Workshop: Entanglement in field theory and gravity Attendees


Name Email/
Organizaion
Arrive -- Departure Office
Assignment
Photo
Abanov, Alexander aabanov@scgp.stonybrook.edu
Stony Brook
12-05-2016 -- 12-07-2016
Agon , Cesar cesar.agon@stonybrook.edu
Stony Brook University
12-04-2016 -- 12-07-2016
Ares, Filiberto ares@unizar.es
Universidad de Zaragoza
12-05-2016 -- 12-07-2016
Bagchi, Arjun abagchi@iitk.ac.in
Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur
12-05-2016 -- 12-07-2016
Bao, Ning ningbao@its.caltech.edu
Caltech
12-04-2016 -- 12-08-2016
Behan, Connor connor.behan@stonybrook.edu
Stony Brook University
12-04-2016 -- 12-08-2016
Bernamonti, Alice abernamonti@perimeterinstitute.ca
Perimeter Institute
12-04-2016 -- 12-07-2016
Camps, Joan joan.camps@gmail.com
UCL
12-04-2016 -- 12-07-2016
Caputa, Pawel pawel.caputa@nordita.org
University of Kyoto
12-04-2016 -- 12-07-2016
Chapman, Shira schapman@perimeterinstitute.ca
Perimeter Institute for Theoretical Physics
12-04-2016 -- 12-07-2016
Chemissany, Wissam chemissany.wissam@gmail.com
Institute for Quantum Information and Matter, Caltech
12-04-2016 -- 12-08-2016
Cui, Shawn xingshan@math.ucsb.edu
Stanford
12-04-2016 -- 12-07-2016
Czech, Bartek bartlomiej.czech@gmail.com
IAS
12-04-2016 -- 12-08-2016
Dong, Xi xidong@ias.edu
Institute for Advanced Study
12-04-2016 -- 12-07-2016
Engelhardt, Netta nengelhardt@princeton.edu
Princeton
12-04-2016 -- 12-08-2016
Faulkner, Tom tomf@illinois.edu
UIUC
12-05-2016 -- 12-07-2016
Fisher, Zachary Zfisher@berkeley.edu
UC Berkeley
12-05-2016 -- 12-07-2016
Galli, Federico fgalli@pitp.ca
Perimeter Institute for Theoretical Physics
12-04-2016 -- 12-07-2016
Gao, Ping pgao@g.harvard.edu
12-05-2016 -- 12-07-2016
Haehl, Felix f.m.haehl@gmail.com
University of British Columbia
12-04-2016 -- 12-07-2016
Harlow, Daniel daniel.l.harlow@gmail.com
MIT
12-04-2016 -- 12-08-2016
He, Temple tmhe@physics.harvard.edu
Harvard University
12-03-2016 -- 12-08-2016
Headrick, Matthew headrick@brandeis.edu
Brandeis University
12-04-2016 -- 12-07-2016
Heller, Michal michal.p.heller@aei.mpg.de
Perimeter Institute
12-05-2016 -- 12-09-2016
Herzog, Christopher cpherzog@gmail.com
Stony Brook
12-05-2016 -- 12-07-2016
Hijano, Eliot eliothijano@physics.ucla.edu
University of British Columbia
12-04-2016 -- 12-08-2016
Hunter-Jones, Nick nickrhj@gmail.com
Caltech
12-05-2016 -- 12-07-2016
Izadi Rad, Ali izadi@phas.ubc.ca
University of British Columbia (UBC)
12-05-2016 -- 12-09-2016
Jensen, Kristan kristanj@sfsu.edu
San Francisco State University
12-04-2016 -- 12-07-2016
Jordan, Stephen stephen.jordan@nist.gov
NIST
12-04-2016 -- 12-07-2016
Kharzeev, Dmitri Dmitri.Kharzeev@stonybrook.edu
Stony Brook
12-05-2016 -- 12-07-2016
Kim, Isaac isaac.kim.quantum@gmail.com
IBM
12-04-2016 -- 12-07-2016
Kirillov, Alexander kirillov@math.sunysb.edu
Stony Brook
12-05-2016 -- 12-07-2016
Klich, Israel isklich@gmail.com
University of Virginia
12-05-2016 -- 12-07-2016
Koeller, Jason jkoeller@berkeley.edu
Berkeley
12-04-2016 -- 12-08-2016
Konik, Robert rmk@bnl.gov
Brookhaven National Lab
12-05-2016 -- 12-07-2016
Korepin, Vladimir korepin@gmail.com
CN Yang Institute for Theoretical Physics
12-05-2016 -- 12-07-2016
Lashkari, Nima lashkari@mit.edu
MIT
12-04-2016 -- 12-07-2016
Lewkowycz Zapirain, Aitor lewkow@stanford.edu
Stanford
12-05-2016 -- 12-07-2016
Magan, Javier j.martinezmagan@uu.nl
Instituto Balseiro
12-04-2016 -- 12-07-2016
Maloney, Alexander maloney@physics.mcgill.ca
McGill
12-05-2016 -- 12-07-2016
Marolf, Don marolf@physics.ucsb.edu
UCSB
12-04-2016 -- 12-07-2016
Maxfield, Henry henry.maxfield@mail.mcgill.ca
McGill
12-04-2016 -- 12-07-2016
May, Alex alexmay28@gmail.com
University of British Columbia
12-04-2016 -- 12-07-2016
McCoy, Barry mccoy@max2.physics.sunysb.edu
CN Yang Institute for Theoretical Physics
12-05-2016 -- 12-07-2016
Mezei, Mark mmezei@scgp.stonybrook.edu
Simons Center for Geometry and Physics, SUNY Stony Brook
12-04-2016 -- 12-08-2016
Myers, Robert rmyers@perimeterinstitute.ca
Perimeter Institute
12-04-2016 -- 12-07-2016
Nekrasov, Nikita nnekrasov@scgp.stonybrook.edu
SCGP
12-05-2016 -- 12-07-2016
Nezami, Sepehr nezami@stanford.edu
Stanford
12-04-2016 -- 12-07-2016
Ooguri, Hirosi ooguri@caltech.edu
Caltech
12-04-2016 -- 12-08-2016
Oppenheim, Jonathan j.oppenheim@ucl.ac.uk
University College London
12-04-2016 -- 12-07-2016
Parrikar, Onkar parrikar@sas.upenn.edu
University of Pennsylvania
12-04-2016 -- 12-07-2016
Perlmutter, Eric perl@caltech.edu
Princeton
12-04-2016 -- 12-07-2016
Qi, Xiaoliang xlqi@stanford.edu
Stanford
12-04-2016 -- 12-07-2016
Queiroz, Amilcar amilcarq@gmail.com
Instituto de Fisica, Universidade de Brasilia
12-05-2016 -- 12-07-2016
Rabideau, Charles rabideau@sas.upenn.edu
Penn
12-04-2016 -- 12-07-2016
Radicevic, Djordje dradicevic@perimeterinstitute.ca
Perimeter Institute
12-04-2016 -- 12-08-2016
Roberts, Daniel daniel.adam.roberts@gmail.com
IAS
12-04-2016 -- 12-07-2016
Rota, Max maxrota3.0@gmail.com
Santa Barbara
12-04-2016 -- 12-08-2016
Ryu, Shinsei ryuu@uchicago.edu
University of Chicago
12-05-2016 -- 12-08-2016
Sabella-Garnier, Philippe garnier@lorentz.leidenuniv.nl
Lorentz Institute
12-04-2016 -- 12-08-2016
Sahinoglu, Mehmet Burak sahinoglu@caltech.edu
Caltech
12-04-2016 -- 12-07-2016
Sanches, Fabio fabios@berkeley.edu
UC Berkeley
12-04-2016 -- 12-08-2016
Sarkar, Debajyoti debajyoti.iitd@gmail.com
Ludwig Maximilians University, Munich
12-04-2016 -- 12-09-2016
Sarosi, Gabor saro.gabor@gmail.com
Vrije Universiteit Brussel and University of Pennsylvania
12-04-2016 -- 12-07-2016
Schneble, Dominik dominik.schneble@stonybrook.edu
Stony Brook University - Physics
12-05-2016 -- 12-07-2016
Scholz, Volkher volkher.scholz@gmail.com
Ghent University
12-04-2016 -- 12-07-2016
Shrock, Robert robert.shrock@stonybrook.edu
CN Yang Institute for Theoretical Physics
12-05-2016 -- 12-07-2016
Stanford, Douglas stanford@ias.edu
Institute for Advanced Study (IAS)
12-06-2016 -- 12-07-2016
Stoica, Bogdan bstoica@gmail.com
Brandeis University
12-04-2016 -- 12-08-2016
Stolin, Alexander astolin@chalmers.se
Department of Mathematical Sciences, Chalmers and University of Gothenburg
12-05-2016 -- 12-07-2016
Sully, James jamie.sully@gmail.com
McGill University
12-04-2016 -- 12-08-2016
Sutherland, Scott scott@math.stonybrook.edu
Department of Mathematics
12-05-2016 -- 12-08-2016
Swingle, Brian physics.monkey@gmail.com
Harvard
12-04-2016 -- 12-07-2016
Teste Lino, Eduardo eduardotestelino@gmail.com
Centro Atomico Bariloche - Instituto Balseiro
12-04-2016 -- 12-07-2016
Tonni, Erik erik.tonni@sissa.it
SISSA
12-04-2016 -- 12-08-2016
Trivedi, Sandip trivedi.sp@gmail.com
Tata Institute of Fundamental Research
12-04-2016 -- 12-08-2016
Vanraamsdonk, Mark mav@phas.ubc.ca
University of British Columbia
12-04-2016 -- 12-07-2016
Vidal, Guifre gvidal@perimeterinstitute.ca
Perimeter Institute
12-04-2016 -- 12-09-2016
Wall, Aron aroncwall@gmail.com
Institute for Advanced Study (School of Natural Sciences)
12-04-2016 -- 12-07-2016
Walter, Michael michael.walter@stanford.edu
Stanford
12-04-2016 -- 12-07-2016
Wang, Jin Jin.d.wang@gmail.com
Stony Brook University
12-04-2016 -- 12-08-2016
Wei, Tzu-Chieh Tzu-Chieh.wei@stonybrook.edu
CN Yang Institute for Theoretical Physics
12-05-2016 -- 12-07-2016
Wimmer, Robert robert.t.wimmer@gmail.com
American Physical Society
12-05-2016 -- 12-07-2016
Wu, Jieqiang jieqiangwu2012@gmail.com
McGill University
12-04-2016 -- 12-08-2016
Yoshida, Beni rougetea@gmail.com
Perimeter Institute
12-04-2016 -- 12-07-2016
Zukowski, Claire rachmaninoff409@gmail.com
Columbia University
12-05-2016 -- 12-07-2016