Workshop: Riemannian Convergence Theory Attendees


Name Email/
Organizaion
Arrive -- Departure Office
Assignment
Photo
Carron, Gilles Gilles.Carron@math.univ-nantes.fr
Universite de Nantes
11-07-2015 -- 11-13-2015
Cheeger, Jeff cheeger@cims.nyu.edu
Courant Institute
11-09-2015 -- 11-13-2015
Chen, Gao chengaomath@hotmail.com
Institute for Advanced Study
11-09-2015 -- 11-13-2015
Chen, Xiuxiong xiuxiong.chen@gmail.com
Stony Brook University - Math
11-09-2015 -- 11-13-2015
Citoler-Saumell, Martin martinci@math.upenn.edu
University of Pennsylvania
11-08-2015 -- 11-13-2015
de Borbon, Martin gd11@imperial.ac.uk
Universidad Nacional de San Luis
11-09-2015 -- 11-13-2015
Donaldson, Simon sdonaldson@scgp.stonybrook.edu
Simons Center for Geometry and Physics
11-09-2015 -- 11-13-2015
Fukaya, Kenji kfukaya@scgp.stonybrook.edu
Simons Center for Geometry and Physics
11-09-2015 -- 11-13-2015
Guenancia, Henri henri.guenancia@stonybrook.edu
Stony Brook University - Math
11-09-2015 -- 11-13-2015
Hattori, Kota hattori@math.keio.ac.jp
Keio University
11-08-2015 -- 11-14-2015
Hein, Hans-Joachim hhein@fordham.edu
Fordham University
11-08-2015 -- 11-13-2015
Hisamoto, Tomoyuki hisamoto@math.nagoya-u.ac.jp
Nagoya University
11-09-2015 -- 11-13-2015
Jonsson, Mattias mattiasj@umich.edu
University of Michigan
11-12-2015 -- 11-14-2015
Kamenova, Ljudmila K. kamenova@math.sunysb.edu
Stony Brook University - Math
11-09-2015 -- 11-13-2015
Kitabeppu, Yu ybeppu@math.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Kyoto University
11-08-2015 -- 11-14-2015
Laza, Radu M. rlaza@math.sunysb.edu
Department of Mathematics
11-09-2015 -- 11-13-2015
Sano, Yuji sano@sci.kumamoto-u.ac.jp
Kumamoto University
11-09-2015 -- 11-13-2015
Sun, Song songsun1987@gmail.com
UC Berkeley and Stony Brook University - Math
11-09-2015 -- 11-13-2015
Tipler, Carl carl.tipler@univ-brest.fr
Université de Bretagne Occidentale
11-09-2015 -- 11-13-2015
Viaclovsky, Jeff jviaclov@uci.edu
University of California
11-08-2015 -- 11-13-2015
Walpuski, Thomas thomas@walpu.ski
Michigan State University
11-07-2015 -- 11-13-2015
Wang, Bing bwang@math.wisc.edu
UW Madison
11-07-2015 -- 11-14-2015
Weber, Brian brweber@sas.upenn.edu
University of Pennsylvania
11-10-2015 -- 11-12-2015
Zhang, Ruobing ruobing.zhang@stonybrook.edu
Stony Brook University
11-08-2015 -- 11-14-2015