Workshop: Gauge Theory and Low Dimensional Topology Attendees


Name Email/
Organizaion
Arrive -- Departure Office
Assignment
Photo
Alishahi, Akram alishahi@math.columbia.edu
Columbia University
04-24-2017 -- 04-29-2017
Auckly, David dav@math.ksu.edu
Kansas State
04-24-2017 -- 04-29-2017
Cazassus, Guillem guillem.cazassus@univ-nantes.fr
Nantes university
04-23-2017 -- 04-29-2017
Chaidez, Julian jchaidez1992@gmail.com
UC Berkeley
04-23-2017 -- 04-28-2017
Chen, Mingyue chen06@fas.harvard.edu
Harvard University
04-23-2017 -- 04-29-2017
Daemi, Aliakbar adaemi@scgp.stonybrook.edu
Simons Center for Geometry and Physics
04-24-2017 -- 04-28-2017
Del Zotto, Michele mdelzotto@scgp.stonybrook.edu
SCGP
04-24-2017 -- 04-28-2017
Doan, Aleksander aleksander.doan@stonybrook.edu
Stony Brook University
04-24-2017 -- 04-28-2017
Donaldson, Simon sdonaldson@scgp.stonybrook.edu
Simons Center for Geometry and Physics
04-24-2017 -- 04-28-2017
Duncan, David david.duncan2@gmail.com
McMaster University
04-24-2017 -- 04-29-2017
Echeverria, Mariano me3qr@virginia.edu
University Of Virginia
04-23-2017 -- 04-29-2017
Feehan, Paul paul.feehan@rutgers.edu
Rutgers
04-24-2017 -- 04-28-2017
Fukaya, Kenji kfukaya@scgp.stonybrook.edu
Simons Center for Geometry and Physics
04-24-2017 -- 04-28-2017
Gong, Sherry sgongli@mit.edu
MIT
04-23-2017 -- 04-29-2017
Gukov, Sergei gukov@theory.caltech.edu
Caltech
04-25-2017 -- 04-26-2017
He, Siqi she@caltech.edu
Caltech
04-23-2017 -- 04-28-2017
Horton, Henry henry.t.g.horton@gmail.com
Indiana University
04-23-2017 -- 04-28-2017
Irie, Kei iriek@kurims.kyoto-u.ac.jp
RIMS, Kyoto University
04-24-2017 -- 04-28-2017
Jeffs, Maxim u5389111@anu.edu.au
Australian National University
04-23-2017 -- 04-29-2017
Jeong, Saebyeok saebyeok.jeong@stonybrook.edu
Stony Book University
04-24-2017 -- 04-28-2017
Kirk, Paul pkirk@indiana.edu
USA
04-24-2017 -- 04-28-2017
Krumpak, McKee mkrumpak@brandeis.edu
Brandeis University
04-23-2017 -- 04-28-2017
Lee, Yi-Jen yjlee@ims.cuhk.edu.hk
CUHK
04-23-2017 -- 04-29-2017
Li, Zhenkun Zhenkun@mit.edu
MIT
04-23-2017 -- 04-29-2017
Lin, Francesco fl4@math.princeton.edu
MIT
04-25-2017 -- 04-28-2017
Lin, Jianfeng jianfeng@mit.edu
massachusetts institute of technology
04-23-2017 -- 04-28-2017
Ma, Langte ltmafixer@brandeis.edu
Brandeis University
04-23-2017 -- 04-28-2017
Mak, Cheuk Yu cymak@ias.edu
Institute for Advanced Study
04-23-2017 -- 04-28-2017
Matic, Gordana gordana.mat215@gmail.com
University of Georgia
04-25-2017 -- 04-29-2017
Matsuo, Shinichiroh shinichiroh@math.nagoya-u.ac.jp
Nagoya University
04-23-2017 -- 04-29-2017
Mikhaylov, Victor vmikhaylov@scgp.stonybrook.edu
Simons Center for Geometry and Physics
04-24-2017 -- 04-28-2017
Miller, Mike smmiller@ucla.edu
UCLA
04-23-2017 -- 04-28-2017
Moore, Gregory gmoore@physics.rutgers.edu
Rutgers
04-23-2017 -- 04-28-2017
Morgan, John jmorgan@scgp.stonybrook.edu
Simons Center for Geometry and Physics
04-24-2017 -- 04-28-2017
Nakajima, Hiraku nakajima@math.kyoto-u.ac.jp
RIMS, Kyoto University
04-24-2017 -- 04-28-2017
Park, Jun Yong junepark@math.umn.edu
University of Minnesota Twin Cities
04-23-2017 -- 04-29-2017
Piazzalunga, Nicolo npiazzalunga@scgp.stonybrook.edu
SCGP
04-22-2017 -- 04-30-2017
Pinzon Caicedo, Juanita jpinzon@uga.edu
UGA
04-23-2017 -- 04-28-2017
Rasmussen, Jake J.Rasmussen@dpmms.cam.ac.uk
University of Cambridge
04-24-2017 -- 04-28-2017
Ruberman, Daniel ruberman@brandeis.edu
Brandeis
04-24-2017 -- 04-28-2017
Scaduto, Christopher cscaduto@scgp.stonybrook.edu
Simons Center for Geometry and Physics
04-24-2017 -- 04-28-2017
Stoffregen, Matt mstoffregen@math.ucla.edu
UCLA
04-24-2017 -- 04-29-2017
Su, Tao taosu@math.berkeley.edu
UC Berkeley
04-23-2017 -- 04-29-2017
Suwara, Piotr suwara@mit.edu
MIT
04-23-2017 -- 04-29-2017
Xie, Yi yxie@scgp.stonybrook.edu
Simons Center for geometry and physics at Stony Brook University
04-24-2017 -- 04-28-2017
Yun, Ki-Heon kyun@sungshin.ac.kr
Sungshin Women's University
04-23-2017 -- 04-29-2017