Workshop: Strongly Correlated Topological Phases of Matter Attendees


Name Email/
Organizaion
Arrive -- Departure Office
Assignment
Photo
Aasen, David david@aasen.ca
Caltech
06-03-2017 -- 06-10-2017
Barkeshli, Maissam mbarkeshli@gmail.com
University of Maryland, College Park and Joint Quantum Institute
06-05-2017 -- 06-09-2017
Bhardwaj, Lakshya lakshyabhardwaj15@gmail.com
Perimeter Institute of Theoretical Physics
06-04-2017 -- 06-10-2017
Bi, Zhen zbi@physics.ucsb.edu
University of California, Santa Barbara
06-04-2017 -- 06-10-2017
Bogatskii, Alexander bogatsky@uchicago.edu
06-05-2017 -- 06-09-2017
500
Bonesteel, Nick bonestee@magnet.fsu.edu
06-05-2017 -- 06-09-2017
Burnell, Fiona fburnell@umn.edu
06-05-2017 -- 06-09-2017
Campbell , Jonathan j.campbell@vanderbilt.edu
Vanderbilt University
06-05-2017 -- 06-09-2017
Can, Tankut tcan@scgp.stonybrook.edu
Simons Center for Geometry and Physics
06-05-2017 -- 06-09-2017
Cappelli, Andrea andrea.cappelli@fi.infn.it
INFN
06-04-2017 -- 06-09-2017
Cheng, Meng m.cheng@yale.edu
Yale University
06-04-2017 -- 06-09-2017
Dannenberg, Matthew matthew.dannenberg@stonybrook.edu
06-05-2017 -- 06-09-2017
Debray, Arun a.debray@math.utexas.edu
The University of Texas at Austin
06-05-2017 -- 06-09-2017
Del Zotto, Michele mdelzotto@scgp.stonybrook.edu
SCGP
06-05-2017 -- 06-09-2017
Ellison , Tyler tyler.ellison@stonybrook.edu
Stony Brook
06-05-2017 -- 06-09-2017
Else , Dominic d_else@physics.ucsb.edu
University of California, Santa Barbara
06-03-2017 -- 06-11-2017
Etingof, Pavel etingof@math.mit.edu
MIT
06-06-2017 -- 06-09-2017
Feldman, Dmitri dmitri_feldman@brown.edu
Brown University
06-04-2017 -- 06-09-2017
Fidkowski, Lukasz lukasz.fidkowski@stonybrook.edu
Stony Brook University - Physics
06-05-2017 -- 06-09-2017
Freed, Dan dafr@math.utexas.edu
UT Austin
06-05-2017 -- 06-09-2017
Ganeshan, Sriram sganeshan@scgp.stonybrook.edu
University of Maryland, College Park
06-05-2017 -- 06-09-2017
Gu, Zheng-Cheng zgu@perimeterinstitute.ca
Chinese University of Hong Kong/Perimeter Institute
06-05-2017 -- 06-09-2017
He, Huan hehuan0430@gmail.com
Princeton University, Physics Department
06-05-2017 -- 06-09-2017
Hong, Jung Pyo jphong@princeton.edu
Princeton University
06-06-2017 -- 06-09-2017
Hsieh, Chang-Tse kelvinsie@gmail.com
University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign
06-03-2017 -- 06-09-2017
Hua, Meng mh2td@virginia.edu
University of Virginia
06-04-2017 -- 06-10-2017
Kapustin, Anton kapustin@theory.caltech.edu
Simons Center for Geometry and Physics
06-05-2017 -- 06-08-2017
Kikuchi, Yuta yuta.kikuchi@stonybrook.edu
Stony Brook University
06-05-2017 -- 06-09-2017
Komargodski, Zohar zohar.komargodski@weizmann.ac.il
SCGP
06-05-2017 -- 06-09-2017
Korepin, Vladimir korepin@gmail.com
CN Yang Institute for Theoretical Physics
06-03-2017 -- 06-11-2017
Lan, Tian tlan@perimeterinstitute.ca
Perimeter Institute for Theoretical Physics
06-04-2017 -- 06-10-2017
Lapa, Matthew lapa2@illinois.edu
University of Illinois
06-04-2017 -- 06-10-2017
Lu, Yuan-Ming yuanming.lu@gmail.com
1985
06-07-2017 -- 06-10-2017
Luo, Zhuxi mercuryzx.luo@gmail.com
University of Utah
06-05-2017 -- 06-09-2017
McNamara, Jacob jacob.mcnamara18@gmail.com
Harvard
06-04-2017 -- 06-09-2017
Motrunich, Olexei motrunch@caltech.edu
Caltech
06-05-2017 -- 06-09-2017
Nagy, Akos a3nagy@uwaterloo.ca
University of Waterloo
06-05-2017 -- 06-09-2017
Parzygnat, Arthur arthur.parzygnat@uconn.edu
University of Connecticut (Storrs Campus)
06-04-2017 -- 06-09-2017
Prakash, Abhishodh abhishodh.prakash@stonybrook.edu
Stony Brook University
06-05-2017 -- 06-09-2017
Prodan, Emil prodan@yu.edu
Yeshiva University
06-05-2017 -- 06-09-2017
Raza, Syed raza220489@gmail.com
University of Virginia
06-05-2017 -- 06-09-2017
Rudneva, Daria missdaryarudneva@gmail.com
06-05-2017 -- 06-09-2017
Seiberg, Nathan seiberg@ias.edu
Institute for Advanced Study
06-05-2017 -- 06-09-2017
Shah, Samir sshah@gradcenter.cuny.edu
06-05-2017 -- 06-09-2017
Sharma, Vidushi vidushi.sharma@stonybrook.edu
Department of Physics and Astronomy, Stony Brook University
06-05-2017 -- 06-09-2017
Sharpe, Eric ersharpe@vt.edu
Virginia Tech
06-04-2017 -- 06-10-2017
Sun, Haoyu hkdavidsun@berkeley.edu
UC Berkeley
06-05-2017 -- 06-09-2017
Tarantino, Nicolas neuron2brain@gmail.com
Stony Brook University
06-05-2017 -- 06-09-2017
Thiang, Guo Chuan guo.thiang@adelaide.edu.au
University of Adelaide
06-05-2017 -- 06-09-2017
Tiwari, Apoorv t.apoorv@gmail.com
University of Illinois at Urbana Champaign
06-05-2017 -- 06-09-2017
Varghese, Mathai mathai.varghese@adelaide.edu.au
Adelaide
06-05-2017 -- 06-09-2017
Varjas, Daniel dvarjas@gmail.com
Delft University of Technology
06-04-2017 -- 06-10-2017
Walker, Kevin kw_m2@canyon23.net
Microsoft Station Q
06-05-2017 -- 06-09-2017
Wang, Qing-Rui wangqr07@gmail.com
The Chinese University of Hong Kong
06-05-2017 -- 06-09-2017
Wang, Zhenghan zhenghwa@microsoft.com
Microsoft Station Q
06-05-2017 -- 06-09-2017
Wei, Tzu-Chieh Tzu-Chieh.wei@stonybrook.edu
CN Yang Institute for Theoretical Physics
06-05-2017 -- 06-09-2017
Wen, Xiao-Gang xgwen@mit.edu
MIT
06-05-2017 -- 06-09-2017
Wen, Xueda wenxueda@gmail.com
Physics department, UIUC
06-04-2017 -- 06-10-2017
Wu, Jiaxin wu.2339@buckeyemail.osu.edu
The Ohio State University
06-04-2017 -- 06-10-2017
Xiong, Charles zxiong@g.harvard.edu
Harvard University
06-03-2017 -- 06-11-2017
Ye, Peng yphysics@illinois.edu
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
06-04-2017 -- 06-10-2017
You, Yizhi yyou5@illinois.edu
Princeton University
06-04-2017 -- 06-10-2017
Zakharevich, Valentin vzakharevich@math.utexas.edu
UT Austin
06-04-2017 -- 06-09-2017