Workshop: Toric Kahler Geometry Attendees


Name Email/
Organizaion
Arrive -- Departure Office
Assignment
Photo
Apostolov, Vestislav apostolov.vestislav@uqam.ca
Universite du Quebec a Montreal
10-04-2015 -- 10-09-2015
Cascini, Paolo p.cascini@imperial.ac.uk
Imperial College
10-06-2015 -- 10-09-2015
Chen, Bohui xfzhu1@yahoo.com
Sichuan University
10-03-2015 -- 10-10-2015
Chen, Xiuxiong xiuxiong.chen@gmail.com
Stony Brook University - Math
10-05-2015 -- 10-09-2015
Collins, Tristan tcollins@math.harvard.edu
Harvard University
10-04-2015 -- 10-10-2015
Darvas, Tamas tdarvas@math.umd.edu
University of Maryland
10-04-2015 -- 10-10-2015
Dervan, Ruadhai rd430@cam.ac.uk
Ecole Polytechnique and University of Cambridge
10-05-2015 -- 10-09-2015
Dixon, Kael kael.dixon@mail.mcgill.ca
King's College London
10-04-2015 -- 10-09-2015
Donaldson, Simon sdonaldson@scgp.stonybrook.edu
Simons Center for Geometry and Physics
10-05-2015 -- 10-09-2015
Farhadpour , Hamed hafarhadpour@gmail.com
IPM
10-05-2015 -- 10-09-2015
Guenancia, Henri henri.guenancia@stonybrook.edu
Stony Brook University - Math
10-05-2015 -- 10-09-2015
Huang, Hongnian hnhuang@gmail.com
University of New Mexico
10-04-2015 -- 10-10-2015
Kamenova, Ljudmila K. kamenova@math.sunysb.edu
Stony Brook University - Math
10-05-2015 -- 10-09-2015
Laza, Radu M. rlaza@math.sunysb.edu
Department of Mathematics
10-05-2015 -- 10-09-2015
Legendre, Eveline eveline.legendre@math.univ-toulouse.fr
University paul Sabatier
10-04-2015 -- 10-09-2015
Li, An-Min anminliscu@126.com
Sichuan University
10-04-2015 -- 10-10-2015
Odaka, Yuji ugodaka@gmail.com
Kyoto University/Imperial College London
10-05-2015 -- 10-09-2015
Sektnan, Lars Martin lars.sektnan@cirget.ca
UQAM (Universite du Quebec a Montreal)
10-05-2015 -- 10-09-2015
Sheng, Li lshengscu@gmail.com
Sichuan University
10-04-2015 -- 10-11-2015
Spotti, Cristiano c.spotti@dpmms.cam.ac.uk
University of Cambridge
10-05-2015 -- 10-09-2015
Sun, Song songsun1987@gmail.com
UC Berkeley and Stony Brook University - Math
10-05-2015 -- 10-09-2015
Szekelyhidi, Gabor gszekely@nd.edu
Notre Dame
10-05-2015 -- 10-09-2015
Weber, Brian brweber@sas.upenn.edu
University of Pennsylvania
10-04-2015 -- 10-06-2015