Workshop - String Theory for Mathematicians Attendees


Name Email/
Organizaion
Arrive -- Departure Office
Assignment
Photo
Braun, Volker volker.braun@maths.ox.ac.uk
Oxford
05-13-2012 -- 05-18-2012
Chan, Kwokwai kwchan@math.cuhk.edu.hk
The Chinese University of Hong Kong
05-12-2012 -- 05-20-2012
Clemens, Herb clemens.43@osu.edu
Ohio State University
05-13-2012 -- 05-19-2012
308
Clingher, Adrian clinghera@umsl.edu
University of Missouri - St. Louis
05-13-2012 -- 05-19-2012
Corti, Alessio a.corti@imperial.ac.uk
Imperial College London
05-13-2012 -- 05-18-2012
Diaconescu, Duiliu-Emanuel duiliu@physics.rutgers.edu
Rutgers University
05-13-2012 -- 05-18-2012
503
Fullwood, James jfullwoo@math.fsu.edu
Florida State University
05-13-2012 -- 05-19-2012
Green, Mark mlgucla@gmail.com
UCLA
05-13-2012 -- 05-18-2012
Grushevsky, Samuel sam@math.sunysb.edu
Department of Mathematics
05-14-2012 -- 05-18-2012
Gukov, Sergei gukov@theory.caltech.edu
Caltech
05-13-2012 -- 05-19-2012
Izadi, Elham eizadi@math.ucsd.edu
University of California, San Diego
05-13-2012 -- 05-19-2012
Kamenova, Ljudmila K. kamenova@math.sunysb.edu
Stony Brook University - Math
07-30-2012 -- 08-17-2012
Keel, Sean keel@math.utexas.edu
UT Austin
05-13-2012 -- 05-19-2012
Lau, Siu-Cheong lau@math.bu.edu
Boston University
05-13-2012 -- 05-19-2012
Marsano, Joe marsano@uchicago.edu
University of Chicago
05-13-2012 -- 05-25-2012
Melnikov, Ilarion melnikix@jmu.edu
James Madison University
05-13-2012 -- 05-19-2012
Plesser, Ronen plesser@cgtp.duke.edu
Duke University
05-14-2012 -- 05-18-2012
Sawon, Justin sawon@email.unc.edu
University of North Carolina
05-13-2012 -- 05-19-2012
Schafer-Nameki, Sakura University of Oxford
04-29-2012 -- 05-31-2012
Schoen, Chad schoen@math.duke.edu
Duke University
05-13-2012 -- 05-18-2012
Walcher, Johannes walcher@uni-heidelberg.de
Heidelberg University
05-06-2012 -- 05-18-2012
Yui, Noriko yui@mast.queensu.ca
Queen's University
05-13-2012 -- 05-19-2012