Workshop: Derived categories and Chow groups of hyperkaehler and Calabi-Yau varieties Attendees


Name Email/
Organizaion
Arrive -- Departure Office
Assignment
Photo
Addington, Nicolas adding@math.duke.edu
Duke University
09-19-2016 -- 09-23-2016
Ballard, Matthew ballard@math.sc.edu
University of South Carolina
09-22-2016 -- 09-24-2016
Bayer, Adrian arend.bayer@ed.ac.uk
University of Edinburgh
09-18-2016 -- 09-23-2016
Beauville, Arnaud beauville@unice.fr
University of Nice
09-18-2016 -- 09-24-2016
Buskin, Nikolay nvbuskin@gmail.com
University of Massachusetts Amherst
09-18-2016 -- 09-24-2016
Chen, Gao chengaomath@hotmail.com
Institute for Advanced Study
09-19-2016 -- 09-23-2016
Coskun, Izzet coskunizzet@gmail.com
University of Illinois at Chicago
09-18-2016 -- 09-23-2016
Donagi, Ron donagi@math.upenn.edu
U Penn
09-18-2016 -- 09-21-2016
Douglas, Michael mdouglas@scgp.stonybrook.edu
Simons Center for Geometry and Physics
09-19-2016 -- 09-23-2016
Frei, Sarah sfrei@uoregon.edu
University of Oregon
09-18-2016 -- 09-24-2016
Fu, Lie fu@math.univ-lyon1.fr
Universite Claude Bernard Lyon 1
09-18-2016 -- 09-24-2016
Halpern-Leistner, Daniel danhl@math.columbia.edu
Columbia University
09-20-2016 -- 09-23-2016
Hassett, Brendan bhassett@math.brown.edu
Brown University
09-21-2016 -- 09-23-2016
Huybrechts, Daniel huybrech@math.uni-bonn.de
Bonn
09-18-2016 -- 09-23-2016
Kamenova, Ljudmila K. kamenova@math.sunysb.edu
Stony Brook University - Math
09-18-2016 -- 09-24-2016
Katzarkov, Ludmil lkatzarkov@gmail.com
Univ. Miami
09-19-2016 -- 09-23-2016
Laza, Radu M. rlaza@math.sunysb.edu
Department of Mathematics
09-19-2016 -- 09-23-2016
Lin, Hsueh-Yung linhsueh@math.hu-berlin.de
Humboldt Universitat zu Berlin
09-18-2016 -- 09-24-2016
Macri, Emanuele e.macri@neu.edu
Northeastern University
09-19-2016 -- 09-22-2016
Markman, Eyal markman@math.umass.edu
UMass Amherst
09-18-2016 -- 09-23-2016
Mehrotra , Sukhendu smehrotra@mat.puc.cl
Pontificia Universidad Catolica de Chile
09-18-2016 -- 09-23-2016
Nekrasov, Nikita nnekrasov@scgp.stonybrook.edu
SCGP
09-19-2016 -- 09-23-2016
Nuer, Howard hjnuer@gmail.com
Northeastern University
09-19-2016 -- 09-23-2016
O'Grady, Kieran ogrady@mat.uniroma1.it
Sapienza Universita' di Roma
09-18-2016 -- 09-23-2016
Perry, Alex aperry@math.harvard.edu
Columbia University
09-19-2016 -- 09-23-2016
Piyaratne, Dulip dulip.piyaratne@ipmu.jp
University of Tokyo, Japan
09-18-2016 -- 09-24-2016
Riess, Ulrike uriess@math.uni-bonn.de
University of Bonn
09-18-2016 -- 09-24-2016
Rocek, Martin martin.rocek@stonybrook.edu
CN Yang Institute for Theoretical Physics
09-19-2016 -- 09-23-2016
Sacca, Giulia Giulia.Sacca@stonybrook.edu
Stony Brook University
09-19-2016 -- 09-23-2016
Soldatenkov, Andrey aosoldatenkov@gmail.com
Mathematical Institute of the University of Bonn
09-17-2016 -- 09-25-2016
Takahashi, Ryan rtakahas@uoregon.edu
University of Oregon
09-18-2016 -- 09-24-2016
Tschinkel, Yuri tschinkel@cims.nyu.edu
New York University
09-21-2016 -- 09-22-2016
Verbitsky, Misha verbit@verbit.ru
Higher School of Economics (Moscow)
09-16-2016 -- 09-24-2016
Voisin, Claire claire.voisin@imj-prg.fr
Institut de Mathematiques de Jussieu
09-19-2016 -- 09-24-2016
Wray, Andrew awray3@uoregon.edu
University of Oregon
09-18-2016 -- 09-25-2016
Yin , Qizheng yin@math.ethz.ch
ETH Zurich / BICMR
09-18-2016 -- 09-24-2016
Yoshioka, Kota yoshioka@math.kobe-u.ac.jp
Department of Mathematics, Kobe University
09-19-2016 -- 09-23-2016
Zhao, Xiaolei xlzhao@umich.edu
University of Michigan, Ann Arbor
09-18-2016 -- 09-23-2016