Workshop: Applied Newton-Cartan geometry Attendees


Name Email/
Organizaion
Arrive -- Departure Office
Assignment
Photo
Abanov, Alexander aabanov@scgp.stonybrook.edu
Stony Brook
03-06-2017 -- 03-10-2017
Auzzi, Roberto rauzzi@gmail.com
Universita' Cattolica del Sacro Cuore, Brescia, Italy
03-05-2017 -- 03-10-2017
Bagchi, Arjun abagchi@iitk.ac.in
Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur
03-06-2017 -- 03-10-2017
Bekaert, Xavier bekaert@lmpt.univ-tours.fr
Tours University
03-05-2017 -- 03-11-2017
Bergshoeff, Eric e.a.bergshoeff@rug.nl
University of Groningen
03-05-2017 -- 03-11-2017
Brunkhorst, Lukas lukas.brunkhorst@zarm.uni-bremen.de
ITP Hannover
03-05-2017 -- 03-10-2017
Duval, Christian duval@cpt.univ-mrs.fr
CPT and Aix-Marseille University
03-05-2017 -- 03-11-2017
Geracie, Michael michael.geracie@gmail.com
UCDavis QMAP
03-04-2017 -- 03-10-2017
Glorioso, Paolo paolog@uchicago.edu
University of Chicago
03-05-2017 -- 03-10-2017
Gromov, Andrey gromovand@gmail.com
University of Chicago
03-05-2017 -- 03-08-2017
Grosvenor, Kevin kevin.grosvenor@nbi.ku.dk
Niels Bohr Institute, Copenhagen University
03-05-2017 -- 03-10-2017
Grumiller, Daniel grumil@hep.itp.tuwien.ac.at
Institute for Theoretical Physics, TU Wien (Vienna University of Technology)
03-06-2017 -- 03-09-2017
Hartong, Jelle hartong@nbi.ku.dk
University of Amsterdam
03-05-2017 -- 03-11-2017
Hohm, Olaf ohohm@scgp.stonybrook.edu
Simons Center for Geometry and Physics
03-06-2017 -- 03-10-2017
Hongo, Masaru hongo@nt.phys.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp
University of Tokyo
03-05-2017 -- 03-11-2017
Horvathy, Peter horvathy@univ-tours.fr
Lab. Math. Phys. Theor. Tours University (France)
03-04-2017 -- 03-10-2017
Jensen, Kristan kristanj@sfsu.edu
San Francisco State University
03-05-2017 -- 03-08-2017
Keeler, Cindy keeler@nbi.ku.dk
Niels Bohr Institute
03-05-2017 -- 03-11-2017
Leigh, Robert rgleigh@illinois.edu
University of Illinois
03-05-2017 -- 03-11-2017
Liu, Jim jimliu@umich.edu
University of Michigan
03-07-2017 -- 03-09-2017
Minic, Djordje dminic@vt.edu
Virginia Tech
03-05-2017 -- 03-11-2017
Moosa, Mudassir mudassir.moosa@berkeley.edu
UC Berkeley
03-06-2017 -- 03-09-2017
Obers, Niels obers@nbi.dk
Niels Bohr Institute
03-06-2017 -- 03-10-2017
Prakash, Manju manju.prakash@hofstra.edu
Hofstra University
03-09-2017 -- 03-10-2017
Roberts, Matt matthewroberts@uchicago.edu
University of Chicago
03-05-2017 -- 03-11-2017
Rosseel, Jan rosseelj@gmail.com
University of Vienna
03-05-2017 -- 03-11-2017
Salgado-Rebolledo, Patricio psalgadoreb@gmail.com
Universidad Adolfo Ibanez
03-05-2017 -- 03-10-2017
Van Den Bleeken, Dieter dieter.van@boun.edu.tr
Bogazici University
03-05-2017 -- 03-10-2017
Yan, Ziqi zyan@berkeley.edu
University of California at Berkeley
03-06-2017 -- 03-10-2017