Workshop: Homological mirror symmetry and higher genus invariants Attendees


Name Email/
Organizaion
Arrive -- Departure Office
Assignment
Photo
Abouzaid, Mohammed mabouzai@gmail.com
Columbia
05-24-2017 -- 05-26-2017
Albert, Benjamin benal@math.upenn.edu
University of Pennsylvania
05-21-2017 -- 05-27-2017
Auroux, Denis auroux@math.berkeley.edu
UC Berkeley
05-22-2017 -- 05-23-2017
Beck, Florian florian.beck@uni-hamburg.de
Mathematical Institute Hamburg
05-20-2017 -- 05-27-2017
Blaier, Netanel blaierne@gmail.com
Brandeis-Harvard
05-21-2017 -- 05-26-2017
Butson, Dylan d.w.butson@gmail.com
Perimeter Institute
05-21-2017 -- 05-27-2017
Cardoso, Nuno nuno.caardoso@gmail.com
University of Miami
05-21-2017 -- 05-27-2017
Castronovo, Marco marco.castronovo@rutgers.edu
Rutgers
05-21-2017 -- 05-26-2017
Chen, Huachen hchen@math.utah.edu
University of Utah
05-21-2017 -- 05-27-2017
Costello, Kevin costello@math.northwestern.edu
Northwestern University
05-21-2017 -- 05-26-2017
Diogo, Luis ldiogo@columbia.edu
Columbia University
05-21-2017 -- 05-26-2017
Donagi, Ron donagi@math.upenn.edu
U Penn
05-21-2017 -- 05-26-2017
512A
Fan, Yu-Wei ywfan@math.harvard.edu
Harvard University
05-21-2017 -- 05-27-2017
Fukaya, Kenji kfukaya@scgp.stonybrook.edu
Simons Center for Geometry and Physics
05-22-2017 -- 05-26-2017
Gammage, Benjamin bgammage@math.berkeley.edu
UC Berkeley
05-21-2017 -- 05-27-2017
Gerapetritis, Michail mgerap@math.upenn.edu
University of Pennsylvania
05-21-2017 -- 05-27-2017
Getzler, Ezra getzler@northwestern.edu
Northwestern
05-21-2017 -- 05-26-2017
Hanlon, Andrew a.hanlon@berkeley.edu
UC Berkeley
05-21-2017 -- 05-26-2017
Hilburn, Justin jhilburn@math.upenn.edu
University of Pennsylvannia
05-21-2017 -- 05-27-2017
Hong, Hansol hansol84@gmail.com
CMSA, Harvard University
05-21-2017 -- 05-27-2017
Huang, Jianting jhuan105@illinois.edu
UIUC
05-21-2017 -- 05-27-2017
Huang, Shengyuan shuang279@wisc.edu
05-21-2017 -- 05-27-2017
Ionita, Matei matei.ionita@gmail.com
University of Pennsylvania
05-21-2017 -- 05-26-2017
Kamenova, Ljudmila K. kamenova@math.sunysb.edu
Stony Brook University - Math
05-22-2017 -- 05-26-2017
Kartal, Yusuf Baris kartal@mit.edu
MIT
05-21-2017 -- 05-27-2017
Kelly, Tyler tlk20@dpmms.cam.ac.uk
University of Cambridge
05-21-2017 -- 05-26-2017
Kravets, Oleksander okravets@math.columbia.edu
05-21-2017 -- 05-26-2017
Large, Tim large@mit.edu
MIT
05-21-2017 -- 05-26-2017
Lau, Siu-Cheong lau@math.bu.edu
Boston University
05-21-2017 -- 05-24-2017
LEE, Sukjoo sukjoo216@gmail.com
University of Pennsylvania
05-21-2017 -- 05-26-2017
Li, Si sili@mail.tsinghua.edu.cn
Yau Mathematical Sciences Center Tsinghua University
05-21-2017 -- 05-26-2017
Li, Yanlin yanlin@math.columbia.edu
05-22-2017 -- 05-26-2017
Lin, Yu-Shen yslin0221@gmail.com
Columbia University
05-21-2017 -- 05-27-2017
Liu, Chiu-Chu Melissa ccliu@math.columbia.edu
Columbia University
05-22-2017 -- 05-24-2017
Mak, Cheuk Yu cymak@ias.edu
Institute for Advanced Study
05-21-2017 -- 05-26-2017
Morrissey, Benedict benedictmorrissey@gmail.com
University of Pennsylvania
05-21-2017 -- 05-26-2017
Ohta, Hiroshi ohta@math.nagoya-u.ac.jp
Nagoya University
05-21-2017 -- 05-27-2017
Ono, Kaoru ono@kurims.kyoto-u.ac.jp
RIMS, Kyoto
05-18-2017 -- 05-27-2017
Pantev, Tony tpantev@math.upenn.edu
U Penn
05-21-2017 -- 05-26-2017
Pardon, John johnvpardon@gmail.com
Stanford
05-21-2017 -- 05-27-2017
Piazzalunga, Nicolo npiazzalunga@scgp.stonybrook.edu
SCGP
05-21-2017 -- 05-27-2017
Poliakova, Daria polydarya@gmail.com
HSE
05-21-2017 -- 05-27-2017
qin, yingdi yingdi.q@gmail.com
1992
05-21-2017 -- 05-27-2017
Ren, Jie jren@ksu.edu
Kansas State University
05-21-2017 -- 05-27-2017
Salchow, Jan-David j.d.salchow@vu.nl
VU Amsterdam
05-20-2017 -- 05-27-2017
Schultz, Douglas schultz@math.rutgers.edu
Rutgers
05-21-2017 -- 05-26-2017
Sheridan, Nick nicks@ias.edu
Institute for Advanced Study
05-21-2017 -- 05-27-2017
Takeda, Alex atakeda@berkeley.edu
UC Berkeley
05-21-2017 -- 05-27-2017
Tu, Junwu tuju@missouri.edu
University of Missouri, Columbia
05-21-2017 -- 05-27-2017
Venkatesh, Sara sarajvenkatesh@gmail.com
Columbia University
05-21-2017 -- 05-26-2017
Wang, Chien-Hsun chwangk@gmail.com
Columbia University
05-21-2017 -- 05-26-2017
Ward, Abigail arward@stanford.edu
Stanford University
05-21-2017 -- 05-27-2017
Yoo, Philsang philsangyoo2011@u.northwestern.edu
Northwestern University
05-21-2017 -- 05-27-2017
Zhang, Zhongyi zz2375@columbia.edu
Columbia University
05-21-2017 -- 05-26-2017
Zhao, Jingyu jzhao0105@gmail.com
Institute of advanced study
05-22-2017 -- 05-27-2017
Zhou, Jie jzhou@perimeterinstitute.ca
Perimeter Institute
05-22-2017 -- 05-26-2017
Zhou, Peng pengzhou@math.northwestern.edu
Northwestern University
05-21-2017 -- 05-27-2017
Zhou, Zhengyi zhengyizhou@berkeley.edu
UC Berkeley
05-21-2017 -- 05-27-2017