Program: Mathematics of gauge fields Attendees


Name Email/
Organizaion
Arrive -- Departure Office
Assignment
Photo
Berchenko-Kogan, Yakov yasha@wustl.edu
MIT
01-25-2017 -- 01-27-2017
Chen, Qile qile.chen@bc.edu
Boston College
04-10-2017 -- 04-11-2017
312A
Culler, Lucas lculler@math.princeton.edu
Princeton University
01-04-2017 -- 02-03-2017
308
Daemi, Aliakbar adaemi@scgp.stonybrook.edu
Simons Center for Geometry and Physics
04-25-2017 -- 04-28-2017
Donaldson, Simon sdonaldson@scgp.stonybrook.edu
Simons Center for Geometry and Physics
10-10-2016 -- 04-28-2017
Duncan, David david.duncan2@gmail.com
McMaster University
04-23-2017 -- 04-29-2017
Feehan, Paul paul.feehan@rutgers.edu
Rutgers
12-04-2016 -- 05-01-2017
512
Fukaya, Kenji kfukaya@scgp.stonybrook.edu
Simons Center for Geometry and Physics
10-10-2016 -- 04-28-2017
Goettsche, Lothar gottsche@ictp.trieste.it
International Centre for Theoretical Physics
04-02-2017 -- 04-19-2017
500
Gukov, Sergei gukov@theory.caltech.edu
Caltech
12-20-2016 -- 04-26-2017
308
Kirk, Paul pkirk@indiana.edu
USA
04-23-2017 -- 04-28-2017
Klebanov, Igor klebanov@princeton.edu
Princeton University
10-26-2016 -- 10-28-2016
308
Lee, Yi-Jen yjlee@ims.cuhk.edu.hk
CUHK
04-01-2017 -- 04-30-2017
Leness, Thomas lenesst@fiu.edu
Florida International University
02-05-2017 -- 02-11-2017
308
Lin, Jianfeng jianfeng@mit.edu
massachusetts institute of technology
02-01-2017 -- 02-02-2017
509
Mikhaylov, Victor vmikhaylov@scgp.stonybrook.edu
Simons Center for Geometry and Physics
10-10-2016 -- 04-28-2017
Moore, Gregory gmoore@physics.rutgers.edu
Rutgers
10-17-2016 -- 03-24-2017
04-23-2017 -- 04-28-2017
512
Morgan, John jmorgan@scgp.stonybrook.edu
Simons Center for Geometry and Physics
10-10-2016 -- 04-28-2017
Naber, Aaron anaber@math.northwestern.edu
Northwestern
04-02-2017 -- 04-07-2017
512
Nakajima, Hiraku hiraku.nakajima@ipmu.jp
Kavli IPMU/The University of Tokyo
04-03-2017 -- 04-28-2017
Nekrasov, Nikita nnekrasov@scgp.stonybrook.edu
SCGP
10-10-2016 -- 04-28-2017
Oh, Yong-Geun yongoh1@postech.ac.kr
IBS Center for Geometry and Physics
03-01-2017 -- 03-12-2017
308
Pestun, Vasily vasily.pestun@gmail.com
IHES
03-08-2017 -- 04-10-2017
300
Raoux, Katherine kraoux@brandeis.edu
Brandeis University
02-22-2017 -- 02-24-2017
300
Rosly, Alexei alexei.rosly@gmail.com
(ITEP), National Research University Higher School of Economics (NRU-HSE)
03-05-2017 -- 04-02-2017
509
Ruberman, Daniel ruberman@brandeis.edu
Brandeis
04-13-2017 -- 04-14-2017
04-23-2017 -- 04-28-2017
300
Scaduto, Christopher cscaduto@scgp.stonybrook.edu
Simons Center for Geometry and Physics
10-08-2016 -- 04-28-2017
Sibley, Benjamin bsibley@scgp.stonybrook.edu
10-10-2016 -- 04-28-2017
Stipsicz, Andras stipsicz@renyi.hu
Hungarian Academy of Sciences
03-29-2017 -- 04-10-2017
308
Xie, Yi yxie@scgp.stonybrook.edu
Simons Center for geometry and physics at Stony Brook University
10-10-2016 -- 04-28-2017