Simons Collaboration on Special Holonomy Workshop Attendees


Name Email/
Organizaion
Arrive -- Departure Office
Assignment
Photo
Acharya, Bobby bacharya@ictp.it
ICTP Trieste and King's College London
09-05-2016 -- 09-16-2016
Braun, Andreas andreas.braun.physics@gmail.com
University of Oxford
09-05-2016 -- 09-11-2016
Bryant, Robert bryant@math.duke.edu
Duke
09-05-2016 -- 09-15-2016
Cheeger, Jeff cheeger@cims.nyu.edu
Courant Institute
09-05-2016 -- 09-10-2016
Degeratu, Anda anda.degeratu@math.uni-freiburg.de
University of Freiburg, Germany
09-05-2016 -- 09-09-2016
Denef, Frederik fmd7@columbia.edu
Columbia
09-12-2016 -- 09-14-2016
Di Nezza, Eleonora e.di-nezza@imperial.ac.uk
Imperial College London
09-05-2016 -- 09-17-2016
Distler, Jacques distler@golem.ph.utexas.edu
University of Texas at Austin
09-11-2016 -- 09-16-2016
315
Donaldson, Simon sdonaldson@scgp.stonybrook.edu
Simons Center for Geometry and Physics
09-06-2016 -- 09-15-2016
Fornasin, Nelvis n.fornasin@gmail.com
University of Freiburg
09-05-2016 -- 09-16-2016
Foscolo, Lorenzo l.foscolo@hw.ac.uk
Heriot-Watt University
09-06-2016 -- 09-16-2016
Goette, Sebastian sebastian.goette@math.uni-freiburg.de
Albert-Ludwigs-Universität Freiburg
09-05-2016 -- 09-16-2016
Gukov, Sergei gukov@theory.caltech.edu
Caltech
09-07-2016 -- 09-11-2016
Halverson, Jim jhh@neu.edu
Northeastern University
09-13-2016 -- 09-16-2016
Hamilton, Mark Mark.Hamilton@mathematik.uni-stuttgart.de
University of Stuttgart, Germany
09-09-2016 -- 09-17-2016
Haskins, Mark m.haskins@bath.ac.uk
University of Bath
09-04-2016 -- 09-15-2016
Haydys, Andriy andriy.haydys@math.uni-freiburg.de
University of Freiburg
09-05-2016 -- 09-15-2016
Joyce, Dominic joyce@maths.ox.ac.uk
Oxford
09-05-2016 -- 09-09-2016
Kamenova, Ljudmila K. kamenova@math.sunysb.edu
Stony Brook University - Math
09-07-2016 -- 09-16-2016
Kane, Gordon gkane@umich.edu
University of Michigan
09-11-2016 -- 09-15-2016
Karigiannis, Spiro karigiannis@uwaterloo.ca
University of Waterloo
09-05-2016 -- 09-08-2016
Kinsella, Alex akinsella@umail.ucsb.edu
UC Santa Barbara
09-12-2016 -- 09-16-2016
Kovalev, Alexei A.G.Kovalev@dpmms.cam.ac.uk
University of Cambridge
09-05-2016 -- 09-16-2016
Lawson, H. Blaine blaine@math.sunysb.edu
Department of Mathematics
09-06-2016 -- 09-16-2016
Lee, Yng-Ing yilee@math.ntu.edu.tw
Department of Mathematics, National Taiwan University
09-04-2016 -- 09-15-2016
Madnick, Jesse jmadnick@stanford.edu
McMaster University
09-06-2016 -- 09-09-2016
Moore, Kim km492@cam.ac.uk
University of Cambridge
09-05-2016 -- 09-17-2016
Moroianu, Andrei andrei.moroianu@math.cnrs.fr
CNRS
09-06-2016 -- 09-16-2016
300
Morrison, Dave drm@math.ucsb.edu
UC Santa Barbara
09-05-2016 -- 09-09-2016
09-13-2016 -- 09-15-2016
314
Nordstrom, Johannes j.nordstrom@bath.ac.uk
University of Bath, UK
09-04-2016 -- 09-16-2016
Ohst, Matthias matthias.ohst@mathematik.uni-stuttgart.de
University of Stuttgart
09-05-2016 -- 09-17-2016
Oliveira, Goncalo oliveira@math.duke.edu
Duke University
09-07-2016 -- 09-12-2016
Pacini, Tommaso tommaso.pacini@unito.it
University of Torino
09-11-2016 -- 09-17-2016
Plesser, Ronen plesser@cgtp.duke.edu
Duke University
09-11-2016 -- 09-16-2016
Rochon, Frederic rochon.frederic@uqam.ca
UQAM
09-06-2016 -- 09-09-2016
Salamon, Simon simon.salamon@kcl.ac.uk
Kings College London
09-05-2016 -- 09-09-2016
Schafer-Nameki, Sakura University of Oxford
09-10-2016 -- 09-16-2016
Semmelman, Uwe uwe.semmelmann@mathematik.uni-stuttgart.de
University of Stuttgart
09-09-2016 -- 09-17-2016
Shatashvili, Samson sshatashvili@scgp.stonybrook.edu
Simons Center for Geometry and Physics & Trinity College Dublin
09-06-2016 -- 09-15-2016
Sun, Song songsun1987@gmail.com
UC Berkeley and Stony Brook University - Math
09-06-2016 -- 09-16-2016
Walcher, Johannes walcher@uni-heidelberg.de
Heidelberg University
09-11-2016 -- 09-14-2016
Walpuski, Thomas thomas@walpu.ski
Michigan State University
09-04-2016 -- 09-11-2016