Program: Hydrodynamics, ergodicity, entanglement and localization in interacting lattice models and field theories Attendees


Name Email/
Organizaion
Arrive -- Departure Office
Assignment
Photo
Abanov, Alexander aabanov@scgp.stonybrook.edu
Stony Brook
09-11-2017 -- 12-15-2017
Baldwin, Christopher clb37@bu.edu
Boston University
10-25-2017 -- 11-17-2017
310
Chandran, Anushya anushyac@gmail.com
Boston University
10-25-2017 -- 11-17-2017
312A
Cotler, Jordan jcotler@stanford.edu
Stanford University
11-05-2017 -- 11-17-2017
300
Crowley, Philip pjdc@bu.edu
Boston University
10-24-2017 -- 11-17-2017
12-03-2017 -- 12-09-2017
312A
del Campo, Adolfo adolfo.delcampo@gmail.com
University of Massachusetts, Boston
10-01-2017 -- 10-06-2017
310
Dymarsky, Anatoly a.dymarsky@uky.edu
University of Kentucky
10-31-2017 -- 11-18-2017
301
Ganeshan, Sriram sganeshan@scgp.stonybrook.edu
University of Maryland, College Park
09-11-2017 -- 12-05-2017
Glorioso, Paolo paolog@uchicago.edu
University of Chicago
11-08-2017 -- 11-22-2017
300
Gopalakrishnan, Sarang sarang.gopalakrishnan@gmail.com
CUNY
09-18-2017 -- 09-29-2017
10-17-2017 -- 10-17-2017
10-20-2017 -- 10-20-2017
10-24-2017 -- 10-24-2017
10-27-2017 -- 10-27-2017
10-31-2017 -- 10-31-2017
11-03-2017 -- 11-03-2017
11-07-2017 -- 11-07-2017
11-10-2017 -- 11-10-2017
11-14-2017 -- 11-14-2017
11-17-2017 -- 11-17-2017
11-21-2017 -- 11-21-2017
11-28-2017 -- 11-28-2017
12-01-2017 -- 12-01-2017
12-05-2017 -- 12-05-2017
12-08-2017 -- 12-08-2017
12-12-2017 -- 12-12-2017
12-15-2017 -- 12-15-2017
300
Herzog, Christopher cpherzog@gmail.com
Stony Brook
09-11-2017 -- 12-05-2017
Huse, David huse@Princeton.edu
09-11-2017 -- 12-05-2017
09-21-2017 -- 09-22-2017
10-26-2017 -- 10-27-2017
11-09-2017 -- 11-10-2017
11-14-2017 -- 11-16-2017
412
Imbrie, John jimbrie@gmail.com
U Virginia
10-01-2017 -- 10-07-2017
11-12-2017 -- 11-18-2017
508
Irvine, William wtmirvine@uchicago.edu
University of Chicago
10-23-2017 -- 10-27-2017
12-04-2017 -- 12-08-2017
412
Jensen, Kristan kristanj@sfsu.edu
San Francisco State University
10-30-2017 -- 11-29-2017
315
Kehrein, Stefan stefan.kehrein@theorie.physik.uni-goettingen.de
Georg-August-Universitaet Goettingen
11-11-2017 -- 11-26-2017
512A
Kharzeev, Dmitri Dmitri.Kharzeev@stonybrook.edu
Stony Brook
09-11-2017 -- 12-05-2017
Khemani, Vedika vedika.khemani@gmail.com
Harvard University
11-04-2017 -- 11-17-2017
500
Konik, Robert rmk@bnl.gov
Brookhaven National Lab
09-08-2017 -- 12-15-2017
10-02-2017 -- 10-06-2017
10-17-2017 -- 10-18-2017
312A
Korepin, Vladimir korepin@gmail.com
CN Yang Institute for Theoretical Physics
09-11-2017 -- 12-05-2017
Laumann, Chris chris.laumann@gmail.com
Boston University
10-25-2017 -- 11-17-2017
312A
Mineev-Weinstein, Mark mark_mw@hotmail.com
10-18-2017 -- 12-24-2017
Oganesyan, Vadim vadim.oganesyan@csi.cuny.edu
CUNY
09-10-2017 -- 12-15-2017
409
Pal, Arijeet arijeet.pal@physics.ox.ac.uk
Oxford University
10-01-2017 -- 10-28-2017
502
Polkovnikov, Anatoli asp@physics.bu.edu
BU
10-09-2017 -- 10-13-2017
10-16-2017 -- 10-18-2017
312A
Sanchez Fornica, Ramses Jose sanchez.ramses.j@gmail.com
University of Bonn
11-20-2017 -- 12-11-2017
300
Schiulaz, Mauro ms235@bu.edu
Boston University
10-22-2017 -- 11-04-2017
412
Spencer, Thomas spencer@math.ias.edu
IAS
10-16-2017 -- 10-20-2017
310
Tsvelik, Alexei tsvelik@gmail.com
Brookhaven National Lab
09-27-2017 -- 12-05-2017
Varma, Vipin vipinkeralavarma@gmail.com
09-21-2017 -- 09-30-2017
11-27-2017 -- 12-15-2017
502
Wang, Jin jin.wang.1@stonybrook.edu
Stony Brook University
09-11-2017 -- 12-05-2017
Wei, Tzu-Chieh Tzu-Chieh.wei@stonybrook.edu
CN Yang Institute for Theoretical Physics
09-11-2017 -- 12-05-2017
Yarom, Amos ayarom@physics.technion.ac.il
Technion
11-14-2017 -- 11-22-2017
501