Workshop: GW161212: The Universe through gravitational waves Attendees


Name Email/
Organizaion
Arrive -- Departure Office
Assignment
Photo
Alvarez-Gaume, Luis lalvarezgaume@scgp.stonybrook.edu
CERN
12-12-2016 -- 12-15-2016
Barausse, Enrico enrico.barausse@gmail.com
IAP, Paris, France
12-11-2016 -- 12-15-2016
Bernuzzi, Sebastiano sebastiano.bernuzzi@unipr.it
U Parma
12-11-2016 -- 12-16-2016
Berti, Emanuele berti@wugrav.wustl.edu
University of Mississippi
12-11-2016 -- 12-15-2016
Buonanno, Alessandra alessandra.buonanno@aei.mpg.de
Max Planck Institute for Gravitational Physics
12-11-2016 -- 12-14-2016
Cardoso, Vitor vitor.cardoso@ist.utl.pt
Instituto Superior Tecnico
12-11-2016 -- 12-16-2016
Casals, Marc marc_casals@hotmail.com
Brazilian Center for Research in Physics (CBPF) and University College Dublin
12-11-2016 -- 12-15-2016
Choptuik, Matt choptuik@physics.ubc.ca
UBC
12-11-2016 -- 12-16-2016
Del Pozzo, Walter wdp@star.sr.bham.ac.uk
University of Birmingham
12-11-2016 -- 12-16-2016
Hui, Lam lh399@columbia.edu
Columbia University
12-12-2016 -- 12-15-2016
Kokkotas, Konstantinos kostas.kokkotas@uni-tuebingen.de
Theoretical Astrophysics, Eberhard Karls University of Tuebingen
12-11-2016 -- 12-16-2016
Lattimer, Jim james.lattimer@stonybrook.edu
12-12-2016 -- 12-15-2016
Lehner, Luis llehner@perimeterinstitute.ca
Perimeter Institute
12-11-2016 -- 12-12-2016
liebling, steve steve.liebling@liu.edu
Long Island University
12-13-2016 -- 12-15-2016
Loverde, Marilena marilena.loverde@stonybrook.edu
YITP
12-12-2016 -- 12-15-2016
Nurowski, Pawel Pawel.Nurowski@fuw.edu.pl
Center for Theoretical Physics, Polish Acedemy of Sciences
12-12-2016 -- 12-15-2016
O'Shaughnessy, Richard richard.oshaughnessy@ligo.org
RIT
12-11-2016 -- 12-15-2016
Ottewill, Adrian adrian.ottewill@ucd.ie
University College Dublin
12-11-2016 -- 12-14-2016
Pani, Paolo paolopani@gmail.com
Sapienza University of Rome
12-11-2016 -- 12-15-2016
Penco, Riccardo rpenco@sas.upenn.edu
University of Pennsylvania
12-11-2016 -- 12-15-2016
Perez-Giz , Gabe gabe@phys.columbia.edu
NSF / AAAS
12-13-2016 -- 12-16-2016
Perko, Ashley perko@stanford.edu
Stanford University
12-12-2016 -- 12-17-2016
Pfeiffer, Harald pfeiffer@cita.utoronto.ca
CITA
12-11-2016 -- 12-15-2016
Prakash, Manju manju.prakash@hofstra.edu
Hofstra University
12-12-2016 -- 12-15-2016
Ricciardi, Jeanmarie jeanmarie.ricciardi@stonybrook.edu
12-14-2016 -- 12-14-2016
Rosen, Rachel rar2172@columbia.edu
Columbia
12-11-2016 -- 12-14-2016
Rothstein, Ira izr@andrew.cmu.edu
Carnegie Mellon Univ.
12-13-2016 -- 12-15-2016
Sathyaprakash, Bangalore B.Sathyaprakash@astro.cf.ac.uk
Cardiff University
12-11-2016 -- 12-15-2016
Sotiriou, Thomas Thomas.Sotiriou@nottingham.ac.uk
University of Nottingham
12-11-2016 -- 12-16-2016
Stein, Leo leostein@tapir.caltech.edu
Caltech
12-11-2016 -- 12-15-2016
Tremmel, Michael mjt29@uw.edu
University of Washington
12-11-2016 -- 12-16-2016
Waisberg, Idel idelw@mpe.mpg.de
Max Planck Institute for Extraterrestrial Physics
12-11-2016 -- 12-16-2016
Wald, Robert rmwa@uchicago.edu
University of Chicago
12-11-2016 -- 12-15-2016