Workshop: Between Dynamics and Spectral Theory Attendees


Name Email/
Organizaion
Arrive -- Departure Office
Assignment
Photo
Bellissard, Jean jeanbel@math.gatech.edu
Georgia Institute of Technology
06-05-2016 -- 06-10-2016
Damanik, David damanik@rice.edu
Rice University
06-07-2016 -- 06-10-2016
Eliasson, Hakan hakan.eliasson@imj-prg.fr
University Paris Diderot, Paris, France
06-05-2016 -- 06-10-2016
Fillman, Jake jake.fillman@gmail.com
Virginia Tech
06-05-2016 -- 06-11-2016
Ganeshan, Sriram sganeshan@scgp.stonybrook.edu
University of Maryland, College Park
06-06-2016 -- 06-10-2016
Gerbuz, Vitalii vitaly.gerbuz@rice.edu
Rice University
06-05-2016 -- 06-11-2016
Gorodetski, Anton asgor@math.uci.edu
University of California Irvine
06-05-2016 -- 06-10-2016
Han, Rui rhan2@uci.edu
University of California, Irvine
06-05-2016 -- 06-10-2016
Hou, Xuanji hxj@mail.ccnu.edu.cn
Central China Normal University
06-05-2016 -- 06-10-2016
Jitomirskaya, Svetlana szhitomi@math.uci.edu
UC Irvine
06-06-2016 -- 06-08-2016
Kachkovskiy, Ilya ikachkov@uci.edu
University of California Irvine
06-06-2016 -- 06-10-2016
Klein, Silvius silviusk@math.ntnu.no
Norwegian University of Science and Technology (NTNU)
06-05-2016 -- 06-10-2016
Krikorian, Raphael raphael.krikorian@gmail.com
UNIVERSITE CERGY-PONTOISE
06-05-2016 -- 06-10-2016
Liu, Wencai wencail@uci.edu
UC Irvine
06-05-2016 -- 06-10-2016
Lukic, Milivoje milivoje.lukic@rice.edu
University of Toronto
06-05-2016 -- 06-10-2016
Lyubich, Mikhail mlyubich@math.sunysb.edu
Stony Brook University - Math
06-06-2016 -- 06-10-2016
Marx, Chris chris.marx@oberlin.edu
Oberlin College
06-05-2016 -- 06-10-2016
Takahashi, Yuki takahasy@uci.edu
UC Irvine
06-05-2016 -- 06-10-2016
Vandenboom, Tom thomas.vandenboom@rice.edu
Rice University
06-05-2016 -- 06-10-2016
Yang, Fan yangf13@uci.edu
University of California, Irvine
06-05-2016 -- 06-10-2016
You, Jiangong jyou@nju.edu.cn
Nanjing University
06-05-2016 -- 06-11-2016
Zhang, Zhenghe zzhang@rice.edu
Rice University
06-05-2016 -- 06-11-2016