Workshop: Matrix Factorizations in Mathematics and Physics Attendees


Name Email/
Organizaion
Arrive -- Departure Office
Assignment
Photo
Ballard, Matthew ballard@math.sc.edu
University of South Carolina
06-11-2017 -- 06-14-2017
Berenstein, David dberens@physics.ucsb.edu
UCSB
06-11-2017 -- 06-17-2017
Berglund, Per per.berglund@unh.edu
University of New Hampshire
06-11-2017 -- 06-14-2017
Buchweitz, Ragnar-Olaf ragnar@utsc.utoronto.ca
University of Toronto Scarborough, UTSC
06-11-2017 -- 06-17-2017
Collinucci, Andres collinucci.phys@gmail.com
ULB, Brussels
06-11-2017 -- 06-16-2017
Dao, Hailong hdao@ku.edu
University of Kansas
06-11-2017 -- 06-17-2017
Del Zotto, Michele mdelzotto@scgp.stonybrook.edu
SCGP
06-12-2017 -- 06-14-2017
Eisenbud, David de@msri.org
UC Berkeley
06-11-2017 -- 06-17-2017
Favero, David favero@gmail.com
University of Alberta
06-14-2017 -- 06-17-2017
Grassi, Antonella grassi@math.upenn.edu
U Penn
06-11-2017 -- 06-14-2017
Hori, Kentaro kentaro.hori@ipmu.jp
IPMU, University of Tokyo
06-10-2017 -- 06-17-2017
Katz, Sheldon katz@math.uiuc.edu
U Illinois Urbana-Champaign
06-11-2017 -- 06-16-2017
Katzarkov, Ludmil lkatzarkov@gmail.com
Univ. Miami
06-12-2017 -- 06-14-2017
Knapp, Johanna johanna.knapp@tuwien.ac.at
TU Wien
06-11-2017 -- 06-16-2017
Lerche, Wolfgang wolfgang.lerche@cern.ch
CERN
06-11-2017 -- 06-17-2017
Morrison, Dave drm@math.ucsb.edu
UC Santa Barbara
06-11-2017 -- 06-16-2017
Peeva, Irena ivp1@cornell.edu
Cornell University
06-11-2017 -- 06-17-2017
Piazzalunga, Nicolo npiazzalunga@scgp.stonybrook.edu
SCGP
06-10-2017 -- 06-18-2017
Rossi, Maria Evelina rossim@dima.unige.it
Universita di Genova
06-11-2017 -- 06-16-2017
Saito, Kyoji kyoji.saito@ipmu.jp
Kavli IPMU/the university of Tokyo
06-11-2017 -- 06-17-2017
Savelli, Raffaele raffaele.savelli@gmail.com
IFT Madrid
06-11-2017 -- 06-17-2017
Stillman, Michael mike@math.cornell.edu
Cornell University
06-11-2017 -- 06-17-2017
Ueda, Kazushi uedakazushi@gmail.com
The University of Tokyo
06-11-2017 -- 06-16-2017
Walcher, Johannes walcher@uni-heidelberg.de
Heidelberg University
06-11-2017 -- 06-16-2017