Generalized Geometry & T-dualities Attendees


Name Email/
Organizaion
Arrive -- Departure Office
Assignment
Photo
Aldi, Marco maldi2@vcu.edu
Virginia Commonwealth University
05-10-2016 -- 05-13-2016
Berman, David d.s.berman@qmul.ac.uk
Queen Mary London
05-08-2016 -- 05-15-2016
Blair, Chris cblair@vub.ac.be
Vrije Universiteit Brussel
05-08-2016 -- 05-13-2016
Bouwknegt, Peter peter.bouwknegt@anu.edu.au
Australian National University
05-08-2016 -- 05-13-2016
Chatzistavrakidis, Athanasios a.chatzistavrakidis@rug.nl
University of Groningen
05-08-2016 -- 05-14-2016
Daemi, Aliakbar adaemi@scgp.stonybrook.edu
Simons Center for Geometry and Physics
05-09-2016 -- 05-13-2016
Freidel, Laurent lfreidel@perimeterinstitute.ca
05-08-2016 -- 05-12-2016
Garcia Fernandez, Mario mario.garcia@icmat.es
Instituto de Ciencias Matematicas (ICMAT - CSIC)
05-07-2016 -- 05-13-2016
Gomez, Ralph rgomez1@swarthmore.edu
Swarthmore College
05-08-2016 -- 05-13-2016
Grana, Mariana mariana.grana@cea.fr
CEA/Saclay
05-09-2016 -- 05-13-2016
Grandini, Daniele dgrandini@vcu.edu
Virginia Commonwealth University
05-10-2016 -- 05-13-2016
Hassler, Falk falk@fhassler.de
University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
05-09-2016 -- 05-13-2016
Hatsuda, Machiko mhatsuda@post.kek.jp
Juntendo University and KEK
05-09-2016 -- 05-14-2016
Hellerman, Simeon simeon.hellerman.1@gmail.com
Kavli IPMU
05-08-2016 -- 05-13-2016
Hitchin, Nigel hitchin@maths.ox.ac.uk
Oxford
05-09-2016 -- 05-14-2016
410
Hohm, Olaf ohohm@scgp.stonybrook.edu
Simons Center for Geometry and Physics
05-09-2016 -- 05-13-2016
Hortner, Sergio shortner@ulb.ac.be
Centro de Estudios Cientificos
05-08-2016 -- 05-14-2016
Hull, Christopher c.hull@imperial.ac.uk
Imperial College London
05-09-2016 -- 05-13-2016
Jonke, Larisa larisa@irb.hr
Rudjer Boskovic Institute
05-08-2016 -- 05-14-2016
Kelekci, Ozgur okelekci@metu.edu.tr
Middle East Technical University
05-08-2016 -- 05-13-2016
Kirchhoff-Lukat, Charlotte csk34@cam.ac.uk
University of Cambridge
05-08-2016 -- 05-14-2016
Klimcik, Ctirad ctirad.klimcik@univ-amu.fr
Institute of mathematics of Marseille
05-08-2016 -- 05-14-2016
Leigh, Robert rgleigh@illinois.edu
University of Illinois
05-08-2016 -- 05-12-2016
Lindstrom, Ulf ulf.lindstrom@physics.uu.se
Uppsala University
05-09-2016 -- 05-13-2016
Linshaw, Andrew Andrew.Linshaw@du.edu
University of Denver
05-08-2016 -- 05-12-2016
Lozano, Yolanda ylozano@uniovi.es
University of Oviedo
05-08-2016 -- 05-14-2016
Luest, Dieter luest@theorie.physik.uni-muenchen.de
Max-Planck-Institute for Physics in München
05-09-2016 -- 05-13-2016
Malek, Emanuel emanuel.malek@gmail.com
LMU Munich
05-08-2016 -- 05-14-2016
Marathe, Kishore kmarathe@brooklyn.cuny.edu
Brooklyn College CUNY
05-13-2016 -- 05-13-2016
Meneghelli , Carlo carlo.meneghelli@gmail.com
Mathematical Institute, University of Oxford
05-09-2016 -- 05-13-2016
Meyer, Rene rene.meyer@physik.uni-wuerzburg.de
University of Wurzburg
05-09-2016 -- 05-13-2016
Minasian, Ruben Ruben.Minasian@cea.fr
IPhT, CEA-Saclay
05-08-2016 -- 05-14-2016
Ó Colgáin, Eoin ocolgain@gmail.com
University of Surrey
05-09-2016 -- 05-13-2016
Park, Jeong-Hyuck park@sogang.ac.kr
Sogang University, Seoul
05-08-2016 -- 05-13-2016
Petrini, Michela petrini@lpthe.jussieu.fr
University Pierre et Marie Curie, Paris, France
05-09-2016 -- 05-13-2016
Petropoulos, Marios marios.petropoulos@cpht.polytechnique.fr
Ecole Polytechnique
05-07-2016 -- 05-13-2016
Plauschinn, Erik erik.plauschinn@lmu.de
LMU Munich
05-08-2016 -- 05-14-2016
Polychronakos, Alexios alexios@sci.ccny.cuny.edu
CUNY
05-09-2016 -- 05-13-2016
Rocek, Martin martin.rocek@stonybrook.edu
CN Yang Institute for Theoretical Physics
05-09-2016 -- 05-13-2016
Rudolph, Felix f.j.rudolph@qmul.ac.uk
Queen Mary University of London
05-08-2016 -- 05-13-2016
Samtleben, Henning Henning.Samtleben@ens-lyon.fr
Ecole Normale Supérieure de Lyon
05-08-2016 -- 05-13-2016
Sargsyan, Gor gor.sarkissian@ysu.am
Yerevan State University
05-08-2016 -- 05-14-2016
Saxena, Vivek vivek@insti.physics.sunysb.edu
C.N. Yang Institute for Theoretical Physics, Stony Brook University
05-09-2016 -- 05-13-2016
Sevrin, Alexandre Alexandre.Sevrin@vub.ac.be
Vrije Universiteit Brussel - Brussels - Belgium
05-07-2016 -- 05-14-2016
Sfetsos, Konstantinos ksfetsos@phys.uoa.gr
National and Kapodistrian University of Athens
05-08-2016 -- 05-14-2016
Shatashvili, Samson sshatashvili@scgp.stonybrook.edu
Simons Center for Geometry and Physics & Trinity College Dublin
05-09-2016 -- 05-13-2016
Siampos, Konstantinos siampos@itp.unibe.ch
University of Bern
05-07-2016 -- 05-15-2016
Siegel, Warren siegel@insti.physics.sunysb.edu
CN Yang Institute for Theoretical Physics
05-07-2016 -- 05-15-2016
Streets, Jeff jstreets@math.uci.edu
UC Irvine
05-08-2016 -- 05-14-2016
Svoboda, David dsvoboda@perimeterinstitute.ca
Perimeter Institute
05-09-2016 -- 05-13-2016
Talvacchia, Janet jtalvac1@swarthmore.edu
Swarthmore College
05-09-2016 -- 05-13-2016
Thompson, Daniel daniel.thompson@vub.ac.be
Vrije Universiet Brussel
05-01-2016 -- 05-13-2016
Tomasiello, Alessandro alessandro.tomasiello@unimib.it
Milano-Bicocca University
05-08-2016 -- 05-14-2016
Tseytlin, Arkady a.tseytlin@imperial.ac.uk
Imperial College London
05-09-2016 -- 05-13-2016
Tsimpis, Dimitrios tsimpis@ipnl.in2p3.fr
Université de Lyon
05-08-2016 -- 05-10-2016
van der Leer Duran, Joey J.L.vanderLeerDuran@uu.nl
Utrecht University
05-08-2016 -- 05-14-2016
Varghese, Mathai mathai.varghese@adelaide.edu.au
Adelaide
05-08-2016 -- 05-14-2016
von Unge, Rikard unge@physics.muni.cz
Masaryk University
05-09-2016 -- 05-13-2016
Waldram, Daniel d.waldram@imperial.ac.uk
Imperial College London
05-08-2016 -- 05-13-2016
Wimmer, Robert robert.t.wimmer@gmail.com
American Physical Society
05-09-2016 -- 05-13-2016
Wright, Kyle wright.kyle.j@gmail.com
Australian National University
05-08-2016 -- 05-14-2016
Yoshida, Kentaroh kyoshida@gauge.scphys.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Department of Physics, Kyoto University
05-08-2016 -- 05-14-2016
Zwiebach, Barton zwiebach@mit.edu
MIT
05-11-2016 -- 05-13-2016