Workshop: Collapsing Calabi-Yau Manifolds Attendees


Name Email/
Organizaion
Arrive -- Departure Office
Assignment
Photo
Ambro, Florin florin.ambro@imar.ro
IMAR
09-01-2015 -- 09-04-2015
Cao, Junyan junyan.cao@imj-prg.fr
Institut de mathematiques de Jussieu
08-30-2015 -- 09-05-2015
Castano-Bernard, Ricardo rcastano.math@gmail.com
Kansas State University / University of Massachusetts -Boston
08-30-2015 -- 09-05-2015
Chan, Kwokwai kwchan@math.cuhk.edu.hk
The Chinese University of Hong Kong
08-30-2015 -- 09-05-2015
Chen, Gao chengaomath@hotmail.com
Institute for Advanced Study
08-31-2015 -- 09-04-2015
Donaldson, Simon sdonaldson@scgp.stonybrook.edu
Simons Center for Geometry and Physics
08-31-2015 -- 09-04-2015
Farhadpour , Hamed hafarhadpour@gmail.com
IPM
08-31-2015 -- 09-04-2015
503
Fujita, Kento fujita@kurims.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Department of Mathematics, Kyoto University, Japan
08-31-2015 -- 09-04-2015
Guenancia, Henri henri.guenancia@stonybrook.edu
Stony Brook University - Math
08-31-2015 -- 09-04-2015
Hacking, Paul hacking@math.umass.edu
U Massachusetts
08-30-2015 -- 09-04-2015
Hein, Hans-Joachim hein@umd.edu
University of Maryland
08-30-2015 -- 09-04-2015
Jolany, Hassan hassan.jolany@math.univ-lille1.fr
University of Lille1
08-30-2015 -- 09-05-2015
Jonsson, Mattias mattiasj@umich.edu
University of Michigan
08-30-2015 -- 09-04-2015
Kamenova, Ljudmila K. kamenova@math.sunysb.edu
Stony Brook University - Math
08-31-2015 -- 09-04-2015
Katzarkov, Ludmil lkatzarkov@gmail.com
Univ. Miami
08-30-2015 -- 09-04-2015
311
Kollar, Janos kollar@math.princeton.edu
Princeton
08-30-2015 -- 09-05-2015
Lau, Siu-Cheong lau@math.bu.edu
Boston University
08-30-2015 -- 09-04-2015
Laza, Radu M. rlaza@math.sunysb.edu
Department of Mathematics
08-31-2015 -- 09-04-2015
Macpherson, Andrew macpherson@ihes.fr
IHES France
08-30-2015 -- 09-06-2015
Matessi, Diego diego.matessi@unimi.it
U Milan
08-30-2015 -- 09-05-2015
Morrison, Dave drm@math.ucsb.edu
UC Santa Barbara
08-30-2015 -- 09-04-2015
Nicaise, Johannes johannes.nicaise@wis.kuleuven.be
Imperial College
08-30-2015 -- 09-04-2015
Ruddat, Helge ruddat@uni-mainz.de
JGU Mainz
08-31-2015 -- 09-04-2015
Sibilla, Nicolo' sibilla@math.ubc.ca
UBC
08-30-2015 -- 09-05-2015
Song, Jian jiansong@math.rutgers.edu
Rutgers
08-31-2015 -- 09-04-2015
Spotti, Cristiano c.spotti@dpmms.cam.ac.uk
University of Cambridge
08-31-2015 -- 09-04-2015
Sun, Song song.sun@stonybrook.edu
Stony Brook University - Math
08-31-2015 -- 09-04-2015
Tosatti, Valentino tosatti@math.northwestern.edu
Northwestern University
08-31-2015 -- 09-04-2015
Verbitsky, Misha verbit@verbit.ru
Higher School of Economics (Moscow)
08-31-2015 -- 09-04-2015
Wang, Xiaowei xiaowwan@rutgers.edu
rutgers university
08-31-2015 -- 09-04-2015
Weinkove, Ben weinkove@math.northwestern.edu
Northwestern
08-31-2015 -- 09-04-2015
Xu, Chenyang cyxu@math.pku.edu.cn
Beijing U.
08-31-2015 -- 09-04-2015
Zhang, Yuguang yuguangzhang76@yahoo.com
Imperial College London
08-31-2015 -- 09-04-2015