Workshop - Graduate Summer School in String Phenomenology Attendees


Name Email/
Organizaion
Arrive -- Departure Office
Assignment
Photo
Acharya, Bobby bacharya@ictp.it
ICTP Trieste and King's College London
07-02-2012 -- 07-13-2012
308
Anandakrishnan, Archana archana@physics.osu.edu
The Ohio State University
07-01-2012 -- 07-15-2012
Anderson, Lara lara.anderson@vt.edu
Virginia Tech
07-07-2012 -- 07-15-2012
303
Bachlechner, Thomas tcb63@cornell.edu
Cornell University
07-01-2012 -- 07-13-2012
Bonetti, Federico fdrc.bonetti@gmail.com
Johns Hopkins University
06-30-2012 -- 07-14-2012
Chen, Fang fangchen@physics.mcgill.ca
mcgill
07-01-2012 -- 07-14-2012
Choi, Kiwoon kchoi@kaist.ac.kr
06-30-2012 -- 07-07-2012
06-30-2012 -- 07-07-2012
306
Dabholkar, Sujan sujan.dabholkar@stonybrook.edu
Stony Brook
07-01-2012 -- 05-13-2012
Downes, Sean sddownes@physics.tamu.edu
Texas A&M University
07-01-2012 -- 07-14-2012
FENG, WanZhe feng.wa@husky.neu.edu
Northeastern University
07-01-2012 -- 07-14-2012
Fischer, Maximilian fischmax@ph.tum.de
Technical University Munich
06-29-2012 -- 07-13-2012
Gray, James jamesgrayphysics@gmail.com
LMU Munich
07-07-2012 -- 07-15-2012
503
Halverson, Jim jhh@neu.edu
Northeastern University
07-01-2012 -- 07-13-2012
Heckman, Jonathan jheckman@email.unc.edu
UNC Chapel Hill
07-08-2012 -- 07-14-2012
511
Heidenreich, Ben bjh77@cornell.edu
Cornell University
07-01-2012 -- 07-14-2012
Horst, Christoph christoph.horst@desy.de
II. Institute of Theoretical Physics, University of Hamburg
07-01-2012 -- 07-14-2012
Irrgang, Andrew irrgang@purdue.edu
Purdue University
07-01-2012 -- 05-15-2012
Jia, Bei beijia@physics.utexas.edu
University of Texas at Austin
07-01-2012 -- 07-14-2012
Kachru, Shamit skachru@stanford.edu
Stanford University
07-01-2012 -- 07-07-2012
512
Kane, Gordon gkane@umich.edu
University of Michigan
07-03-2012 -- 07-14-2012
412
Kouroumalou, Peggy pkouroum@phys.uoa.gr
University of Athens
06-29-2012 -- 07-13-2012
Liu, Haishan hsliu.zju@gmail.com
Zhejiang Institute of Modern Physics, Zhejiang University
06-30-2012 -- 07-15-2012
LIU, Lihui lihui.liu@cpht.polytechnique.fr
Centre de physique theorique, Ecole Polytechnique
07-01-2012 -- 07-15-2012
Louis, Jan jan.louis@desy.de
06-30-2012 -- 07-13-2012
411
Lu, Ran luran@umich.edu
University of Michigan
06-30-2012 -- 07-14-2012
Marsh, David dm444@cornell.edu
Cornell University
07-04-2012 -- 07-14-2012
Massari, Andrea andrea.massari@stonybrook.edu
Stony Brook University
07-02-2012 -- 07-14-2012
Mayorga Pena, Damian Kaloni damian@th.physik.uni-bonn.de
Bethe Center for theoretical physics
07-01-2012 -- 07-15-2012
McAllister, Liam mcallister@cornell.edu
Cornell
07-05-2012 -- 07-07-2012
310
Mehta, Viraf viraf.mehta@liverpool.ac.uk
University of Liverpool
06-30-2012 -- 07-15-2012
Oehlmann, Paul-Konstantin oehlmann@th.physik.uni-bonn.de
Bethe center for theoretical physics
07-01-2012 -- 07-15-2012
Piragua, Hernan hpiragua@sas.upenn.edu
UPenn
07-01-2012 -- 07-14-2012
Ratz, Michael michael.ratz@tum.de
07-08-2012 -- 07-14-2012
310
Regalado, Diego diego.regalado@estudiante.uam.es
IFT UAM-CSIC Madrid
06-30-2012 -- 07-15-2012
Rennecke, Felix rennecke@mppmu.mpg.de
Max-Planck-Institute for Physics, Munich
06-30-2012 -- 07-14-2012
Ruehle, Fabian ruehle@th.physik.uni-bonn.de
Bethe Center for Theoretical Physics / PI, Universitaet Bonn
06-30-2012 -- 07-14-2012
Rummel, Markus markus.rummel@desy.de
University of Hamburg
07-01-2012 -- 07-14-2012
Schmitz, Matthias mschmitz@th.physik.uni-bonn.de
BCTP/Physikalisches Institut, Universitaet Bonn
07-01-2012 -- 07-15-2012
SHUKLA, Pramod Kumar shukla@mppmu.mpg.de
Max-Planck-Institute for Physics
06-30-2012 -- 07-15-2012
Song, Jaewon jws611@gmail.com
Korea Institute for Advanced Study
07-01-2012 -- 07-14-2012
Staudt, Christian christian.staudt@ph.tum.de
TU Munich
06-29-2012 -- 07-13-2012
Strickland-Constable, Charles charles.strickland.constable@desy.de
DESY
07-01-2012 -- 07-14-2012
Torrado Cacho, Jesus jesus.torrado@tum.de
Technical University Munich
06-29-2012 -- 07-13-2012
Uranga, Angel angel.uranga@uam.es
07-01-2012 -- 07-06-2012
510
Valenzuela, Irene irene.valenzuela@uam.es
IFT UAM-CSIC Madrid
06-30-2012 -- 07-15-2012
Walters, William william.walters@liv.ac.uk
University of Liverpool
06-30-2012 -- 07-15-2012
Wang, Zhao dsuym@tamu.edu
Department of Physics and Astronomy, Texas A&M University
07-01-2012 -- 07-14-2012
Weissenbacher, Matthias mweisse@mpp.mpg.de
Max Planck Institute, Munich
06-30-2012 -- 07-14-2012
Witkowski, Lukas l.witkowski1@physics.ox.ac.uk
University of Oxford
07-01-2012 -- 07-15-2012
Wu, Chaolun Chaolun.Wu@Colorado.edu
University of Virginia
07-01-2012 -- 07-14-2012