Workshop: Stochastic Partial Differential Equations Attendees


Name Email/
Organizaion
Arrive -- Departure Office
Assignment
Photo
Bailleul, Ismael ismael.bailleul@univ-rennes1.fr
University Rennes 1, France
05-15-2016 -- 05-21-2016
Bakhtin, Yuri bakhtin@cims.nyu.edu
Courant
05-15-2016 -- 05-19-2016
Bessaih, Hakima bessaih@uwyo.edu
University of Wyoming
05-15-2016 -- 05-21-2016
Cannizzaro, Giuseppe giuse.cannizzaro@gmail.com
Technische Universität Berlin
05-15-2016 -- 05-21-2016
Cerrai, Sandra cerrai@math.umd.edu
University of Maryland, College Park
05-15-2016 -- 05-19-2016
Chandra, Ajay Ajay.Chandra@warwick.ac.uk
University of Warwick
05-15-2016 -- 05-21-2016
Chen, Le chenle02@gmail.com
Department of Mathematics, University of Kansas
05-15-2016 -- 05-21-2016
Chen, Yu-Ting yuting_chen@icloud.com
Center of Mathematical Sciences and Applications, Harvard University
05-15-2016 -- 05-20-2016
Chong, Carsten Carsten.chong@tum.de
Technical University of Munich
05-15-2016 -- 05-20-2016
Chouk, Khalil khalil.chouk@gmail.com
Humboldt university berlin
05-17-2016 -- 05-21-2016
Corwin, Ivan ivan.corwin@gmail.com
Columbia
05-16-2016 -- 05-20-2016
Debbi, Latifa latifa.debbi@gmail.com
University of Boumerdes, Algeria
05-14-2016 -- 05-22-2016
Friz, Peter friz@math.tu-berlin.de
TU Berlin
05-15-2016 -- 05-20-2016
Guerngar, Ngartelbaye nzg0017@auburn.edu
Auburn University
05-15-2016 -- 05-20-2016
Hairer, Martin M.Hairer@Warwick.ac.uk
University of Warwick
05-15-2016 -- 05-21-2016
Khoshnevisan, Davar davar@math.utah.edu
University of Utah
05-15-2016 -- 05-21-2016
Matetski, Konstantin k.matetski@warwick.ac.uk
University of Toronto
05-15-2016 -- 05-21-2016
Mattingly, Jonathan jonm@math.duke.edu
Duke University
05-16-2016 -- 05-21-2016
Meng, Xiangqian xzm0011@auburn.edu
Auburn University
05-15-2016 -- 05-21-2016
Mueller, Carl carl.e.mueller@rochester.edu
University of Rochester
05-15-2016 -- 05-21-2016
Mytnik, Leonid leonid@ie.technion.ac.il
Technion --- Israel Institute of Technology
05-15-2016 -- 05-20-2016
Nolen, James nolen@math.duke.edu
Duke University
05-15-2016 -- 05-20-2016
Pardoux, Etienne etienne.pardoux@univ-amu.fr
Aix Marseille Universite
05-15-2016 -- 05-21-2016
Perkowski, Nicolas perkowsk@math.hu-berlin.de
Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin
05-15-2016 -- 05-21-2016
Romito, Marco romito@dm.unipi.it
Università di Pisa
05-14-2016 -- 05-21-2016
Rozovsky, Boris boris_rozovsky@brown.edu
Brown University
05-15-2016 -- 05-21-2016
Shen, Hao pkushenhao@gmail.com
Columbia University
05-15-2016 -- 05-21-2016
Storroesten, Erlend B. erlenbs@math.uio.no
University of Oslo
05-15-2016 -- 05-21-2016
Turner, Edward edward.turnerr@gmail.com
Stony Brook University
05-14-2016 -- 05-21-2016
Wang, Zhenan znwang@uw.edu
University of Washington
05-15-2016 -- 05-20-2016
Weber, Hendrik Hendrik.Weber@warwick.ac.uk
Warwick
05-14-2016 -- 05-20-2016
Zhang, Hao hbcbh1999@gmail.com
Stony Brook University
05-16-2016 -- 05-20-2016