Program: Geometric representation theory Attendees


Name Email/
Organizaion
Arrive -- Departure Office
Assignment
Photo
Arinkin, Dima arinkin@math.wisc.edu
University of Wisconsin - Madison
01-04-2016 -- 01-19-2016
310
Ben-Zvi, David benzvi@math.utexas.edu
UT Austin
01-04-2016 -- 01-17-2016
502
Bezrukavnikov, Roman brororo@gmail.com
MIT
01-10-2016 -- 01-23-2016
509
Braverman, Alexander braval@math.toronto.edu
University of Toronto
01-13-2016 -- 01-30-2016
510
Dimofte, Tudor tudor@math.ucdavis.edu
UC Davis
01-10-2016 -- 01-15-2016
311
Dobrovolska, Galyna galdobr@gmail.com
Max-Planck Institute for Mathematics
01-10-2016 -- 01-30-2016
300
Finkelberg, Michael fnklberg@gmail.com
Indep. Univ. of Moscow
01-17-2016 -- 01-30-2016
410
Gautam, Sachin sachin@math.columbia.edu
Perimeter Institute for Theoretical Physics
01-03-2016 -- 01-16-2016
308
Ginzburg, Victor ginzburg@math.uchicago.edu
University of Chicago
01-17-2016 -- 01-29-2016
308
Goncharov, Alexander sasha.goncharov@gmail.com
Yale University
01-10-2016 -- 01-13-2016
01-27-2016 -- 01-29-2016
311
Gorbounov, Vassily v.gorbunov@abdn.ac.uk
University of Aberdeen
01-19-2016 -- 01-30-2016
311
Griffeth, Stephen sgriffeth@inst-mat.utalca.cl
Universidad de Talca
01-11-2016 -- 01-25-2016
300
Jordan, David djordan@ed.ac.uk
University of Edinburgh
01-02-2016 -- 01-09-2016
300
Kato, Syu syuchan@math.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Kyoto University
01-17-2016 -- 01-29-2016
502
Kim, Dongkwan sylvaner@mit.edu
MIT
01-20-2016 -- 01-29-2016
511
Kirillov, Alexander kirillov@math.sunysb.edu
Stony Brook
01-04-2016 -- 01-29-2016
Loseu, Ivan i.loseu@neu.edu
Northeastern
01-18-2016 -- 01-21-2016
511
Lusztig, George gyuri@math.mit.edu
MIT
01-17-2016 -- 01-25-2016
503
McBreen, Michael mcbreen@math.mit.edu
MIT
01-04-2016 -- 01-29-2016
300
Mirkovic, Ivan mirkovic@math.umass.edu
University of Massachusetts at Amherst
01-03-2016 -- 01-29-2016
309
Nakajima, Hiraku hiraku.nakajima@ipmu.jp
RIMS, Kyoto University
01-17-2016 -- 01-31-2016
Nevins, Tom nevins@illinois.edu
01-04-2016 -- 01-08-2016
409
Okounkov, Andrei okounkov@math.columbia.edu
Columbia
01-10-2016 -- 01-15-2016
511
Su, Changjian changjiansu@gmail.com
Columbia University
01-04-2016 -- 01-16-2016
500
Toledano Laredo, Valerio V.ToledanoLaredo@neu.edu
Northeastern
01-04-2016 -- 01-16-2016
410
Travkin, Roman travkin@alum.mit.edu
01-03-2016 -- 01-29-2016
500
Treumann, David davidtreumann@gmail.com
Northwestern
01-06-2016 -- 01-19-2016
411
Tsymbaliuk, Oleksandr sashikts@gmail.com
Yale University
01-04-2016 -- 01-29-2016
Williams, Harold hwilliams@math.utexas.edu
UT Austin
01-19-2016 -- 01-30-2016
310
Williamson, Geordie geordw@gmail.com
Max Planck Institute, Bonn
01-09-2016 -- 01-21-2016
409
Yang, Yaping yaping@math.umass.edu
University of Massachusetts, Amherst
01-03-2016 -- 01-09-2016
510
Zhao, Gufang gufangzhao@gmail.com
UMass Amherst
01-03-2016 -- 01-09-2016
510