Program: Algebraic Topology Attendees


Name Email/
Organizaion
Arrive -- Departure Office
Assignment
Photo
Andersen, Jorgen Ellegaard jea.qgm@gmail.com
University of Aarhus
05-05-2012 -- 05-23-2012
310
Ayala, David davidayala.math@gmail.com
Harvard University
05-21-2012 -- 05-25-2012
312
Ben-Zvi, David benzvi@math.utexas.edu
UT Austin
05-14-2012 -- 06-08-2012
500
Chen, Xuezhang chenxuezhang@sina.com
Peking University
01-19-2012 -- 02-18-2012
303
Clopath, Claudia claudia.clopath@gmail.com
03-27-2012 -- 03-27-2012
Costello, Kevin kcostello@perimeterinstitute.ca
Northwestern University
01-16-2012 -- 01-20-2012
410
Della Vedova, Alberto della@Math.Princeton.EDU
Princeton University
02-06-2012 -- 02-10-2012
410
Diaconescu, Duiliu-Emanuel duiliu@physics.rutgers.edu
Rutgers University
05-14-2012 -- 05-25-2012
503
Distler, Jacques distler@golem.ph.utexas.edu
University of Texas at Austin
05-07-2012 -- 06-01-2012
411
Freed, Dan dafr@math.utexas.edu
UT Austin
05-20-2012 -- 05-26-2012
415
Fukaya, Kenji kfukaya@scgp.stonybrook.edu
Simons Center for Geometry and Physics
02-04-2012 -- 02-23-2012
415
Goncharov, Alexander sasha.goncharov@gmail.com
Yale University
06-10-2012 -- 06-15-2012
411
Gukov, Sergei gukov@theory.caltech.edu
Caltech
05-16-2012 -- 05-23-2012
510
Gwilliam, Owen owen.gwilliam@gmail.com
UC Berkeley
01-15-2012 -- 02-11-2012
510
Halpern-Leistner, Daniel danhl@math.columbia.edu
Columbia University
03-05-2012 -- 03-18-2012
310
Henriques, Andre a.g.henriques@uu.nl
University of Utrecht
01-06-2012 -- 01-21-2012
310
Hopkins, Mike mjh@math.harvard.edu
Harvard
04-02-2012 -- 04-04-2012
410
Hori, Kentaro kentaro.hori@ipmu.jp
IPMU, University of Tokyo
05-12-2012 -- 05-31-2012
512
Kahle, Alexander kahle@uni-math.gwdg.de
Goettingen
03-19-2012 -- 04-13-2012
411
Katzarkov, Ludmil lkatzarkov@gmail.com
Univ. Miami
05-13-2012 -- 05-17-2012
511
Li, Chi chil@math.princeton.edu
Princeton University
01-24-2012 -- 01-28-2012
410
Lin, Kevin kevinlin@gmail.com
03-04-2012 -- 03-16-2012
310
Lipyanskiy, Max mlipyanskiy@scgp.stonybrook.edu
Simons Center for Geometry and Physics
02-28-2012 -- 02-28-2012
Lurie, Jacob lurie@math.harvard.edu
Harvard
05-21-2012 -- 05-25-2012
412
Mundet i Riera, Ignasi ignasi.mundet@ub.edu
University of Barcelona
07-16-2012 -- 07-29-2012
311
Naber, Aaron anaber@math.northwestern.edu
Northwestern
01-18-2012 -- 01-25-2012
512
Nadler, David nadler@math.berkeley.edu
UC Berkeley
05-22-2012 -- 05-29-2012
500
Neitzke, Andrew neitzke@math.utexas.edu
UT Austin
05-13-2012 -- 05-19-2012
Okounkov, Andrei okounkov@math.columbia.edu
Columbia
08-01-2012 -- 09-04-2012
410
Papageorgakis, Costis papageorgakis@physics.rutgers.edu
Rutgers
05-06-2012 -- 06-02-2012
500
Pomerleano, Daniel daniel.pomerleano@gmail.com
Imperial College London
02-26-2012 -- 03-18-2012
310
Solis, Pablo pablos@caltech.edu
Caltech
03-04-2012 -- 03-25-2012
Stolz, Stephan Stephan.A.Stolz.1@nd.edu
University of Notre Dame
05-06-2012 -- 05-13-2012
511
Teichner, Peter teichner@mac.com
Max Planck Institute for Mathematics
05-07-2012 -- 05-13-2012
410
Teleman, Constantin teleman@berkeley.edu
UC Berkeley
01-05-2012 -- 06-09-2012
416
Terilla, John jterilla@gc.cuny.edu
CUNY
01-14-2012 -- 04-30-2012
311
Vallette, Bruno Bruno.Vallette@unice.fr
University of Nice
06-03-2012 -- 07-14-2012
410
Walker, Kevin kw_m2@canyon23.net
Microsoft Station Q
05-13-2012 -- 05-26-2012
300
Witten, Edward witten@ias.edu
IAS
11-29-2011 -- 11-29-2011
314
Zhou, Bin bin.zhou@anu.edu.au
The Australian National University and Peking University
01-19-2012 -- 02-18-2012
511