Workshop: String Theory and Scattering Amplitudes Attendees


Name Email/
Organizaion
Arrive -- Departure Office
Assignment
Photo
Alvarez-Gaume, Luis lalvarezgaume@scgp.stonybrook.edu
CERN
01-09-2017 -- 01-13-2017
Arias, Cesar a8minutosdelsol@gmail.com
Universidad Andres Bello
01-10-2017 -- 01-14-2017
Arkani-Hamed, Nima arkani@ias.edu
IAS
01-09-2017 -- 01-09-2017
Bandos, Igor igor.bandos@ehu.eus
Ikerbasque and the Basque Country University UPV/EHU, Bilbao, Spain
01-09-2017 -- 01-13-2017
500
Becker, Katrin kbecker@physics.tamu.edu
Texas A&M University
01-08-2017 -- 01-13-2017
Berg, Marcus marcus.berg@kau.se
Karlstad University, Sweden
01-08-2017 -- 01-14-2017
Berkovits, Nathan nathan.berkovits@gmail.com
ICTP-SAIFR/IFT-UNESP Sao Paulo
01-07-2017 -- 01-13-2017
Bianchi, Massimo massimo.bianchi@roma2.infn.it
University  of Roma Tor Vergata
01-08-2017 -- 01-13-2017
Casali, Eduardo eduardo.casali@maths.ox.ac.uk
University of Oxford
01-08-2017 -- 01-14-2017
Del Zotto, Michele mdelzotto@scgp.stonybrook.edu
SCGP
01-09-2017 -- 01-13-2017
Donagi, Ron donagi@math.upenn.edu
U Penn
01-08-2017 -- 01-11-2017
Israel, Dan israel@lpthe.jussieu.fr
Universite Pierre et Marie Curie, Paris, France
01-08-2017 -- 01-13-2017
Jia, Bei beijia@physics.utexas.edu
University of Texas at Austin
01-08-2017 -- 01-14-2017
Linch, William wdlinch3@gmail.com
Texas A&M University
01-08-2017 -- 01-14-2017
Mafra, Carlos c.r.mafra@soton.ac.uk
University of Southampton
01-07-2017 -- 01-13-2017
Mason, Lionel lmason@maths.ox.ac.uk
Oxford
01-09-2017 -- 01-13-2017
Minasian, Ruben Ruben.Minasian@cea.fr
IPhT, CEA-Saclay
01-08-2017 -- 01-13-2017
Nandan, Dhritiman dhritiman.nandan@gmail.com
Higgs Center for Theoretical Physics, University of Edinburgh
01-10-2017 -- 01-14-2017
Nian, Jun Jun.Nian@hotmail.de
Institut des Hautes Etudes Scientifiques
01-09-2017 -- 01-14-2017
Palmkvist, Jakob jakobpalmkvist@tamu.edu
Mitchell Institute for Fundamental Physics and Astronomy, Texas A&M University
01-08-2017 -- 01-14-2017
Piazzalunga, Nicolo npiazzalunga@scgp.stonybrook.edu
SCGP
01-08-2017 -- 01-14-2017
Robbins, Daniel dgrobbins@albany.edu
University at Albany
01-08-2017 -- 01-14-2017
Royston, Andrew aroyston@physics.tamu.edu
Texas A&M
01-08-2017 -- 01-14-2017
Rudra, Arnab rudra.arnab@gmail.com
UC Davis
01-08-2017 -- 01-14-2017
Saxena, Vivek vivek@insti.physics.sunysb.edu
C.N. Yang Institute for Theoretical Physics, Stony Brook University
01-08-2017 -- 01-15-2017
Schlotterer, Oliver oliver.schlotterer@aei.mpg.de
Albert Einstein Institute, Potsdam
01-08-2017 -- 01-14-2017
Sethi, Sav sethi@uchicago.edu
Chicago
01-11-2017 -- 01-13-2017
Shehper, Muhammad ali.shehper1@gmail.com
University of Texas at Austin
01-08-2017 -- 01-14-2017
Su, Ning suning1985@gmail.com
Institute of Theoretical Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences
01-08-2017 -- 01-14-2017
Volovich, Anastasia anastasia_volovich@brown.edu
Brown University
01-11-2017 -- 01-13-2017
Wimmer, Robert robert.t.wimmer@gmail.com
American Physical Society
01-11-2017 -- 01-13-2017