Workshop: Entanglement in Quantum Systems Attendees


Name Email/
Organizaion
Arrive -- Departure Office
Assignment
Photo
Abanov, Alexander aabanov@scgp.stonybrook.edu
Stony Brook
10-03-2016 -- 10-07-2016
Amico, Luigi lamico@dmfci.unict.it
Dip. Fisica e Astronomia, Univ. Catania/Centre for Quantum technologies, Singapore
10-03-2016 -- 10-07-2016
Amin, Mohammad amin@dwavesys.com
D-Wave Systems Inc.
10-03-2016 -- 10-05-2016
502
Bauer, Bela bauerb@cnsi.ucsb.edu
Microsoft Research Station Q
10-03-2016 -- 10-07-2016
Bose, Sougato sougato.bose@gmail.com
University College London
10-04-2016 -- 10-06-2016
Bravyi, Sergey sbravyi@gmail.com
IBM Watson Research Center
10-03-2016 -- 10-07-2016
de Roeck, Wojciech wojciech.deroeck@fys.kuleuven.be
University of Leuven (Belgium)
10-02-2016 -- 10-07-2016
del Campo, Adolfo adolfo.delcampo@gmail.com
University of Massachusetts, Boston
10-02-2016 -- 10-06-2016
Feiguin, Adrian a.feiguin@neu.edu
Northeastern University
10-04-2016 -- 10-07-2016
Giampaolo, Marco smgiampaolo72@gmail.com
IIP UFRN Natal Brasil
10-03-2016 -- 10-07-2016
Gosset, David dngosset@gmail.com
IBM
10-03-2016 -- 10-07-2016
Herzog, Christopher cpherzog@gmail.com
Stony Brook
10-03-2016 -- 10-07-2016
Hetenyi, Balazs hetenyi@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Bilkent University
10-03-2016 -- 10-07-2016
Kharzeev, Dmitri Dmitri.Kharzeev@stonybrook.edu
Stony Brook
10-03-2016 -- 10-07-2016
Kirillov, Alexander kirillov@math.sunysb.edu
Stony Brook
10-03-2016 -- 10-07-2016
Klich, Israel isklich@gmail.com
University of Virginia
10-03-2016 -- 10-07-2016
Konik, Robert rmk@bnl.gov
Brookhaven National Lab
10-03-2016 -- 10-07-2016
Korepin, Vladimir korepin@gmail.com
CN Yang Institute for Theoretical Physics
10-03-2016 -- 10-07-2016
Ludwig, Andreas ludwig@physics.ucsb.edu
UCSB
10-02-2016 -- 10-05-2016
McCoy, Barry mccoy@max2.physics.sunysb.edu
CN Yang Institute for Theoretical Physics
10-03-2016 -- 10-07-2016
Movassagh, Ramis ramis.mov@gmail.com
IBM, TJ Watson, Yorktown Heights, NY
10-01-2016 -- 10-05-2016
Mussardo, Giuseppe mussardo@sissa.it
SISSA-Trieste (Italy)
10-05-2016 -- 10-07-2016
Naaijkens, Pieter pnaaijkens@math.ucdavis.edu
UC Davis / RWTH Aachen
10-02-2016 -- 10-07-2016
Nachtergaele, Bruno bxn@math.ucdavis.edu
University of California, Davis
10-03-2016 -- 10-07-2016
Nekrasov, Nikita nnekrasov@scgp.stonybrook.edu
SCGP
10-03-2016 -- 10-07-2016
Olshanii (Olchanyi), Maxim Maxim.Olchanyi@umb.edu
University of Massachusetts Boston
10-02-2016 -- 10-07-2016
Ryu, Shinsei ryuu@uchicago.edu
University of Chicago
10-02-2016 -- 10-05-2016
Salberger, Olof olof.salberger@gmail.com
Gothenburg University / Chalmers University of Technology
10-03-2016 -- 10-07-2016
Santos, Raul raul.santos@weizmann.ac.il
Weizmann Institute of Science
10-03-2016 -- 10-07-2016
Schneble, Dominik dominik.schneble@stonybrook.edu
Stony Brook University - Physics
10-03-2016 -- 10-07-2016
Shrock, Robert robert.shrock@stonybrook.edu
CN Yang Institute for Theoretical Physics
10-03-2016 -- 10-07-2016
Sonner, Julian julian.sonner@unige.ch
University of Geneva
10-02-2016 -- 10-08-2016
Sutherland, Scott scott@math.stonybrook.edu
Department of Mathematics
10-03-2016 -- 10-07-2016
Tsvelik, Alexei tsvelik@gmail.com
Brookhaven National Lab
10-03-2016 -- 10-07-2016
Verrucchi, Paola verrucchi@fi.infn.it
Institute for Complex Systems, National Research Council (ISC-CNR) and University of Florence
10-03-2016 -- 10-07-2016
Verstraete, Frank Frank.Verstraete@UGent.be
Gent/Vienna
10-03-2016 -- 10-05-2016
Zimboras, Zoltan zimboras@gmail.com
Freie Universitat Berlin
10-03-2016 -- 10-07-2016