Workshop: Automorphic forms, mock modular forms and string theory Attendees


Name Email/
Organizaion
Arrive -- Departure Office
Assignment
Photo
Ahlen, Olof olof.ahlen@aei.mpg.de
Albert Einstein Institute
08-29-2016 -- 09-02-2016
Basu, Anirban anirbanbasu@hri.res.in
Harish-Chandra Research Institute, Allahabad, India
08-28-2016 -- 09-03-2016
Bossard, Guillaume bossard@cpht.polytechnique.fr
CPHT Polytechnique
08-29-2016 -- 09-02-2016
Bringmann, Kathrin kbringma@math.uni-koeln.de
University of Cologne
08-28-2016 -- 09-02-2016
Bump, Daniel bump@math.stanford.edu
Stanford University Mathematics Department
08-28-2016 -- 09-02-2016
Carbone, Lisa carbonel@math.rutgers.edu
Rutgers
08-28-2016 -- 08-31-2016
Carnahan, Scott carnahan@math.tsukuba.ac.jp
University of Tsukuba
08-28-2016 -- 09-03-2016
D'Hoker, Eric dhoker@physics.ucla.edu
UCLA
08-28-2016 -- 09-02-2016
Feingold, Alex alex@math.binghamton.edu
Binghamton University, The State University of New York
08-28-2016 -- 09-03-2016
Gannon, Terry tjgannon@ualberta.ca
Univ. of Alberta
08-28-2016 -- 08-31-2016
Green, Michael m.b.green@damtp.cam.ac.uk
Cambridge
08-29-2016 -- 09-02-2016
Gunaydin, Murat murat@phys.psu.edu
Penn State
08-28-2016 -- 09-02-2016
Gustafsson, Henrik henrik.pa.gustafsson@gmail.com
Stanford University
08-29-2016 -- 09-02-2016
Harvey, Jeff j-harvey@uchicago.edu
University of Chicago
08-28-2016 -- 09-02-2016
Hundley, Joseph jahundle@buffalo.edu
University at Buffalo, State University of New York
08-31-2016 -- 09-02-2016
Kachru, Shamit skachru@stanford.edu
Stanford University
08-28-2016 -- 09-03-2016
Keller, Christoph christoph.keller@math.ethz.ch
ETH Zurich
08-28-2016 -- 09-02-2016
Kleinschmidt, Axel axel.kleinschmidt@aei.mpg.de
Max Planck Institute for Gravitational Physics, Potsdam, Germany
08-29-2016 -- 09-02-2016
Knapp, Anthony aknapp@math.sunysb.edu
Department of Mathematics
08-29-2016 -- 09-02-2016
Lee, Kyu-Hwan khlee@math.uconn.edu
University of Connecticut
08-29-2016 -- 09-02-2016
Manschot, Jan manschot@maths.tcd.ie
Trinity College Dublin
08-29-2016 -- 09-02-2016
Miller, Stephen miller@math.rutgers.edu
Rutgers University
08-28-2016 -- 09-02-2016
Moore, Gregory gmoore@physics.rutgers.edu
Rutgers
08-28-2016 -- 09-02-2016
Ono, Ken ken.ono691@gmail.com
Emory University
08-28-2016 -- 08-30-2016
Patnaik, Manish patnaik@ualberta.ca
University of Alberta
08-29-2016 -- 08-31-2016
Persson, Daniel daniel.persson@chalmers.se
Chalmers University of Technology
08-29-2016 -- 09-02-2016
Pioline, Boris boris.pioline@gmail.com
LPTHE, CNRS and Sorbonne University, Paris
08-28-2016 -- 09-03-2016
Sahi, Siddhartha sahi@math.rutgers.edu
Rutgers University - New Brunswick
08-29-2016 -- 09-02-2016
Shatashvili, Samson sshatashvili@scgp.stonybrook.edu
Simons Center for Geometry and Physics & Trinity College Dublin
08-29-2016 -- 09-02-2016
Vanhove, Pierre pierre.vanhove@ipht.fr
CEA Saclay
08-28-2016 -- 09-02-2016
Volpato, Roberto roberto.volpato@pd.infn.it
SLAC / Stanford
08-29-2016 -- 09-02-2016
Wendland, Katrin katrin.wendland@math.uni-freiburg.de
University Freiburg
08-29-2016 -- 09-02-2016