Workshop Geometrical and statistical fluid dynamics Attendees


Name Email/
Organizaion
Arrive -- Departure Office
Assignment
Photo
Abanov, Alexander aabanov@scgp.stonybrook.edu
Stony Brook
10-11-2017 -- 10-17-2017
Bardos, Claude claude.bardos@gmail.com
LJLL University Denis Diderot Branch
10-11-2017 -- 10-17-2017
Bec, Jeremie jeremie.bec@oca.eu
CNRS, France
10-11-2017 -- 10-17-2017
Besse, Nicolas Nicolas.Besse@oca.eu
Observatoire de la Côte d'Azur
10-11-2017 -- 10-17-2017
Biferale, Luca biferale@roma2.infn.it
University of Rome Tor Vergata
10-10-2017 -- 10-16-2017
Brachet, Marc marc.brachet@gmail.com
LPS Ecole Normale Superieure, 24 Rue Lhomond 75231 Paris Cedex 05 France
10-11-2017 -- 10-17-2017
Buckmaster, Tristan buckmaster@cims.nyu.edu
Princeton University
10-11-2017 -- 10-12-2017
Constantin, Peter const@math.princeton.edu
Princeton
10-11-2017 -- 10-13-2017
Czubak, Magdalena Magda.Czubak@Colorado.edu
University of Colorado at Boulder
10-11-2017 -- 10-17-2017
Ebin, David G. ebin@math.sunysb.edu
Stony Brook University - Math
10-11-2017 -- 10-17-2017
Eyink, Gregory eyink@jhu.edu
Johns Hopkins University
10-11-2017 -- 10-17-2017
Friedlander, Susan susanfri@usc.edu
University of Southern California
10-10-2017 -- 10-13-2017
Frisch, Uriel uriel@oca.eu
Observatoire de la Cote d'Azur
10-11-2017 -- 10-17-2017
Ganeshan, Sriram sganeshan@scgp.stonybrook.edu
University of Maryland, College Park
10-11-2017 -- 10-17-2017
Glimm, James glimm@ams.sunysb.edu
Stony Brook
10-11-2017 -- 10-13-2017
10-16-2017 -- 10-17-2017
Hertel, Tobias hertel.Tobias@mail.de
University of Nice
10-11-2017 -- 10-17-2017
Khanin, Konstantin khanin@math.utoronto.ca
Toronto
10-11-2017 -- 10-17-2017
Khesin, Boris khesin@math.toronto.edu
University of Toronto
10-11-2017 -- 10-17-2017
Kumari , Aradhana akumari@bmcc.cuny.edu
Borough Of Manhattan Community College, CUNY
10-16-2017 -- 10-16-2017
Lee, Jae Min jlee10@gradcenter.cuny.edu
CUNY Graduate Center
10-13-2017 -- 10-17-2017
Mahadeo, Vinay vinay.mahadeo@gmail.com
10-11-2017 -- 10-17-2017
Mahalov, Alex mahalov@asu.edu
Arizona State University
10-11-2017 -- 10-17-2017
Mailybaev, Alexei a.mailybaev@gmail.com
Instituto Nacional de Matematica Pura e Aplicada - IMPA
10-10-2017 -- 10-17-2017
Mazzucato, Anna alm24@psu.edu
Pennsylvania State University
10-11-2017 -- 10-14-2017
Nussenzveig Lopes, Helena hlopes@im.ufrj.br
Universidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro
10-10-2017 -- 10-17-2017
Pandit, Rahul rahulpandi@gmail.com
10-11-2017 -- 10-17-2017
Preston, Stephen stephen.preston@brooklyn.cuny.edu
University of Colorado at Boulder
10-12-2017 -- 10-12-2017
10-16-2017 -- 10-17-2017
Pumir, Alain alain.pumir@ens-lyon.fr
Lyon
10-10-2017 -- 10-17-2017
Spohn, Herbert spohn@ma.tum.de
Technische Universitaet, Muenchen
10-09-2017 -- 10-13-2017
Sullivan, Dennis P. sullivan0212@gmail.com
Stony Brook University - Math
10-11-2017 -- 10-17-2017
Wilson, Scott scott.wilson@qc.cuny.edu
Queens College
10-11-2017 -- 10-13-2017
10-17-2017 -- 10-17-2017