Workshop: Flat Holography Attendees


Name Email/
Organizaion
Arrive -- Departure Office
Assignment
Photo
Anous, Tarek tanous@mit.edu
Massachusetts Institute of Technology
04-03-2016 -- 04-05-2016
Azeyanagi, Tatsuo aze.ryusei@gmail.com
Ecole Normale Superieure
04-03-2016 -- 04-09-2016
Bagchi, Arjun abagchi@iitk.ac.in
Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur
04-04-2016 -- 04-09-2016
Banks, Tom tibanks@ucsc.edu
UCSC
04-04-2016 -- 04-08-2016
Barnich, Glenn gbarnich@ulb.ac.be
Université Libre de Bruxelles & International Solvay Institutes
04-03-2016 -- 04-09-2016
Basu, Rundranil rudrobose@gmail.com
Saha Institute of Nuclear Physics. Sector 1, Block AF, Salt Lake. Kolkata. India. Pin-700064
04-03-2016 -- 04-08-2016
Bergshoeff, Eric e.a.bergshoeff@rug.nl
University of Groningen
04-03-2016 -- 04-06-2016
Bousso, Raphael bousso@lbl.gov
Berkeley
04-05-2016 -- 04-07-2016
Campoleoni, Andrea andrea.campoleoni@ulb.ac.be
Universite Libre de Bruxelles
04-03-2016 -- 04-09-2016
Castro, Alejandra Acastro@uva.nl
University of Amsterdam
04-03-2016 -- 04-06-2016
de Boer, Jan J.deBoer@uva.nl
University of Amsterdam
04-04-2016 -- 04-06-2016
Dengiz, Suat sdengiz@mit.edu
04-03-2016 -- 04-06-2016
Detournay, Stephane sdetourn@ulb.ac.be
Universite Libre de Bruxelles
04-03-2016 -- 04-08-2016
Flanagan, Eanna flanagan@astro.cornell.edu
Cornell University
04-03-2016 -- 04-08-2016
Gary, Mirah mgary@hep.itp.tuwien.ac.at
Institute for Theoretical Physics, TU Wien
04-04-2016 -- 04-08-2016
Giddings, Steve giddings@physics.ucsb.edu
Department of Physics, University of California, Santa Barbara
04-04-2016 -- 04-07-2016
Gonzalez, Hernan hgonzale@ulb.ac.be
Université Libre de Bruxelles
04-03-2016 -- 04-08-2016
Grumiller, Daniel grumil@hep.itp.tuwien.ac.at
Institute for Theoretical Physics, TU Wien (Vienna University of Technology)
04-03-2016 -- 04-09-2016
Hartman, Thomas hartman@cornell.edu
Cornell
04-06-2016 -- 04-09-2016
Hartong, Jelle hartong@nbi.ku.dk
University of Amsterdam
04-04-2016 -- 04-08-2016
Henneaux, Marc henneaux@ulb.ac.be
University of Brussels
04-03-2016 -- 04-06-2016
Hofman, Diego d.m.hofman@uva.nl
University of Amsterdam
04-03-2016 -- 04-08-2016
Hohm, Olaf ohohm@scgp.stonybrook.edu
Simons Center for Geometry and Physics
04-04-2016 -- 04-07-2016
Kapec, Daniel dkapec@physics.harvard.edu
Harvard University
04-03-2016 -- 04-09-2016
Keeler, Cindy keeler@nbi.ku.dk
Niels Bohr Institute
04-03-2016 -- 04-09-2016
Liu, Hong hong_liu@mit.edu
MIT
04-06-2016 -- 04-08-2016
Matulich, Javier matulich@cecs.cl
Centro de Estudios Cientificos (CECs)
04-03-2016 -- 04-08-2016
Merbis, Wout wmerbis@gmail.com
Vienna University of Technology
04-03-2016 -- 04-08-2016
Meyer, Rene rene.meyer@physik.uni-wuerzburg.de
University of Wurzburg
04-04-2016 -- 04-08-2016
Mitra, Prahar praharmitra@gmail.com
Harvard University
04-03-2016 -- 04-08-2016
Obers, Niels obers@nbi.dk
Niels Bohr Institute
04-03-2016 -- 04-08-2016
Oblak, Blagoje boblak@ulb.ac.be
Universite Libre de Bruxelles
04-01-2016 -- 04-09-2016
Parekh, Pulastya pulastya@iitk.ac.in
Indian Institute of Science Education and Research, Pune
04-03-2016 -- 04-09-2016
Penna, Robert rpenna@mit.edu
MIT
04-03-2016 -- 04-08-2016
Perez, Alfredo aperez@cecs.cl
Centro de Estudios Cientificos (CECs)
04-03-2016 -- 04-09-2016
Pino, Miguel miguel.pino.r@usach.cl
Universidad de Santiago de Chile
04-03-2016 -- 04-08-2016
Ramgoolam, Sanjaye s.ramgoolam@qmul.ac.uk
Queen Mary University of London
04-03-2016 -- 04-09-2016
Riegler, Max rieglerm@hep.itp.tuwien.ac.at
TU Wien
04-03-2016 -- 04-09-2016
Rosseel, Jan rosseelj@gmail.com
University of Vienna
04-03-2016 -- 04-09-2016
Salgado-Rebolledo, Patricio psalgadoreb@gmail.com
Universidad Adolfo Ibanez
04-02-2016 -- 04-08-2016
Saxena, Vivek vivek@insti.physics.sunysb.edu
C.N. Yang Institute for Theoretical Physics, Stony Brook University
04-03-2016 -- 04-09-2016
Simon, Joan j.simon@ed.ac.uk
University of Edinburgh
04-03-2016 -- 04-08-2016
310
Skinner, David d.b.skinner@damtp.cam.ac.uk
Cambridge University
04-02-2016 -- 04-07-2016
Strominger, Andy strominger@physics.harvard.edu
Harvard University
04-01-2016 -- 04-05-2016
Taylor, Marika m.m.taylor@soton.ac.uk
Mathematical Sciences, University of Southampton
04-03-2016 -- 04-09-2016
Tempo, David tempo@cecs.cl
Centro de estudios Científicos, Valdivia
04-02-2016 -- 04-09-2016
Troncoso, Ricardo troncoso@cecs.cl
CECs Chile
04-03-2016 -- 04-10-2016
Verlinde, Herman verlinde@princeton.edu
Princeton
04-05-2016 -- 04-08-2016
Volovich, Anastasia anastasia_volovich@brown.edu
Brown University
04-05-2016 -- 04-07-2016
Zhiboedov, Alexander azhiboed@physics.harvard.edu
Harvard
04-04-2016 -- 04-08-2016
Zwikel, Celine celinezwikel@yahoo.fr
Universite Libre de Bruxelles
04-03-2016 -- 04-08-2016