Program: Entanglement and Dynamical Systems Attendees


Name Email/
Organizaion
Arrive -- Departure Office
Assignment
Photo
Abanov, Alexander aabanov@scgp.stonybrook.edu
Stony Brook
09-28-2016 -- 12-16-2016
Amico, Luigi lamico@dmfci.unict.it
Dip. Fisica e Astronomia, Univ. Catania/Centre for Quantum technologies, Singapore
10-03-2016 -- 10-17-2016
308
Ares, Filiberto ares@unizar.es
Universidad de Zaragoza
11-19-2016 -- 12-09-2016
511
Barbiero, Luca lucabarbiero83@gmail.com
CNR-IOM DEMOCRITOS Simulation Center, Via Bonomea 265, I-34136 Trieste, Italy
11-06-2016 -- 11-25-2016
502
Bayat, Abolfazl abolfazl.bayat@gmail.com
University College London
11-03-2016 -- 11-21-2016
500
Bogoliubov, Nikolay bogoliub@yahoo.com
St. Petersburg Department of V.A. Steklov Mathematical Institute RAS
10-17-2016 -- 11-13-2016
511
Buccheri, Francesco buccheri@iip.ufrn.br
IIP, Natal RN, Brazil and HHU, Dusseldorf, Germany
11-12-2016 -- 11-27-2016
500
Dell' Anna, Luca ldellann@gmail.com
Department of Physics and Astronomy, University of Padova, Italy
10-30-2016 -- 11-26-2016
301
Feiguin, Adrian a.feiguin@neu.edu
Northeastern University
10-04-2016 -- 10-14-2016
502
Franchini, Fabio fabio@irb.hr
Rudjer Boskovic Institute
10-16-2016 -- 11-12-2016
300
Giampaolo, Marco smgiampaolo72@gmail.com
IIP UFRN Natal Brasil
09-10-2016 -- 10-02-2016
500
Gorsky, Alexander shuragor@mail.ru
IITP Moscow
11-12-2016 -- 11-29-2016
311
Herzog, Christopher cpherzog@gmail.com
Stony Brook
09-07-2016 -- 12-16-2016
Hetenyi, Balazs hetenyi@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Bilkent University
09-19-2016 -- 10-07-2016
501
Johannesson, Henrik henrik.johannesson@physics.gu.se
University of Gothenburg
10-10-2016 -- 10-15-2016
300
Kharzeev, Dmitri Dmitri.Kharzeev@stonybrook.edu
Stony Brook
09-07-2016 -- 12-16-2016
Kirillov, Alexander kirillov@math.sunysb.edu
Stony Brook
09-07-2016 -- 12-16-2016
Klich, Israel isklich@gmail.com
University of Virginia
10-02-2016 -- 10-08-2016
12-04-2016 -- 12-16-2016
300
Konik, Robert rmk@bnl.gov
Brookhaven National Lab
09-14-2016 -- 12-16-2016
Korepin, Vladimir korepin@gmail.com
CN Yang Institute for Theoretical Physics
09-07-2016 -- 12-16-2016
McCoy, Barry mccoy@max2.physics.sunysb.edu
CN Yang Institute for Theoretical Physics
09-07-2016 -- 12-16-2016
Molina-Vilaplana, Javier javi.molina@upct.es
Technical University of Cartagena
10-15-2016 -- 10-29-2016
509
Morais Smith, Cristiane C.deMoraisSmith@gmail.com
Institute for Theoretical Physics, Utrecht University, the Netherlands
10-26-2016 -- 11-02-2016
409
Movassagh, Ramis ramis.mov@gmail.com
IBM, TJ Watson, Yorktown Heights, NY
10-14-2016 -- 10-23-2016
501
Mussardo, Giuseppe mussardo@sissa.it
SISSA-Trieste (Italy)
10-05-2016 -- 10-15-2016
310
Nachtergaele, Bruno bxn@math.ucdavis.edu
University of California, Davis
10-02-2016 -- 10-14-2016
10-26-2016 -- 11-10-2016
511
Nekrasov, Nikita nnekrasov@scgp.stonybrook.edu
SCGP
09-05-2016 -- 12-18-2016
Nishioka, Tatsuma tatnishioka@gmail.com
The University of Tokyo
10-23-2016 -- 10-29-2016
512
Ooguri, Hirosi ooguri@caltech.edu
Caltech
12-03-2016 -- 12-07-2016
311
Pachos, Jiannis j.k.pachos@leeds.ac.uk
University of Leeds
09-08-2016 -- 09-23-2016
500
Pasquier, Vincent vincent.pasquier@cea.fr
CEA
10-30-2016 -- 11-27-2016
509
Queiroz, Amilcar amilcarq@gmail.com
Instituto de Fisica, Universidade de Brasilia
11-19-2016 -- 12-09-2016
501
Rangamani, Mukund mukund@physics.ucdavis.edu
UC Davis
10-31-2016 -- 11-11-2016
311
Ribeiro, Giuliano pavan@df.ufscar.br
Federal University of Sao Carlos, BRAZIL
11-13-2016 -- 11-27-2016
308
Ryu, Shinsei ryuu@uchicago.edu
University of Chicago
11-27-2016 -- 12-10-2016
300
Salberger, Olof olof.salberger@gmail.com
Gothenburg University / Chalmers University of Technology
09-25-2016 -- 10-10-2016
509
Santos, Raul svezden@gmail.com
Weizmann Institute of Science
09-25-2016 -- 10-09-2016
311
Schneble, Dominik dominik.schneble@stonybrook.edu
Stony Brook University - Physics
09-07-2016 -- 12-18-2016
Shrock, Robert robert.shrock@stonybrook.edu
CN Yang Institute for Theoretical Physics
09-07-2016 -- 12-16-2016
Sierra, German Rodero german.sierra@uam.es
Institute of Theoretical Physics UAM-CSIC
09-07-2016 -- 09-17-2016
308
Stolin, Alexander astolin@chalmers.se
Department of Mathematical Sciences, Chalmers and University of Gothenburg
11-15-2016 -- 12-15-2016
310
Sutherland, Scott scott@math.stonybrook.edu
Department of Mathematics
09-05-2016 -- 12-16-2016
Takayanagi, Tadashi takayana@yukawa.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Yukawa Institute for Theoretical Physics, Kyoto University
11-28-2016 -- 12-03-2016
409
Trombettoni, Andrea andreatr@sissa.it
CNR-IOM and SISSA
10-30-2016 -- 11-26-2016
300
Tsvelik, Alexei tsvelik@gmail.com
Brookhaven National Lab
09-12-2016 -- 10-26-2016
Verrucchi, Paola verrucchi@fi.infn.it
Institute for Complex Systems, National Research Council (ISC-CNR) and University of Florence
10-03-2016 -- 10-28-2016
410
Viti, Jacopo viti.jacopo@gmail.com
Universidade Federal do Rio Grande do Norte (UFRN)
11-13-2016 -- 11-25-2016
409
Wang, Jin Jin.d.wang@gmail.com
Stony Brook University
11-21-2016 -- 12-16-2016
Wei, Tzu-Chieh Tzu-Chieh.wei@stonybrook.edu
CN Yang Institute for Theoretical Physics
09-07-2016 -- 12-16-2016
Zimboras, Zoltan zimboras@gmail.com
Freie Universitat Berlin
10-02-2016 -- 10-29-2016
500
Zukowski, Claire rachmaninoff409@gmail.com
Columbia University
10-16-2016 -- 10-19-2016
12-04-2016 -- 12-07-2016
311