Workshop - F-Theory Attendees


Name Email/
Organizaion
Arrive -- Departure Office
Assignment
Photo
Anderson, Lara lara.anderson@vt.edu
Virginia Tech
03-01-2012 -- 03-31-2012
300
Beasley, Chris c.beasley@neu.edu
Northeastern University
03-04-2012 -- 03-31-2012
306
Blumenhagen, Ralph blumenha@mppmu.mpg.de
Max-Planck-Institut für Physik
03-04-2012 -- 03-30-2012
312
Bonetti, Federico fdrc.bonetti@gmail.com
Johns Hopkins University
03-18-2012 -- 03-31-2012
Chung, Yu-Chieh yuchieh.chung@ipmu.jp
Institute for the Physics and Mathematics of the Universe (IPMU)
03-18-2012 -- 03-23-2012
Clemens, Herb clemens.43@osu.edu
Ohio State University
03-18-2012 -- 03-31-2012
Collinucci, Andres collinucci.phys@gmail.com
ULB, Brussels
03-18-2012 -- 03-24-2012
Donagi, Ron donagi@math.upenn.edu
U Penn
03-18-2012 -- 03-23-2012
Esole, Mboyo esole@math.harvard.edu
Harvard University
03-19-2012 -- 03-21-2012
Fullwood, James jfullwoo@math.fsu.edu
Florida State University
03-18-2012 -- 03-24-2012
Gray, James jamesgrayphysics@gmail.com
LMU Munich
03-19-2012 -- 03-23-2012
506
Halverson, Jim jhh@neu.edu
Northeastern University
03-18-2012 -- 03-23-2012
Jockers, Hans jockers@th.physik.uni-bonn.de
University of Bonn
03-18-2012 -- 03-23-2012
Jurke, Benjamin mail@benjaminjurke.net
Northeastern University
03-18-2012 -- 03-24-2012
Katz, Sheldon katz@math.uiuc.edu
U Illinois Urbana-Champaign
03-18-2012 -- 04-01-2012
Kerstan, Max Bromo Buenaventura m.kerstan@thphys.uni-heidelberg.de
Institute for Theoretical Physics Heidelberg
03-18-2012 -- 03-23-2012
Klemm, Albrecht aklemm@th.physik.uni-bonn.de
University of Bonn
03-18-2012 -- 03-24-2012
Kumar, Vijay vkumar@scgp.stonybrook.edu
Simons Center for Geometry and Physics
03-18-2012 -- 03-24-2012
Luest, Dieter luest@theorie.physik.uni-muenchen.de
Max-Planck-Institute for Physics in München
03-19-2012 -- 03-23-2012
500
Marsano, Joe marsano@uchicago.edu
University of Chicago
03-18-2012 -- 03-24-2012
Mayrhofer, Christoph C.Mayrhofer@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Heidelberg University
03-14-2012 -- 03-29-2012
300
Poretschkin, Maximilian poretschkin@th.physik.uni-bonn.de
Bethe Center for Theoretical Physics
03-17-2012 -- 03-24-2012
Savelli, Raffaele raffaele.savelli@gmail.com
IFT Madrid
03-18-2012 -- 03-31-2012
Taylor, Washington (Wati) wati@mit.edu
MIT
03-18-2012 -- 03-30-2012
Vieira Lopes, Daniel danielvieira1@gmail.com
Bethe Center for Theoretical Physics
03-18-2012 -- 03-26-2012