Program: Mathematics of topological phases of matter Attendees


Name Email/
Organizaion
Arrive -- Departure Office
Assignment
Photo
Barkeshli, Maissam mbarkeshli@gmail.com
University of Maryland, College Park and Joint Quantum Institute
05-28-2017 -- 06-11-2017
312A
Bonesteel, Nick bonestee@magnet.fsu.edu
05-29-2017 -- 06-10-2017
512A
Burnell, Fiona fburnell@umn.edu
05-29-2017 -- 06-10-2017
511
Campbell , Jonathan j.campbell@vanderbilt.edu
Vanderbilt University
05-14-2017 -- 06-10-2017
300
Can, Tankut tankut.can@gmail.com
Simons Center for Geometry and Physics
05-01-2017 -- 06-23-2017
Dannenberg, Matthew matthew.dannenberg@stonybrook.edu
05-01-2017 -- 06-23-2017
Debray, Arun a.debray@math.utexas.edu
The University of Texas at Austin
05-29-2017 -- 06-09-2017
300
Else , Dominic d_else@physics.ucsb.edu
University of California, Santa Barbara
05-15-2017 -- 06-10-2017
312A
Fidkowski, Lukasz lukasf@gmail.com
University of Washington
05-01-2017 -- 06-23-2017
Freed, Dan dafr@math.utexas.edu
UT Austin
05-14-2017 -- 06-10-2017
410
Gu, Zheng-Cheng zgu@perimeterinstitute.ca
Chinese University of Hong Kong/Perimeter Institute
05-28-2017 -- 06-09-2017
512
Haah, Jeongwan Jeongwan.Haah@microsoft.com
Microsoft Research
05-29-2017 -- 06-03-2017
500
Hoeller, Judith judith.hoeller@yale.edu
05-29-2017 -- 06-02-2017
Imbrie, John jimbrie@gmail.com
U Virginia
05-29-2017 -- 06-04-2017
301
Kapustin, Anton kapustin@theory.caltech.edu
Simons Center for Geometry and Physics
05-29-2017 -- 06-08-2017
504
Kikuchi, Yuta yuta.kikuchi@riken.jp
RIKEN-BNL Research Center
05-01-2017 -- 06-23-2017
Lan, Tian tlan@perimeterinstitute.ca
Perimeter Institute for Theoretical Physics
06-10-2017 -- 06-17-2017
512A
Luo, Zhuxi mercuryzx.luo@gmail.com
University of Utah
05-24-2017 -- 06-09-2017
311
Metlitski, Maxim mmetlitski@gmail.com
1984
06-12-2017 -- 06-16-2017
311
Michalakis , Spiros spiros@caltech.edu
05-25-2017 -- 06-01-2017
504
Motrunich, Olexei motrunch@caltech.edu
Caltech
06-04-2017 -- 06-16-2017
504
Nagy, Akos a3nagy@uwaterloo.ca
University of Waterloo
05-11-2017 -- 06-11-2017
301
Parzygnat, Arthur arthur.parzygnat@uconn.edu
University of Connecticut (Storrs Campus)
06-01-2017 -- 06-10-2017
Ran, Ying ying.ran@bc.edu
Boston College
05-15-2017 -- 05-26-2017
501
Rudneva, Daria missdaryarudneva@gmail.com
06-07-2017 -- 06-09-2017
Seiberg, Nathan seiberg@ias.edu
Institute for Advanced Study
05-29-2017 -- 06-09-2017
512A
Sharma, Vidushi vidushi.sharma@stonybrook.edu
Department of Physics and Astronomy, Stony Brook University
05-01-2017 -- 06-23-2017
Sun, Haoyu hkdavidsun@berkeley.edu
UC Berkeley
05-29-2017 -- 06-09-2017
311
Teleman, Constantin teleman@math.berkeley.edu
05-28-2017 -- 06-03-2017
410
Thiang, Guo Chuan guo.thiang@adelaide.edu.au
University of Adelaide
05-16-2017 -- 05-27-2017
06-04-2017 -- 06-16-2017
312A
Tiwari, Apoorv t.apoorv@gmail.com
University of Illinois at Urbana Champaign
05-28-2017 -- 06-10-2017
512A
Varghese, Mathai mathai.varghese@adelaide.edu.au
Adelaide
05-29-2017 -- 06-10-2017
509
Vishwanath, Ashvin avishwanath@g.harvard.edu
Harvard University
06-12-2017 -- 06-14-2017
300
Walker, Kevin kw_m2@canyon23.net
Microsoft Station Q
05-30-2017 -- 06-09-2017
312A
Wang, Chong phchongwang@gmail.com
Harvard University
05-14-2017 -- 05-28-2017
500
Wang, Qing-Rui wangqr07@gmail.com
The Chinese University of Hong Kong
05-24-2017 -- 06-14-2017
512
Wang, Zhenghan zhenghwa@microsoft.com
Microsoft Station Q
05-27-2017 -- 06-10-2017
501
Wei, Tzu-Chieh Tzu-Chieh.wei@stonybrook.edu
CN Yang Institute for Theoretical Physics
05-01-2017 -- 06-23-2017
Wen, Xiao-Gang xgwen@mit.edu
MIT
06-04-2017 -- 06-10-2017
500
Xu, Cenke xucenke@physics.ucsb.edu
University of California Santa Barbara
05-07-2017 -- 05-14-2017
300
Zirnbauer, Martin zirn@thp.Uni-Koeln.de
University of Cologne
05-08-2017 -- 05-14-2017
509