Workshop: Beyond WIMPs: from Theory to Detection Attendees


Name Email/
Organizaion
Arrive -- Departure Office
Assignment
Photo
Abazajian, Kev kevork@uci.edu
University of California, Irvine
03-26-2017 -- 03-30-2017
Ali-Haimoud, Yacine yacine@jhu.edu
Johns Hopkins University
03-26-2017 -- 03-30-2017
Arvanitaki, Asimina aarvanitaki@perimeterinstitute.ca
Perimeter Institute For Theoretical Physics
03-26-2017 -- 03-30-2017
Berlin, Asher berlin@slac.stanford.edu
SLAC
03-26-2017 -- 03-29-2017
Blinov, Nikita nblinov@slac.stanford.edu
SLAC
03-26-2017 -- 03-29-2017
Brooks, Alyson abrooks@physics.rutgers.edu
Rutgers University
03-26-2017 -- 03-28-2017
Buckley, Matthew mbuckley@physics.rutgers.edu
Rutgers University
03-26-2017 -- 03-28-2017
Budnik, Ranny ranny.wis@gmail.com
Weizmann Institute of Science
03-26-2017 -- 03-28-2017
Chang, Jae Hyeok jaehyeok.chang@stonybrook.edu
YITP, Stony Brook
03-27-2017 -- 03-29-2017
Chiang, Chi-Ting chi-ting.chiang@stonybrook.edu
03-27-2017 -- 03-29-2017
Choi, Gongjun gongjun.choi@stonybrook.edu
03-27-2017 -- 03-29-2017
Davoudiasl, Hooman hooman@bnl.gov
03-28-2017 -- 03-29-2017
Dawson, Sally dawson@bnl.gov
Physics Department, High Energy Theory
03-28-2017 -- 03-28-2017
Egana, Daniel danielegana@gmail.com
03-27-2017 -- 03-29-2017
Essig, Rouven rouvenessig@gmail.com
Stony Brook
03-27-2017 -- 03-29-2017
Freytsis, Marat freytsis@uoregon.edu
University of Oregon
03-27-2017 -- 03-29-2017
Galon, Iftah iftah.galon@gmail.com
UC Irvine
03-27-2017 -- 03-29-2017
Hertel, Scott scottahertel@gmail.com
UMass Amherst
03-27-2017 -- 03-29-2017
Homiller, Samuel samuel.homiller@stonybrook.edu
Stony Brook University
03-27-2017 -- 03-29-2017
Izaguirre, Eder eder@bnl.gov
03-27-2017 -- 03-28-2017
Kahn, Yonatan ykahn@princeton.edu
Princeton University
03-27-2017 -- 03-29-2017
Kaplan, David B. dbkaplan@phys.washington.edu
U Washington
03-25-2017 -- 03-30-2017
Kaplinghat, Manoj mkapling@uci.edu
University of California, Irvine
03-26-2017 -- 03-30-2017
Khoury, Justin jkhoury@sas.upenn.edu
03-28-2017 -- 03-29-2017
Krnjaic, Gordan krnjaicg@fnal.gov
Fermilab
03-26-2017 -- 03-29-2017
Lee, Kyle kunsu.lee@stonybrook.edu
Stony Brook
03-25-2017 -- 03-31-2017
Lin, Tongyan tongyan@berkeley.edu
UC Berkeley
03-27-2017 -- 03-30-2017
Lisanti, Mariangela mlisanti@princeton.edu
Princeton University
03-27-2017 -- 03-29-2017
Loverde, Marilena marilena.loverde@stonybrook.edu
YITP
03-27-2017 -- 03-29-2017
McDermott, Sam samueldmcdermott@gmail.com
C. N. Yang Institute for Theoretical Physics
03-27-2017 -- 03-29-2017
McGaugh, Stacy stacy.mcgaugh@case.edu
Case Western Reserve University
03-26-2017 -- 03-30-2017
Meade, Patrick meade@insti.physics.sunysb.edu
CN Yang Institute for Theoretical Physics
03-27-2017 -- 03-29-2017
Mondino, Christina cm4001@nyu.edu
New York University
03-27-2017 -- 03-28-2017
Murphy, Chris cmurphy.bnl.gov@gmail.com
03-29-2017 -- 03-29-2017
Pospelov, Maxim mpospelov@perimeterinstitute.ca
University of Victoria
03-26-2017 -- 03-28-2017
ramani, harikrishnan harikrishramani@gmail.com
03-27-2017 -- 03-29-2017
Ruderman, Joshua ruderman@nyu.edu
New York University
03-27-2017 -- 03-29-2017
Schmaltz, Martin schmaltz@physics.bu.edu
Boston U
03-26-2017 -- 03-29-2017
Scholtz, Jakub jakubscholtz@gmail.com
Harvard
03-27-2017 -- 03-29-2017
Sehgal, Neelima Neelima.Sehgal@stonybrook.edu
03-27-2017 -- 03-29-2017
Sholapurkar, Makul mukul.sholapurkar@stonybrook.edu
03-27-2017 -- 03-29-2017
Shrock, Robert robert.shrock@stonybrook.edu
CN Yang Institute for Theoretical Physics
03-27-2017 -- 03-29-2017
Slone, Oren shtangas@gmail.com
Tel Aviv University
03-27-2017 -- 03-30-2017
Sorensen, Peter pfsorensen@lbl.gov
Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
03-27-2017 -- 03-29-2017
Tanedo, Flip flip.tanedo@ucr.edu
University of California, Riverside
03-26-2017 -- 03-29-2017
Tobioka, Kohsaku kohsaku.t@gmail.com
Tel Aviv University/Weizmann Institute of Science
03-26-2017 -- 03-31-2017
Tsai, Yuhsin yhtsai@umd.edu
University of Maryland
03-27-2017 -- 03-29-2017
Tulin, Sean stulin@yorku.ca
York University
03-26-2017 -- 03-30-2017
van den Bosch, Frank frank.vandenbosch@yale.edu
Yale
03-26-2017 -- 03-29-2017
Volansky, Tomer tomerv@post.tau.ac.il
Tel Aviv University
03-26-2017 -- 03-29-2017
Wang, Po-Jen pjw319@nyu.edu
New York University
03-27-2017 -- 03-29-2017
Wang, Xuanhua xuanhua.wang@stonybrook.edu
03-27-2017 -- 03-29-2017
Weiner, Neal neal.weiner.nyu@gmail.com
New York University
03-27-2017 -- 03-29-2017
Yu, Hai-Bo haiboyu@ucr.edu
University of California, Riverside
03-26-2017 -- 03-30-2017
Yu, Tien-Tien tien-tien.yu@cern.ch
CERN
03-26-2017 -- 03-30-2017
Zhang, Yue yuezhang1981@gmail.com
Northwestern University
03-26-2017 -- 03-30-2017
Zhao, Yue zhaoyhep@umich.edu
University of Michigan
03-26-2017 -- 03-28-2017
Zhong, Yiming ymzhong@bu.edu
Boston University
03-26-2017 -- 03-29-2017