Workshop - String Phenomenology Attendees


Name Email/
Organizaion
Arrive -- Departure Office
Assignment
Photo
Anandakrishnan, Archana archana@physics.osu.edu
The Ohio State University
04-22-2012 -- 04-27-2012
Berglund, Per per.berglund@unh.edu
University of New Hampshire
04-23-2012 -- 04-26-2012
Braun, Volker volker.braun@maths.ox.ac.uk
Oxford
04-22-2012 -- 04-27-2012
Cicoli, Michele mcicoli@ictp.it
ICTP
04-22-2012 -- 04-27-2012
Dienes, Keith dienes@physics.arizona.edu
NSF / U of Maryland / U of Arizona
04-22-2012 -- 04-28-2012
Grimm, Thomas grimm@mpp.mpg.de
Max Planck Institute - Munich
04-23-2012 -- 04-27-2012
Halverson, Jim j.halverson@northeastern.edu
Northeastern University
04-24-2012 -- 04-27-2012
He, Yang - Hui hey@maths.ox.ac.uk
City University London & Merton College, Oxford
04-23-2012 -- 04-29-2012
Klevers, Denis Univ. of Pennsylvania
04-22-2012 -- 04-28-2012
Krippendorf, Sven krippendorf@th.physik.uni-bonn.de
Bethe Center for Theoretical Physics, Physikalisches Institut University of Bonn
04-22-2012 -- 04-28-2012
Kumar, Vijay vkumar@scgp.stonybrook.edu
Simons Center for Geometry and Physics
04-22-2012 -- 04-28-2012
Lu, Ran luran@umich.edu
University of Michigan
04-22-2012 -- 04-26-2012
Marsano, Joe marsano@uchicago.edu
University of Chicago
04-22-2012 -- 04-28-2012
Mayrhofer, Christoph C.Mayrhofer@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Heidelberg University
04-18-2012 -- 05-03-2012
McGuirk, Paul mcguirk@cornell.edu
Cornell University
04-22-2012 -- 04-26-2012
Nelson, Brent b.nelson@neu.edu
Northeastern University
04-22-2012 -- 04-27-2012
Park, Daniel dspark618@gmail.com
SCGP
04-23-2012 -- 04-27-2012
Piragua, Hernan hpiragua@sas.upenn.edu
UPenn
04-22-2012 -- 04-27-2012
Ramos-Sanchez, Saul ramos@fisica.unam.mx
Physics Institute, UNAM
04-22-2012 -- 04-28-2012
Saulina, Natalia saulina@physics.rutgers.edu
Perimeter Institue
04-30-2018 -- 05-31-2012
Shiu, Gary shiu@physics.wisc.edu
University of Wisconsin
04-18-2012 -- 04-30-2012
510
Smyth, Paul paul.smyth@epfl.ch
École Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne
04-22-2012 -- 04-28-2012
Song, Peng songpeng@sas.upenn.edu
University of Pennsylvania
04-22-2012 -- 04-27-2012
Stillman, Michael mike@math.cornell.edu
Cornell University
04-22-2012 -- 04-25-2012
Taylor, Washington (Wati) wati@mit.edu
MIT
04-22-2012 -- 04-28-2012
Valandro, Roberto roberto.valandro@desy.de
II Institute for Theoretical Physics, Hamburg University
04-22-2012 -- 04-29-2012
Wrase, Timm timm.wrase@stanford.edu
Stanford
04-22-2012 -- 04-28-2012