Workshop: Fluid flows: from graphene to planet atmospheres Attendees


Name Email/
Organizaion
Arrive -- Departure Office
Assignment
Photo
Abanov, Alexander aabanov@scgp.stonybrook.edu
Stony Brook
03-20-2017 -- 03-24-2017
Alexakis, Alexandros alexakis@lps.ens.fr
Ecole Normale Superieure
03-19-2017 -- 03-24-2017
Bernard, Denis denis.bernard@ens.fr
Ecole Normale Superieure
03-20-2017 -- 03-24-2017
Boffetta, Guido guido.boffetta@unito.it
University of Turin
03-20-2017 -- 03-25-2017
Burgess , Helen bhb3@st-andrews.ac.uk
University of St Andrews
03-19-2017 -- 03-25-2017
Can, Tankut tcan@scgp.stonybrook.edu
Simons Center for Geometry and Physics
03-20-2017 -- 03-24-2017
Cerbus, Rory rory.cerbus@oist.jp
Okinawa Institute of Science and Technology
03-21-2017 -- 03-25-2017
Dritschel, David david.dritschel@st-andrews.ac.uk
University of St Andrews
03-19-2017 -- 03-24-2017
Drivas, Theodore tdrivas2@jhu.edu
John Hopkins University
03-19-2017 -- 03-24-2017
Eyink, Gregory eyink@jhu.edu
Johns Hopkins University
03-19-2017 -- 03-25-2017
Falkovich, Gregory gregory.falkovich@weizmann.ac.il
Weizmann Institute of Science
03-20-2017 -- 03-24-2017
Fong, Kin Chung fongkc@gmail.com
Raytheon BBN Technologies
03-20-2017 -- 03-24-2017
Frishman, Anna frishman@princeton.edu
Princeton University
03-21-2017 -- 03-24-2017
Ganeshan, Sriram sganeshan@scgp.stonybrook.edu
University of Maryland, College Park
03-20-2017 -- 03-24-2017
Kharzeev, Dmitri Dmitri.Kharzeev@stonybrook.edu
Stony Brook
03-20-2017 -- 03-24-2017
Khesin, Boris khesin@math.toronto.edu
University of Toronto
03-20-2017 -- 03-24-2017
Korepin, Vladimir vladimir.korepin@stonybrook.edu
CN Yang Institute for Theoretical Physics
03-18-2017 -- 03-26-2017
Kritsuk, Alexei akritsuk@ucsd.edu
University of California, San Diego
03-21-2017 -- 03-24-2017
Kuznetsov, Evgeny kuznetso@itp.ac.ru
P.N. Lebedev Physical Institute
03-20-2017 -- 03-24-2017
Lensky, Yuri ydl@stanford.edu
Stanford University
03-19-2017 -- 03-25-2017
Levitov, Leonid levitov@mit.edu
MIT
03-20-2017 -- 03-24-2017
Lucas, Andrew ajlucas90@gmail.com
Stanford University
03-20-2017 -- 03-24-2017
Mihai, Alexandru alexandru.mihai@oist.jp
Okinawa Institute of Science and Technology
03-19-2017 -- 03-24-2017
Monteiro, Gustavo gu.mmonteiro@gmail.com
University of Campinas - Brazil
03-19-2017 -- 03-26-2017
Musacchio, Stefano stefano.musacchio@gmail.com
University of Nice, CNRS, (France)
03-19-2017 -- 03-25-2017
Pesin, Dmytro pesin@physics.utah.edu
University of Utah
03-19-2017 -- 03-24-2017
Polini, Marco marco.polini@icloud.com
Fondazione Istituto Italiano di Tecnologia
03-19-2017 -- 03-21-2017
Scott, Richard rks4@st-andrews.ac.uk
University of St Andrews
03-19-2017 -- 03-25-2017
Semenyakin, Mykola semenyakinms@gmail.com
Higher School of Economics
03-20-2017 -- 03-24-2017
Spivak, Boris spivak@uw.edu
University of Washington
03-20-2017 -- 03-24-2017
Tobias, Steve smt@maths.leeds.ac.uk
University of Leeds
03-23-2017 -- 03-24-2017
Venaille, Antoine antoine.venaille@ens-lyon.fr
Laboratoire de Physique, ENS de Lyon
03-19-2017 -- 03-24-2017
Vladimirova , Natalia nvladimirova@gmail.com
University of New Mexico
03-23-2017 -- 03-25-2017
Wiegmann, Paul wiegmann@uchicago.edu
Univ. of Chicago
03-19-2017 -- 03-23-2017
308
Zamolodchikov, Alexander sashaz@physics.rutgers.edu
YITP Stony Brook
03-20-2017 -- 03-24-2017