Workshop - Hyper Kahler Geometry Attendees


Name Email/
Organizaion
Arrive -- Departure Office
Assignment
Photo
Addington, Nicolas adding@math.duke.edu
Duke University
10-28-2012 -- 11-02-2012
Bakker, Benjamin bakker@cims.nyu.edu
10-29-2012 -- 11-02-2012
Bernardara, Marcelo mbernard@math.univ-toulouse.fr
10-28-2012 -- 11-01-2012
Bogomolov, Fedor bogomolov@cims.nyu.edu
Courant, NYU
10-28-2012 -- 11-02-2012
Buskin, Nikolay nvbuskin@gmail.com
University of Massachusetts Amherst
10-28-2012 -- 11-02-2012
Campana, Frederic Frederic.Campana@iecn.u-nancy.fr
10-28-2012 -- 11-03-2012
Charles, Francois Francois.Charles@math.u-psud.fr
10-28-2012 -- 11-03-2012
Cherkis, Sergey cherkis@math.arizona.edu
University of Arizona
10-28-2012 -- 11-03-2012
Glover, Rebecca reglover@email.unc.edu
10-29-2012 -- 11-02-2012
Grantcharov, Gueo grantchg@fiu.edu
10-29-2012 -- 11-03-2012
gualtieri, marco mgualt@math.toronto.edu
Univ. of Toronto
10-28-2012 -- 11-02-2012
Hitchin, Nigel hitchin@maths.ox.ac.uk
Oxford
10-19-2012 -- 11-03-2012
Huybrechts, Daniel huybrech@math.uni-bonn.de
Bonn
10-28-2012 -- 11-02-2012
Hwang, Jun-Muk jmhwang@kias.re.kr
10-28-2012 -- 11-03-2012
Kaledin, Dmitry kaledin@mi.ras.ru
Steklov Institute (Moscow)
10-28-2012 -- 11-03-2012
Kamenova, Ljudmila K. kamenova@math.sunysb.edu
Stony Brook University - Math
10-28-2012 -- 11-03-2012
Laza, Radu M. rlaza@math.sunysb.edu
Department of Mathematics
10-29-2012 -- 11-02-2012
LeBrun, Claude claude@math.stonybrook.edu
Stony Brook University - Math
10-29-2012 -- 11-02-2012
Lehn, Manfred lehn@mathematik.uni-mainz.de
10-27-2012 -- 11-02-2012
Macri, Emanuele e.macri@neu.edu
Northeastern University
10-29-2012 -- 11-01-2012
Manivel, Laurent Laurent.Manivel@ujf-grenoble.fr
10-28-2012 -- 11-03-2012
Markman, Eyal markman@math.umass.edu
UMass Amherst
10-28-2012 -- 11-02-2012
Markushevich, Dimitri markushe@math.univ-lille1.fr
Universite Lille
10-28-2012 -- 11-03-2012
Matsushita, Daisuke matusita@math.sci.hokudai.ac.jp
10-28-2012 -- 11-03-2012
Moore, Gregory gmoore@physics.rutgers.edu
Rutgers
10-29-2012 -- 11-02-2012
Namikawa, Yoshinori namikawa@math.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Kyoto University
10-28-2012 -- 11-03-2012
Oguiso, Keiji oguiso@math.sci.osaka-u.ac.jp
10-28-2012 -- 11-03-2012
Persson, Daniel daniel.persson@chalmers.se
Chalmers University of Technology
10-28-2012 -- 11-03-2012
Poon, Yat Sun ypoon@math.ucr.edu
University of California, Riverside
10-28-2012 -- 10-31-2012
Rocek, Martin martin.rocek@stonybrook.edu
CN Yang Institute for Theoretical Physics
10-29-2012 -- 11-02-2012
Sacca, Giulia Giulia.Sacca@stonybrook.edu
Stony Brook University
10-28-2012 -- 10-31-2012
Sawon, Justin sawon@email.unc.edu
University of North Carolina
10-26-2012 -- 11-03-2012
Starr, Jason M. jstarr@math.sunysb.edu
Department of Mathematics
10-29-2012 -- 11-02-2012
Triendl, Hagen hagen.triendl@cern.ch
CERN
10-27-2012 -- 11-05-2012
Tschinkel, Yuri tschinkel@cims.nyu.edu
New York University
10-29-2012 -- 10-31-2012
Verbitsky, Misha verbit@verbit.ru
Higher School of Economics (Moscow)
10-28-2012 -- 11-03-2012
Voisin, Claire claire.voisin@imj-prg.fr
Institut de Mathematiques de Jussieu
10-29-2012 -- 10-30-2012
Yoshioka, Kota yoshioka@math.kobe-u.ac.jp
Department of Mathematics, Kobe University
10-29-2012 -- 10-31-2012