Workshop: Recent Developments in the Mathematical study of Gauge Theory Attendees


Name Email/
Organizaion
Arrive -- Departure Office
Assignment
Photo
Acharya, Bobby bacharya@ictp.it
ICTP Trieste and King's College London
10-19-2016 -- 10-21-2016
Cao, Yalong yalongcao0617@gmail.com
Kavli Institute for the Physics and Mathematics of the Universe, University of Tokyo
10-16-2016 -- 10-22-2016
Cherkis, Sergey cherkis@math.arizona.edu
University of Arizona
10-16-2016 -- 10-22-2016
Daemi, Aliakbar adaemi@scgp.stonybrook.edu
Simons Center for Geometry and Physics
10-17-2016 -- 10-21-2016
Doan, Aleksander aleksander.doan@stonybrook.edu
Stony Brook University
10-17-2016 -- 10-21-2016
Donaldson, Simon sdonaldson@scgp.stonybrook.edu
Simons Center for Geometry and Physics
10-17-2016 -- 10-21-2016
Fukaya, Kenji kfukaya@scgp.stonybrook.edu
Simons Center for Geometry and Physics
10-17-2016 -- 10-21-2016
Gerig, Chris cgerig@berkeley.edu
Berkeley
10-17-2016 -- 10-21-2016
Haydys, Andriy andriy.haydys@math.uni-freiburg.de
University of Freiburg
10-15-2016 -- 10-21-2016
He, Siqi she@caltech.edu
Caltech
10-16-2016 -- 10-21-2016
Jacob, Adam ajacob@math.ucdavis.edu
University of California at Davis
10-18-2016 -- 10-21-2016
Li, Yang liyang352@126.com
Imperial College London
10-17-2016 -- 10-21-2016
Markushevich, Dimitri markushe@math.univ-lille1.fr
Universite Lille
10-16-2016 -- 10-23-2016
Matsuo, Shinichiroh shinichiroh@math.nagoya-u.ac.jp
Nagoya University
10-16-2016 -- 10-21-2016
Mazzeo, Rafe mazzeo@math.stanford.edu
Stanford University
10-16-2016 -- 10-20-2016
Mikhaylov, Victor vmikhaylov@scgp.stonybrook.edu
Simons Center for Geometry and Physics
10-17-2016 -- 10-21-2016
Moore, Gregory gmoore@physics.rutgers.edu
Rutgers
10-17-2016 -- 10-21-2016
Morgan, John jmorgan@scgp.stonybrook.edu
Simons Center for Geometry and Physics
10-17-2016 -- 10-21-2016
Mrowka, Tom mrowka@math.mit.edu
MIT
10-17-2016 -- 10-19-2016
Nekrasov, Nikita nnekrasov@scgp.stonybrook.edu
SCGP
10-17-2016 -- 10-21-2016
Perutz, Timothy perutz@math.utexas.edu
Univ. of Tex. Austin
10-16-2016 -- 10-21-2016
Piazzalunga, Nicolo npiazzalunga@scgp.stonybrook.edu
SCGP
10-17-2016 -- 10-21-2016
Scaduto, Christopher cscaduto@scgp.stonybrook.edu
Simons Center for Geometry and Physics
10-17-2016 -- 10-21-2016
Sibley, Benjamin bsibley@scgp.stonybrook.edu
10-17-2016 -- 10-21-2016
Takahashi, Ryosuke tryo@math.harvard.edu
IMS, Chinese University of Hong Kong
10-16-2016 -- 10-22-2016
Waldron, Alex awaldron@scgp.stonybrook.edu
Simons Center for Geometry and Physics
10-17-2016 -- 10-18-2016
Walpuski, Thomas thomas@walpu.ski
Michigan State University
10-17-2016 -- 10-21-2016
Wang, Yuanqi ywang@scgp.stonybrook.edu
UC Santa Barbara
10-17-2016 -- 10-21-2016
Xie, Yi yxie@scgp.stonybrook.edu
Simons Center for geometry and physics at Stony Brook University
10-17-2016 -- 10-21-2016
Zhang, Boyu bzhang@math.harvard.edu
10-18-2016 -- 10-21-2016