Workshop: Six-vertex models, dimers, shapes, and all that Attendees


Name Email/
Organizaion
Arrive -- Departure Office
Assignment
Photo
Abanov, Alexander aabanov@scgp.stonybrook.edu
Stony Brook
03-14-2016 -- 03-18-2016
Basor, Estelle ebasor@aimath.org
AIM
03-15-2016 -- 03-18-2016
Bleher, Pavel pbleher@iupui.edu
Indiana University-Purdue University Indianapolis
03-14-2016 -- 03-18-2016
Bogoliubov, Nikolay bogoliub@yahoo.com
St. Petersburg Department of V.A. Steklov Mathematical Institute RAS
03-14-2016 -- 03-14-2016
Borodin, Alexei borodin@math.mit.edu
MIT
03-15-2016 -- 03-16-2016
Bothner, Thomas thomas.bothner@gmail.com
University of Michigan
03-13-2016 -- 03-19-2016
Buckingham, Robert robert.buckingham@uc.edu
University of Cincinnati
03-13-2016 -- 03-18-2016
Cantini, Luigi luigi.cantini@u-cergy.fr
LPTM Cergy-POntoise
03-12-2016 -- 03-18-2016
Chhita, Sunil schhita@iam.uni-bonn.de
University of Bonn
03-13-2016 -- 03-18-2016
Colomo, Filippo colomo@fi.infn.it
Istituto Nazionale di Fisica Nucleare
03-14-2016 -- 03-18-2016
Corwin, Ivan ivan.corwin@gmail.com
Columbia
03-14-2016 -- 03-15-2016
de Gier, Jan jdgier@unimelb.edu.au
University of Melbourne
03-14-2016 -- 03-18-2016
Dorlas, Tony dorlas@stp.dias.ie
Dublin Institute for Advanced Studies
03-13-2016 -- 03-19-2016
Elwood, Brad bradelwood@gmail.com
Indiana University-Purdue University Indianapolis
03-12-2016 -- 03-19-2016
Foda, Omar omar.foda@unimelb.edu.au
University of Melbourne
03-14-2016 -- 03-18-2016
Girotti, Manuela manuela.girotti@uclouvain.be
UC Louvain
03-13-2016 -- 03-18-2016
Gorin, Vadim vadicgor@math.mit.edu
MIT
03-15-2016 -- 03-18-2016
Hagendorf, Christian christian.hagendorf@uclouvain.be
Université Catholique de Louvain
03-13-2016 -- 03-19-2016
Kenyon, Richard rkenyon@math.brown.edu
Brown University
03-15-2016 -- 03-18-2016
Kirillov, Alexander kirillov@math.sunysb.edu
Stony Brook
03-14-2016 -- 03-18-2016
Korepin, Vladimir korepin@gmail.com
CN Yang Institute for Theoretical Physics
03-14-2016 -- 03-18-2016
Kostov, Ivan Ivan.Kostov@cea.fr
IPhT, CEA-Saclay
03-15-2016 -- 03-18-2016
Liechty, Karl kliechty@depaul.edu
DePaul University
03-14-2016 -- 03-18-2016
Meneghelli , Carlo carlo.meneghelli@gmail.com
Mathematical Institute, University of Oxford
03-14-2016 -- 03-15-2016
Movassagh, Ramis ramis.mov@gmail.com
IBM, TJ Watson, Yorktown Heights, NY
03-14-2016 -- 03-18-2016
Novak, Jonathan jinovak@ucsd.edu
University of California, San Diego
03-14-2016 -- 03-17-2016
Panova, Greta panova@math.upenn.edu
University of Pennsylvania
03-15-2016 -- 03-19-2016
Petrov, Leonid lap5r@virginia.edu
University of Virginia
03-16-2016 -- 03-18-2016
Petrovic, Drazen petrovic.drazen@gmail.com
Indiana University-Purdue University Indianapolis
03-12-2016 -- 03-19-2016
Prokhorov, Andrei aprokhor@iupui.edu
Indiana University-Purdue University Indianapolis
03-13-2016 -- 03-19-2016
Ribeiro, Giuliano pavan@df.ufscar.br
Federal University of Sao Carlos, BRAZIL
03-14-2016 -- 03-15-2016
Rosengren, Hjalmar hjalmar@chalmers.se
Chalmers University of Technology
03-14-2016 -- 03-18-2016
Shlosman, Senya shlosman@gmail.com
Centre de Physique Theorique, CNRS, Marseille, France
03-14-2016 -- 03-18-2016
Silva, Guilherme guilherme.silva@wis.kuleuven.be
KU Leuven
03-13-2016 -- 03-19-2016
Stokman, Jasper J.V.Stokman@uva.nl
Korteweg-de Vries Institute for Mathematics, University of Amsterdam, The Netherlands.
03-14-2016 -- 03-18-2016
Stolin, Alexander astolin@chalmers.se
Department of Mathematical Sciences, Chalmers and University of Gothenburg
03-13-2016 -- 03-19-2016
Tsymbaliuk, Oleksandr sashikts@gmail.com
Yale University
03-14-2016 -- 03-18-2016
Turbiner, Alexander turbiner@nucleares.unam.mx
Nuclear Science Institute, National Autonomous University of Mexico
03-14-2016 -- 03-18-2016
van Moerbeke, Pierre pierre.vanmoerbeke@uclouvain.be
University of Louvain, Belgium & Brandeis University, MA
03-12-2016 -- 03-19-2016
Weston, Robert r.a.weston@hw.ac.uk
Heriot-Watt University
03-14-2016 -- 03-18-2016
Wheeler, Michael wheelerm@unimelb.edu.au
School of Mathematics and Statistics / University of Melbourne
03-13-2016 -- 03-19-2016
Young, Benjamin bjy@uoregon.edu
University of Oregon
03-13-2016 -- 03-19-2016
Zinn-Justin, Paul pzinn@lpthe.jussieu.fr
Univ. Pierre et Marie Curie, Jussieu
03-14-2016 -- 03-18-2016