevtsov@math.uni-koeln.de
University of Cologne
04-17-2016 -- 04-23-2016
Meneghelli , Carlo carlo.meneghelli@gmail.com
Mathematical Institute, University of Oxford
04-18-2016 -- 04-22-2016
Monteiro, Gustavo gu.mmonteiro@gmail.com
University of Campinas - Brazil
04-18-2016 -- 04-22-2016
Moroz, Sergej sergej.moroz@tum.de
University of Colorado
04-18-2016 -- 04-22-2016
Nair, V Parameswaran vpnair@ccny.cuny.edu
CUNY
04-17-2016 -- 04-22-2016
Ouvry, Stephane stephane.ouvry@lptms.u-psud.fr
LPTMS Faculte des Sciences d'Orsay 91405 Orsay Cedex
04-18-2016 -- 04-22-2016
Polychronakos, Alexios alexios@sci.ccny.cuny.edu
CUNY
04-19-2016 -- 04-22-2016
Prodan, Emil prodan@yu.edu
Yeshiva University
04-18-2016 -- 04-22-2016
Ramalingam, Loganayagam nayagam@gmail.com
Institute for Advanced Study, Princeton and ICTS (TIFR), Benguluru
04-17-2016 -- 04-23-2016
Roberts, Matt matthewroberts@uchicago.edu
University of Chicago
04-17-2016 -- 04-23-2016
Ryu, Shinsei ryuu@uchicago.edu
University of Chicago
04-18-2016 -- 04-22-2016
Saxena, Vivek vivek@insti.physics.sunysb.edu
C.N. Yang Institute for Theoretical Physics, Stony Brook University
04-18-2016 -- 04-22-2016
Sharma, Vidushi vidushi.sharma@stonybrook.edu
Department of Physics and Astronomy, Stony Brook University
04-18-2016 -- 04-22-2016
Simon, Jonathan simonjon@uchicago.edu
University of Chicago
04-17-2016 -- 04-20-2016
Son, Dam Thanh dtson@uchicago.edu
University of Chicago
04-18-2016 -- 04-22-2016
Stone, Michael m-stone5@illinois.edu
UIllinois
04-17-2016 -- 04-22-2016
Thorngren, Ryan ryan.thorngren@berkeley.edu
UC Berkeley Math Department
04-18-2016 -- 04-22-2016
Vitelli, Vincenzo vitelli@lorentz.leidenuniv.nl
Institute Lorentz for theoretical physics / Leiden University
04-17-2016 -- 04-23-2016
Wiegmann, Paul wiegmann@uchicago.edu
Univ. of Chicago
04-18-2016 -- 04-22-2016
Zhang, Shoucheng sczhang@stanford.edu
Stanford
04-17-2016 -- 04-20-2016
Zograf, Peter zograf@pdmi.ras.ru
St. Petersberg
04-18-2016 -- 04-22-2016