Program: Turbulent and laminar flows in two dimensions Attendees


Name Email/
Organizaion
Arrive -- Departure Office
Assignment
Photo
Bernard, Denis denis.bernard@ens.fr
Ecole Normale Superieure
03-19-2017 -- 04-01-2017
500
Falkovich, Gregory gregory.falkovich@weizmann.ac.il
Weizmann Institute of Science
03-13-2017 -- 05-12-2017
410
Fong, Kin Chung fongkc@gmail.com
Raytheon BBN Technologies
03-19-2017 -- 03-24-2017
04-14-2017 -- 04-21-2017
511
Gruzberg, Ilya gruzberg.1@osu.edu
Ohio State University
04-05-2017 -- 04-17-2017
512A
Khesin, Boris khesin@math.toronto.edu
University of Toronto
03-24-2017 -- 04-05-2017
501
Kim, Philip pkim@physics.harvard.edu
Harvard University
04-10-2017 -- 04-12-2017
502
Kritsuk, Alexei akritsuk@ucsd.edu
University of California, San Diego
03-21-2017 -- 04-08-2017
310
Kuznetsov, Evgeny kuznetso@itp.ac.ru
P.N. Lebedev Physical Institute
03-19-2017 -- 03-31-2017
500
Levitov, Leonid levitov@mit.edu
MIT
03-19-2017 -- 03-20-2017
03-26-2017 -- 04-02-2017
502
Lucas, Andrew ajlucas90@gmail.com
Stanford University
03-19-2017 -- 03-29-2017
300
Marston, Brad marston@brown.edu
Brown Univserity
03-26-2017 -- 04-01-2017
310
Narozhny, Boris boris.narozhny@kit.edu
Karlsruhe Institute of Technology, Germany
04-05-2017 -- 04-16-2017
501
Semenyakin, Mykola semenyakinms@gmail.com
Higher School of Economics
03-18-2017 -- 04-09-2017
300
Shytov, Andrey avshytov@gmail.com
University of Exeter
04-14-2017 -- 04-26-2017
501
Spivak, Boris spivak@uw.edu
University of Washington
03-19-2017 -- 03-29-2017
501
Tobias, Steve smt@maths.leeds.ac.uk
University of Leeds
03-23-2017 -- 03-29-2017
308
Venugopalan, Raju raju@bnl.gov
BNL
03-20-2017 -- 04-21-2017
Zamolodchikov, Alexander sashaz@physics.rutgers.edu
YITP Stony Brook
04-01-2017 -- 04-20-2017