Workshop: New perspectives on Higgs bundles, branes and quantization Attendees


Name Email/
Organizaion
Arrive -- Departure Office
Assignment
Photo
Alessandrini, Daniele daniele.alessandrini@gmail.com
Universitaet Heidelberg, Germany
06-10-2016 -- 06-19-2016
Andersen, Jorgen Ellegaard jea.qgm@gmail.com
University of Aarhus
06-12-2016 -- 06-17-2016
Anderson, Lara lara.anderson@vt.edu
Virginia Tech
06-10-2016 -- 06-15-2016
308
Baird, Tom tbaird@mun.ca
Memorial University of Newfoundland
06-12-2016 -- 06-15-2016
Baraglia, David david.baraglia@adelaide.edu.au
University of Adelaide
06-12-2016 -- 06-18-2016
Bradlow, Steven sbradlow@gmail.com
UIUC
06-13-2016 -- 06-17-2016
Branco, Lucas branco@maths.ox.ac.uk
Oxford
06-11-2016 -- 06-19-2016
Daemi, Aliakbar adaemi@scgp.stonybrook.edu
Simons Center for Geometry and Physics
06-13-2016 -- 06-17-2016
Davison, Ben bdjdavison@gmail.com
EPFL
06-12-2016 -- 06-18-2016
De Cataldo, Mark A. mark.decataldo@stonybrook.edu
Stony Brook
06-13-2016 -- 06-17-2016
Diaconescu, Duiliu-Emanuel duiliu@physics.rutgers.edu
Rutgers University
06-16-2016 -- 06-17-2016
Felisetti, Camilla camilla.felisetti2@unibo.it
University of Bologna
06-10-2016 -- 06-17-2016
Florentino, Carlos caflorentino@ciencias.ulisboa.pt
University of Lisbon, Portugal
06-11-2016 -- 06-18-2016
Fredrickson, Laura lfredrickson@math.utexas.edu
University of Texas at Austin
06-11-2016 -- 06-18-2016
Garza, Cesar Arturo cegarza@iu.edu
Indiana University Purdue University Indianapolis
06-12-2016 -- 06-18-2016
Gukov, Sergei gukov@theory.caltech.edu
Caltech
06-12-2016 -- 06-16-2016
Halpern-Leistner, Daniel danhl@math.columbia.edu
Columbia University
06-13-2016 -- 06-15-2016
Heckman, Jonathan jheckman@email.unc.edu
UNC Chapel Hill
06-12-2016 -- 06-15-2016
Heller, Sebastian heller@mathematik.uni-tuebingen.de
Universität Tübingen
06-12-2016 -- 06-18-2016
Hoskins, Victoria victoria.hoskins@gmail.com
Freie Universitaet Berlin
06-11-2016 -- 06-17-2016
Hu, Xuntao xuntaohu@math.sunysb.edu
Stony Brook University
06-13-2016 -- 06-17-2016
Hurtubise, Jacques hurtubise@math.mcgill.ca
McGill University
06-10-2016 -- 06-17-2016
Lawton, Sean seanlawton@gmail.com
George Mason University
06-14-2016 -- 06-17-2016
Leitner, Arielle aleitner.math@gmail.com
Technion
06-11-2016 -- 06-17-2016
Li, Qiongling qiongling.li@gmail.com
QGM-Aarhus&Caltech
06-10-2016 -- 06-17-2016
Liu, Chiu-Chu Melissa ccliu@math.columbia.edu
Columbia University
06-13-2016 -- 06-13-2016
Loftin, John loftin@rutgers.edu
Rutgers Newark
06-11-2016 -- 06-17-2016
Logares, Marina marina.logares@maths.ox.ac.uk
Mathematical Institute University of Oxford
06-12-2016 -- 06-18-2016
Maloni, Sara Sara_Maloni@brown.edu
Brown University
06-10-2016 -- 06-17-2016
Mandini, Alessia alessia.mandini@gmail.com
PUC-Rio
06-11-2016 -- 06-17-2016
Mukhopadhyay, Swarnava swarnava@umd.edu
University of Maryland
06-12-2016 -- 06-17-2016
Mulase, Motohico mulase@math.ucdavis.edu
University of California, Davis
06-10-2016 -- 06-18-2016
Nawata, Satoshi snawata@gmail.com
Caltech-QGM
06-12-2016 -- 06-17-2016
Neitzke, Andrew neitzke@math.utexas.edu
UT Austin
06-12-2016 -- 06-16-2016
Oliveira, Andre andre.oliveira@fc.up.pt
Universidade do Porto
06-11-2016 -- 06-18-2016
Pantev, Tony tpantev@math.upenn.edu
U Penn
06-13-2016 -- 06-14-2016
Putrov, Pavel putrov@gmail.com
Caltech
06-15-2016 -- 06-16-2016
Schaffhauser, Florent Florent.schaffhauser@gmail.com
Universidad de Los Andes
06-11-2016 -- 06-17-2016
Schaposnik, Laura schapos@illinois.edu
University of Illinois
06-09-2016 -- 06-17-2016
308
Shatashvili, Samson sshatashvili@scgp.stonybrook.edu
Simons Center for Geometry and Physics & Trinity College Dublin
06-13-2016 -- 06-17-2016
Shende, Vivek vivek@math.berkeley.edu
Berkeley
06-12-2016 -- 06-18-2016
Solis, Pablo pablos@caltech.edu
Caltech
06-12-2016 -- 06-18-2016
Song, Ruifang rsongster@gmail.com
UC Davis
06-11-2016 -- 06-17-2016
Su, Tao taosu@math.berkeley.edu
UC Berkeley
06-12-2016 -- 06-17-2016
Sulkowski, Piotr psulkows@theory.caltech.edu
University of Warsaw (Poland) & Caltech
06-15-2016 -- 06-17-2016
Szabo, Szilard szabo.szilard@renyi.mta.hu
Alfred Renyi Institute of Mathematics and Budapest University of Technology
06-12-2016 -- 06-18-2016
Wentworth, Richard raw@umd.edu
University of Maryland
06-12-2016 -- 06-17-2016
Wilkin, Graeme graeme@nus.edu.sg
National University of Singapore
06-12-2016 -- 06-18-2016
Yan, Fei fyanhep@physics.utexas.edu
The University of Texas at Austin
06-12-2016 -- 06-17-2016
Yang, Shuhang syang78@uic.edu
University of Illinois Chicago
06-11-2016 -- 06-18-2016
Zhang, Zili zili.zhang@stonybrook.edu
Stony Brook University
06-13-2016 -- 06-17-2016