Workshop: Quantitative Symplectic Geometry Attendees


Name Email/
Organizaion
Arrive -- Departure Office
Assignment
Photo
Buse, Olguta buse@math.iupui.edu
IUPUI
05-07-2017 -- 05-12-2017
Chaidez, Julian jchaidez1992@gmail.com
UC Berkeley
05-06-2017 -- 05-12-2017
Cieliebak, Kai kai.cieliebak@math.uni-augsburg.de
University of Augsburg
05-07-2017 -- 05-12-2017
Cristofaro-Gardiner, Daniel gardiner@ias.edu
IAS
05-07-2017 -- 05-14-2017
Dimitroglou Rizell, Nils Georgios dimitroglou.georgios@gmail.com
Uppsala University
05-07-2017 -- 05-13-2017
Entov, Michael entov@math.technion.ac.il
Technion - Israel Institute of Technology
05-07-2017 -- 05-14-2017
Ginzburg, Viktor ginzburg@ucsc.edu
University of California, Santa Cruz
05-07-2017 -- 05-12-2017
Gutt, Jean guttjean@gmail.com
University of Georgia
05-10-2017 -- 05-13-2017
Hind, Richard Richard.K.Hind.1@nd.edu
University of Notre Dame
05-07-2017 -- 05-11-2017
Hutchings, Michael hutching@math.berkeley.edu
UC Berkeley, currently visiting Humboldt University of Berlin
05-07-2017 -- 05-13-2017
Jin, Alvin anjin@ucsc.edu
University of California, Santa Cruz
05-07-2017 -- 05-13-2017
Latschev, Janko janko.latschev@math.uni-hamburg.de
Uni Hamburg
05-07-2017 -- 05-13-2017
Li, Jun Lixx1727@umn.edu
University of Minnesota
05-08-2017 -- 05-12-2017
Macarini, Leonardo leomacarini@gmail.com
Universidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro
05-07-2017 -- 05-13-2017
McDuff, Dusa dusa@math.columbia.edu
Columbia University
05-08-2017 -- 05-12-2017
McLean, Mark mark.mclean@stonybrook.edu
Stony Brook University - Math
05-08-2017 -- 05-12-2017
Munteanu, Cristian Mihai mihai.munteanu@berkeley.edu
UC Berkeley
05-06-2017 -- 05-13-2017
Nelson, Jo mathochist@gmail.com
Columbia University
05-07-2017 -- 05-12-2017
Ostrover, Yaron ostrover@gmail.com
Tel Aviv University, Israel
05-07-2017 -- 05-12-2017
Pires, Ana Rita apissarrapires@fordham.edu
Fordham University
05-07-2017 -- 05-14-2017
Ramos, Vinicius vgbramos@impa.br
05-08-2017 -- 05-12-2017
Sackel, Kevin ksackel@mit.edu
MIT
05-08-2017 -- 05-12-2017
Schlenk, Felix felix.schlenk@unine.ch
Université de Neuchâtel
05-07-2017 -- 05-13-2017
Shelukhin, Egor egorshel@gmail.com
University of Montreal, and IAS Princeton
05-07-2017 -- 05-12-2017
Stojisavljevic, Vukasin vukasin.stojisavljevic@gmail.com
Tel Aviv University
05-07-2017 -- 05-12-2017
Sullivan, Michael sullivan@math.umass.edu
University of Massachusetts at Amherst
05-08-2017 -- 05-12-2017
Traynor, Lisa ltraynor@brynmawr.edu
Bryn Mawr College
05-07-2017 -- 05-11-2017
Usher, Michael usher@math.uga.edu
University of Georgia
05-09-2017 -- 05-13-2017
Weiler, Morgan morgan.w@berkeley.edu
UC Berkeley
05-07-2017 -- 05-12-2017
Zhang, Jun jzhang4518@gmail.com
Tel Aviv University
05-07-2017 -- 05-12-2017