Workshop: Progress in quantum collective phenomena - from MBL to black holes Attendees


Name Email/
Organizaion
Arrive -- Departure Office
Assignment
Photo
Abanov, Alexander aabanov@scgp.stonybrook.edu
Stony Brook
11-13-2017 -- 11-17-2017
Altman, Ehud ehud.altman@berkeley.edu
Unversity of Calfornia Berkeley
11-13-2017 -- 11-17-2017
Baldwin, Christopher clb37@bu.edu
Boston University
11-13-2017 -- 11-17-2017
Can, Tankut tankut.can@gmail.com
Simons Center for Geometry and Physics
11-15-2017 -- 11-17-2017
Chandran, Anushya anushyac@gmail.com
Boston University
11-13-2017 -- 11-17-2017
Chou, Yang-Zhi yangzhi.chou@colorado.edu
University of Colorado
11-12-2017 -- 11-17-2017
Cotler, Jordan jcotler@stanford.edu
Stanford University
11-13-2017 -- 11-17-2017
Crowley, Philip pjdc@bu.edu
Boston University
11-13-2017 -- 11-17-2017
Das, Shankar Prasad shankar@jnu.ac.in
Jawaharlal Nehru University, New Delhi 110067, India
11-12-2017 -- 11-19-2017
del Campo, Adolfo adolfo.delcampo@gmail.com
University of Massachusetts, Boston
11-12-2017 -- 11-17-2017
512A
Dymarsky, Anatoly a.dymarsky@uky.edu
University of Kentucky
11-12-2017 -- 11-18-2017
Foster, Matthew Matthew.Foster@rice.edu
Rice University
11-12-2017 -- 11-17-2017
Galitski, Victor galitski@physics.umd.edu
Joint Quantum Institute/University of Maryland
11-12-2017 -- 11-18-2017
Ganeshan, Sriram sganeshan@scgp.stonybrook.edu
University of Maryland, College Park
11-13-2017 -- 11-17-2017
Glorioso, Paolo paolog@uchicago.edu
University of Chicago
11-13-2017 -- 11-17-2017
Gopalakrishnan, Sarang sarang.gopalakrishnan@gmail.com
CUNY
11-14-2017 -- 11-14-2017
Gullans, Michael mgullans@gmail.com
11-14-2017 -- 11-16-2017
Herzog, Christopher cpherzog@gmail.com
Stony Brook
11-13-2017 -- 11-17-2017
Huse, David huse@Princeton.edu
11-13-2017 -- 11-17-2017
Imbrie, John jimbrie@gmail.com
U Virginia
11-13-2017 -- 11-17-2017
Jensen, Kristan kristanj@sfsu.edu
San Francisco State University
11-13-2017 -- 11-17-2017
Kamenev, Alex kamenev@physics.umn.edu
University of Minnesota
11-12-2017 -- 11-17-2017
Kehrein, Stefan stefan.kehrein@theorie.physik.uni-goettingen.de
Georg-August-Universitaet Goettingen
11-13-2017 -- 11-17-2017
Kharzeev, Dmitri Dmitri.Kharzeev@stonybrook.edu
Stony Brook
11-13-2017 -- 11-17-2017
Khemani, Vedika vedika.khemani@gmail.com
Harvard University
11-13-2017 -- 11-17-2017
Kikuchi, Yuta yuta.kikuchi@stonybrook.edu
Stony Brook University
11-11-2017 -- 11-19-2017
Konik, Robert rmk@bnl.gov
Brookhaven National Lab
11-17-2017 -- 11-17-2017
Korepin, Vladimir korepin@gmail.com
CN Yang Institute for Theoretical Physics
11-13-2017 -- 11-17-2017
Kulkarni, Manas manas.kulkarni@icts.res.in
ICTS-TIFR
11-12-2017 -- 11-18-2017
Laumann, Chris chris.laumann@gmail.com
Boston University
11-13-2017 -- 11-17-2017
Mezei, Mark mmezei@scgp.stonybrook.edu
11-13-2017 -- 11-17-2017
Mineev-Weinstein, Mark mark_mw@hotmail.com
11-13-2017 -- 11-15-2017
Nahum, Adam adam.nahum@physics.ox.ac.uk
University of Oxford
11-12-2017 -- 11-17-2017
Oganesyan, Vadim vadim.oganesyan@csi.cuny.edu
CUNY
11-13-2017 -- 11-17-2017
Pixley, Jed jedpixley@gmail.com
University of Maryland
11-14-2017 -- 11-17-2017
Polkovnikov, Anatoli asp@physics.bu.edu
BU
11-12-2017 -- 11-16-2017
Popov, Fedor fpopov@princeton.edu
Princeton University
11-12-2017 -- 11-17-2017
Prakash, Abhishodh abhishodh.prakash@stonybrook.edu
Stony Brook University
11-11-2017 -- 11-19-2017
Rozali, Moshe rozali@phas.ubc.ca
The University of British Columbia
11-12-2017 -- 11-17-2017
Sanchez Fornica, Ramses Jose sanchez.ramses.j@gmail.com
University of Bonn
11-13-2017 -- 11-17-2017
Santos, Lea lsantos2@yu.edu
Yeshiva University
11-13-2017 -- 11-17-2017
Tanizaki, Yuya yuya.tanizaki@riken.jp
RIKEN BNL
11-13-2017 -- 11-17-2017
Tsvelik, Alexei tsvelik@gmail.com
Brookhaven National Lab
11-13-2017 -- 11-17-2017
Verlinde, Herman verlinde@princeton.edu
Princeton
11-13-2017 -- 11-15-2017
Wang, Jin jin.wang.1@stonybrook.edu
Stony Brook University
11-13-2017 -- 11-17-2017
Wei, Tzu-Chieh Tzu-Chieh.wei@stonybrook.edu
CN Yang Institute for Theoretical Physics
11-13-2017 -- 11-17-2017
Wiegmann, Paul wiegmann@uchicago.edu
Univ. of Chicago
11-13-2017 -- 11-16-2017
Yarom, Amos ayarom@physics.technion.ac.il
Technion
11-14-2017 -- 11-17-2017